JuniorGold GDXJ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Junior Gold GDXJ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JuniorGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JuniorGold GDXJ are 39.94 and 40.99

Daily Target 139.64
Daily Target 240.23
Daily Target 340.686666666667
Daily Target 441.28
Daily Target 541.74

Daily price and volume Junior Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 40.83 (-1.76%) 40.97 40.09 - 41.14 1.0015 times
Mon 15 April 2024 41.56 (-1.02%) 42.38 40.90 - 42.51 1.1242 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.99 (-2.17%) 43.81 41.70 - 44.70 1.8131 times
Thu 11 April 2024 42.92 (2.48%) 42.48 41.71 - 42.93 0.7058 times
Wed 10 April 2024 41.88 (-1.83%) 41.48 41.06 - 42.54 0.9322 times
Tue 09 April 2024 42.66 (1.79%) 42.69 42.38 - 43.26 0.8638 times
Mon 08 April 2024 41.91 (0.05%) 42.40 41.38 - 42.64 0.6556 times
Fri 05 April 2024 41.89 (3.43%) 40.82 40.49 - 42.12 0.9166 times
Thu 04 April 2024 40.50 (-1.46%) 41.03 40.46 - 41.32 1.0107 times
Wed 03 April 2024 41.10 (3.16%) 39.74 39.62 - 41.21 0.9765 times
Tue 02 April 2024 39.84 (1.63%) 39.40 39.15 - 39.94 0.8612 times

 Daily chart JuniorGold

Weekly price and charts JuniorGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JuniorGold GDXJ are 39.25 and 41.67

Weekly Target 138.72
Weekly Target 239.78
Weekly Target 341.143333333333
Weekly Target 442.2
Weekly Target 543.56

Weekly price and volumes for Junior Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 40.83 (-2.76%) 42.38 40.09 - 42.51 0.6034 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.99 (0.24%) 42.40 41.06 - 44.70 1.4109 times
Fri 05 April 2024 41.89 (8.13%) 39.52 38.79 - 42.12 1.2669 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.74 (7.16%) 36.50 36.50 - 38.90 0.7348 times
Fri 22 March 2024 36.15 (-1.61%) 36.86 35.34 - 37.88 0.988 times
Fri 15 March 2024 36.74 (2.25%) 35.90 35.44 - 37.16 1.0452 times
Fri 08 March 2024 35.93 (8.09%) 33.75 33.66 - 36.45 1.25 times
Fri 01 March 2024 33.24 (2.85%) 31.98 31.00 - 33.35 0.9211 times
Fri 23 February 2024 32.32 (-0.34%) 32.66 31.39 - 32.68 0.701 times
Fri 16 February 2024 32.43 (-1.13%) 32.70 30.89 - 33.40 1.0787 times
Fri 09 February 2024 32.80 (-3.53%) 33.46 32.55 - 33.81 0.5945 times

 weekly chart JuniorGold

Monthly price and charts JuniorGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JuniorGold GDXJ are 39.81 and 45.72

Monthly Target 135.53
Monthly Target 238.18
Monthly Target 341.44
Monthly Target 444.09
Monthly Target 547.35

Monthly price and volumes Junior Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 40.83 (5.39%) 39.52 38.79 - 44.70 0.8049 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.74 (21.52%) 32.03 31.73 - 38.90 1.056 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.88 (-5.68%) 34.18 30.89 - 35.25 0.871 times
Wed 31 January 2024 33.80 (-10.84%) 38.02 33.32 - 38.23 1.1073 times
Fri 29 December 2023 37.91 (-1.61%) 38.43 34.93 - 39.82 1.1319 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.53 (15.57%) 33.58 32.56 - 38.56 1.2042 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.34 (3.44%) 31.92 30.46 - 35.63 1.1496 times
Fri 29 September 2023 32.23 (-10.45%) 36.59 31.66 - 36.80 0.8941 times
Thu 31 August 2023 35.99 (-4.43%) 36.68 32.98 - 37.08 0.9981 times
Mon 31 July 2023 37.66 (5.61%) 35.80 34.40 - 39.70 0.7831 times
Fri 30 June 2023 35.66 (-3.98%) 37.39 33.95 - 38.95 0.8078 times

 monthly chart JuniorGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Junior Gold GDXJ

DMA (daily moving average) of Junior Gold GDXJ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.84
12 day DMA 41.36
20 day DMA 39.58
35 day DMA 37.59
50 day DMA 36.07
100 day DMA 36.23
150 day DMA 35.4
200 day DMA 35.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Junior Gold GDXJ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.5341.8842.04
12 day EMA40.9540.9740.86
20 day EMA39.9239.8239.64
35 day EMA38.238.0437.83
50 day EMA36.536.3236.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Junior Gold GDXJ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.8442.242.27
12 day SMA41.3641.1840.88
20 day SMA39.5839.3639.11
35 day SMA37.5937.3437.08
50 day SMA36.0735.9335.8
100 day SMA36.2336.1736.11
150 day SMA35.435.3635.31
200 day SMA35.535.4735.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme