DenisonMines DNN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Denison Mines DNN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DenisonMines

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DenisonMines DNN are 1.94 and 2.06

Daily Target 11.9
Daily Target 21.97
Daily Target 32.0233333333333
Daily Target 42.09
Daily Target 52.14

Daily price and volume Denison Mines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.03 (-1.46%) 2.04 1.96 - 2.08 1.083 times
Mon 15 April 2024 2.06 (-2.37%) 2.12 2.05 - 2.16 1.267 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.11 (-3.65%) 2.19 2.08 - 2.25 1.0594 times
Thu 11 April 2024 2.19 (3.3%) 2.13 2.08 - 2.21 1.0784 times
Wed 10 April 2024 2.12 (3.41%) 2.02 2.00 - 2.12 0.7812 times
Tue 09 April 2024 2.05 (-0.97%) 2.09 2.04 - 2.12 0.8285 times
Mon 08 April 2024 2.07 (-3.27%) 2.15 2.05 - 2.17 0.7203 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.14 (-0.93%) 2.12 2.10 - 2.22 0.8603 times
Thu 04 April 2024 2.16 (-2.7%) 2.21 2.13 - 2.24 1.1659 times
Wed 03 April 2024 2.22 (4.72%) 2.12 2.12 - 2.22 1.1561 times
Tue 02 April 2024 2.12 (2.42%) 2.06 2.02 - 2.12 0.8658 times

 Daily chart DenisonMines

Weekly price and charts DenisonMines

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DenisonMines DNN are 1.9 and 2.1

Weekly Target 11.85
Weekly Target 21.94
Weekly Target 32.05
Weekly Target 42.14
Weekly Target 52.25

Weekly price and volumes for Denison Mines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.03 (-3.79%) 2.12 1.96 - 2.16 0.6775 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.11 (-1.4%) 2.15 2.00 - 2.25 1.2881 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.14 (9.74%) 1.97 1.97 - 2.24 1.4561 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.95 (0.52%) 1.95 1.90 - 2.01 0.6593 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.94 (3.19%) 1.89 1.81 - 1.97 0.8656 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.88 (2.17%) 1.85 1.73 - 1.89 1.1491 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1.84 (-4.17%) 1.96 1.80 - 1.97 0.9188 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1.92 (9.09%) 1.75 1.74 - 1.95 1.3643 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.76 (-8.81%) 1.92 1.75 - 1.93 0.8782 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.93 (-3.98%) 2.02 1.92 - 2.05 0.743 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.01 (-4.74%) 2.12 1.97 - 2.13 1.1277 times

 weekly chart DenisonMines

Monthly price and charts DenisonMines

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DenisonMines DNN are 2 and 2.29

Monthly Target 11.79
Monthly Target 21.91
Monthly Target 32.08
Monthly Target 42.2
Monthly Target 52.37

Monthly price and volumes Denison Mines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.03 (4.1%) 1.97 1.96 - 2.25 1.0525 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.95 (9.55%) 1.81 1.73 - 2.01 1.2029 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.78 (-11%) 2.09 1.74 - 2.15 1.3784 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.00 (12.99%) 1.78 1.63 - 2.12 1.4913 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.77 (-3.28%) 1.81 1.67 - 1.88 1.1422 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.83 (12.96%) 1.63 1.50 - 1.89 0.8451 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.62 (-1.82%) 1.63 1.42 - 1.65 0.9702 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.65 (17.86%) 1.43 1.38 - 1.79 1.0653 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.40 (9.37%) 1.27 1.21 - 1.45 0.5328 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.28 (2.4%) 1.25 1.15 - 1.33 0.3193 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.25 (15.74%) 1.08 1.08 - 1.31 0.4058 times

 monthly chart DenisonMines

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Denison Mines DNN

DMA (daily moving average) of Denison Mines DNN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.1
12 day DMA 2.11
20 day DMA 2.04
35 day DMA 1.95
50 day DMA 1.95
100 day DMA 1.9
150 day DMA 1.8
200 day DMA 1.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Denison Mines DNN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.082.12.12
12 day EMA2.072.082.08
20 day EMA2.052.052.05
35 day EMA2.012.012.01
50 day EMA1.971.971.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Denison Mines DNN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.12.112.11
12 day SMA2.112.112.1
20 day SMA2.042.032.02
35 day SMA1.951.951.94
50 day SMA1.951.951.95
100 day SMA1.91.891.89
150 day SMA1.81.81.79
200 day SMA1.681.681.67
Back to top | Use Dark Theme