GoldMiners GDX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gold Miners GDX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoldMiners

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoldMiners GDX are 32.32 and 33.15

Daily Target 132.08
Daily Target 232.55
Daily Target 332.906666666667
Daily Target 433.38
Daily Target 533.74

Daily price and volume Gold Miners

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 33.03 (-1.49%) 33.05 32.43 - 33.26 0.9297 times
Mon 15 April 2024 33.53 (-0.68%) 34.06 33.00 - 34.14 0.9876 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.76 (-2%) 35.06 33.44 - 35.75 2.0428 times
Thu 11 April 2024 34.45 (2.29%) 34.12 33.54 - 34.49 0.6411 times
Wed 10 April 2024 33.68 (-1.46%) 33.29 32.98 - 34.06 0.9464 times
Tue 09 April 2024 34.18 (1.73%) 34.23 33.92 - 34.59 0.8298 times
Mon 08 April 2024 33.60 (-0.71%) 34.15 33.30 - 34.27 0.699 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.84 (3.23%) 33.00 32.79 - 33.99 1.1965 times
Thu 04 April 2024 32.78 (-1.09%) 33.14 32.73 - 33.31 0.8556 times
Wed 03 April 2024 33.14 (2.16%) 32.39 32.33 - 33.24 0.8715 times
Tue 02 April 2024 32.44 (1.28%) 32.24 31.95 - 32.49 0.9843 times

 Daily chart GoldMiners

Weekly price and charts GoldMiners

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoldMiners GDX are 31.88 and 33.59

Weekly Target 131.49
Weekly Target 232.26
Weekly Target 333.2
Weekly Target 433.97
Weekly Target 534.91

Weekly price and volumes for Gold Miners

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 33.03 (-2.16%) 34.06 32.43 - 34.14 0.5163 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.76 (-0.24%) 34.15 32.98 - 35.75 1.3894 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.84 (7.02%) 32.31 31.71 - 33.99 1.2603 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.62 (6.82%) 29.83 29.82 - 31.78 0.6673 times
Fri 22 March 2024 29.60 (-0.97%) 29.85 28.91 - 30.84 1.1223 times
Fri 15 March 2024 29.89 (0.84%) 29.60 29.20 - 30.49 0.9464 times
Fri 08 March 2024 29.64 (8.45%) 27.80 27.68 - 30.00 1.3103 times
Fri 01 March 2024 27.33 (2.51%) 26.36 25.67 - 27.45 1.0046 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.66 (-0.74%) 27.18 26.01 - 27.24 0.7133 times
Fri 16 February 2024 26.86 (-0.41%) 26.92 25.68 - 27.41 1.0699 times
Fri 09 February 2024 26.97 (-3.75%) 27.46 26.77 - 27.77 0.616 times

 weekly chart GoldMiners

Monthly price and charts GoldMiners

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoldMiners GDX are 32.37 and 36.41

Monthly Target 129.46
Monthly Target 231.24
Monthly Target 333.496666666667
Monthly Target 435.28
Monthly Target 537.54

Monthly price and volumes Gold Miners

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 33.03 (4.46%) 32.31 31.71 - 35.75 0.885 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.62 (19.95%) 26.71 26.30 - 31.78 1.22 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.36 (-5.65%) 28.29 25.67 - 29.14 1.016 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27.94 (-9.9%) 31.04 27.23 - 31.24 1.0404 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.01 (-0.99%) 31.24 28.67 - 32.35 1.1365 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.32 (11.82%) 28.10 27.02 - 31.39 1.0691 times
Tue 31 October 2023 28.01 (4.09%) 26.56 25.62 - 30.16 1.0761 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.91 (-8.03%) 29.66 26.62 - 30.13 0.8308 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.26 (-6.84%) 30.72 27.28 - 30.87 0.8751 times
Mon 31 July 2023 31.41 (4.32%) 30.25 28.91 - 32.93 0.8509 times
Fri 30 June 2023 30.11 (-2.59%) 31.08 28.76 - 32.29 0.8958 times

 monthly chart GoldMiners

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gold Miners GDX

DMA (daily moving average) of Gold Miners GDX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.69
12 day DMA 33.37
20 day DMA 32.08
35 day DMA 30.63
50 day DMA 29.49
100 day DMA 29.64
150 day DMA 29.2
200 day DMA 29.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gold Miners GDX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.4933.7233.81
12 day EMA33.0633.0632.98
20 day EMA32.3232.2432.1
35 day EMA31.0630.9430.79
50 day EMA29.8229.6929.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Gold Miners GDX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.6933.9233.93
12 day SMA33.3733.2533.04
20 day SMA32.0831.9231.73
35 day SMA30.6330.4430.24
50 day SMA29.4929.3929.3
100 day SMA29.6429.629.56
150 day SMA29.229.1729.14
200 day SMA29.3229.329.28
Back to top | Use Dark Theme