UnitedKingdom EWU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

United Kingdom EWU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UnitedKingdom

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UnitedKingdom EWU are 34.11 and 34.53

Daily Target 133.77
Daily Target 234.02
Daily Target 334.19
Daily Target 434.44
Daily Target 534.61

Daily price and volume United Kingdom

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 34.27 (1.03%) 33.98 33.94 - 34.36 1.0905 times
Mon 22 April 2024 33.92 (1.28%) 33.72 33.65 - 34.04 0.4711 times
Fri 19 April 2024 33.49 (0.48%) 33.30 33.30 - 33.53 0.4646 times
Thu 18 April 2024 33.33 (-0.24%) 33.38 33.29 - 33.53 0.5759 times
Wed 17 April 2024 33.41 (0.6%) 33.55 33.28 - 33.61 2.455 times
Tue 16 April 2024 33.21 (-1.22%) 33.34 33.12 - 33.37 0.8127 times
Mon 15 April 2024 33.62 (-0.3%) 34.07 33.54 - 34.11 0.9731 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.72 (-1.09%) 34.07 33.68 - 34.23 0.671 times
Thu 11 April 2024 34.09 (0%) 34.17 33.73 - 34.17 1.6561 times
Wed 10 April 2024 34.09 (-0.73%) 34.04 33.91 - 34.17 0.83 times
Tue 09 April 2024 34.34 (0.18%) 34.43 34.20 - 34.50 2.2496 times

 Daily chart UnitedKingdom

Weekly price and charts UnitedKingdom

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UnitedKingdom EWU are 33.96 and 34.67

Weekly Target 133.38
Weekly Target 233.83
Weekly Target 334.093333333333
Weekly Target 434.54
Weekly Target 534.8

Weekly price and volumes for United Kingdom

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 34.27 (2.33%) 33.72 33.65 - 34.36 0.2816 times
Fri 19 April 2024 33.49 (-0.68%) 34.07 33.12 - 34.11 0.9523 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.72 (-1.29%) 34.29 33.68 - 34.50 1.2819 times
Fri 05 April 2024 34.16 (-0.15%) 34.25 33.84 - 34.53 1.8039 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.21 (0.91%) 33.92 33.83 - 34.25 1.1347 times
Fri 22 March 2024 33.90 (1.44%) 33.44 33.24 - 34.04 1.1433 times
Fri 15 March 2024 33.42 (0.27%) 33.23 33.13 - 33.81 1.029 times
Fri 08 March 2024 33.33 (1.25%) 32.71 32.71 - 33.51 0.7794 times
Fri 01 March 2024 32.92 (-0.27%) 32.99 32.51 - 33.00 0.6615 times
Fri 23 February 2024 33.01 (1.01%) 32.93 32.51 - 33.04 0.9325 times
Fri 16 February 2024 32.68 (1.33%) 32.10 31.58 - 32.80 0.9291 times

 weekly chart UnitedKingdom

Monthly price and charts UnitedKingdom

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UnitedKingdom EWU are 33.7 and 35.11

Monthly Target 132.56
Monthly Target 233.42
Monthly Target 333.973333333333
Monthly Target 434.83
Monthly Target 535.38

Monthly price and volumes United Kingdom

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 34.27 (0.18%) 34.25 33.12 - 34.53 1.0514 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.21 (4.46%) 32.75 32.58 - 34.25 1.032 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.75 (0.99%) 32.55 31.58 - 33.04 1.0563 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.43 (-1.88%) 32.70 31.51 - 33.13 0.8027 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.05 (2.04%) 32.48 32.30 - 33.65 0.7347 times
Thu 30 November 2023 32.39 (6.2%) 30.55 30.40 - 32.55 0.8153 times
Tue 31 October 2023 30.50 (-3.6%) 31.39 30.14 - 32.25 0.9868 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.64 (-1.13%) 32.28 31.27 - 32.78 0.9098 times
Thu 31 August 2023 32.00 (-3.9%) 33.07 31.25 - 33.18 1.5151 times
Mon 31 July 2023 33.30 (2.94%) 32.26 31.11 - 33.65 1.096 times
Fri 30 June 2023 32.35 (1.41%) 32.00 31.70 - 33.15 1.0706 times

 monthly chart UnitedKingdom

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of United Kingdom EWU

DMA (daily moving average) of United Kingdom EWU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.68
12 day DMA 33.81
20 day DMA 33.92
35 day DMA 33.74
50 day DMA 33.4
100 day DMA 33.02
150 day DMA 32.51
200 day DMA 32.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of United Kingdom EWU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.8433.6333.49
12 day EMA33.833.7133.67
20 day EMA33.7633.7133.69
35 day EMA33.5633.5233.5
50 day EMA33.3533.3133.29

SMA (simple moving average) of United Kingdom EWU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.6833.4733.41
12 day SMA33.8133.8133.81
20 day SMA33.9233.933.9
35 day SMA33.7433.733.67
50 day SMA33.433.3633.33
100 day SMA33.023332.98
150 day SMA32.5132.532.49
200 day SMA32.4632.4632.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme