Globalstar GSAT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Globalstar GSAT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Globalstar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Globalstar GSAT are 1.05 and 1.13

Daily Target 11.04
Daily Target 21.06
Daily Target 31.1166666666667
Daily Target 41.14
Daily Target 51.2

Daily price and volume Globalstar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.09 (-3.54%) 1.17 1.09 - 1.17 0.9042 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.13 (4.63%) 1.10 1.08 - 1.18 1.3505 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1.08 (-5.26%) 1.13 1.07 - 1.14 2.1333 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1.14 (-2.56%) 1.17 1.13 - 1.17 0.7042 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1.17 (-2.5%) 1.18 1.13 - 1.18 1.0522 times
Mon 20 May 2024 1.20 (0%) 1.20 1.19 - 1.21 0.7579 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.20 (-2.44%) 1.24 1.20 - 1.24 0.5959 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1.23 (-0.81%) 1.25 1.21 - 1.26 0.7032 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1.24 (3.33%) 1.22 1.19 - 1.25 0.7946 times
Tue 14 May 2024 1.20 (2.56%) 1.17 1.17 - 1.21 1.0039 times
Mon 13 May 2024 1.17 (-4.88%) 1.22 1.16 - 1.24 1.1114 times

 Daily chart Globalstar

Weekly price and charts Globalstar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Globalstar GSAT are 1.05 and 1.13

Weekly Target 11.04
Weekly Target 21.06
Weekly Target 31.1166666666667
Weekly Target 41.14
Weekly Target 51.2

Weekly price and volumes for Globalstar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.09 (-3.54%) 1.17 1.09 - 1.17 0.2263 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.13 (-5.83%) 1.20 1.07 - 1.21 1.5012 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.20 (-2.44%) 1.22 1.16 - 1.26 1.0534 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.23 (-5.38%) 1.29 1.12 - 1.31 1.1614 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.30 (0.78%) 1.30 1.27 - 1.34 0.8314 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.29 (1.57%) 1.26 1.24 - 1.31 0.7703 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.27 (-4.51%) 1.32 1.22 - 1.34 1.1514 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.33 (-0.75%) 1.34 1.29 - 1.37 1.0904 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.34 (-8.84%) 1.45 1.31 - 1.45 1.2135 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.47 (5.76%) 1.39 1.35 - 1.48 1.0008 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.39 (-5.44%) 1.47 1.32 - 1.48 1.6292 times

 weekly chart Globalstar

Monthly price and charts Globalstar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Globalstar GSAT are 0.95 and 1.21

Monthly Target 10.9
Monthly Target 21
Monthly Target 31.1633333333333
Monthly Target 41.26
Monthly Target 51.42

Monthly price and volumes Globalstar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.09 (-15.5%) 1.30 1.07 - 1.33 0.6091 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.29 (-12.24%) 1.45 1.22 - 1.45 0.6202 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.47 (-5.77%) 1.55 1.25 - 1.56 0.9466 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.56 (-1.89%) 1.60 1.44 - 1.78 0.8711 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.59 (-18.04%) 1.95 1.59 - 2.13 1.0649 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.94 (22.01%) 1.55 1.39 - 1.98 1.2827 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.59 (12.77%) 1.41 1.27 - 1.60 0.8513 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.41 (7.63%) 1.30 1.21 - 1.43 0.8858 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.31 (-9.03%) 1.50 1.21 - 1.65 1.415 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.44 (33.33%) 1.06 1.04 - 1.52 1.4533 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.08 (0%) 1.10 1.02 - 1.13 0.4804 times

 monthly chart Globalstar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Globalstar GSAT

DMA (daily moving average) of Globalstar GSAT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.12
12 day DMA 1.17
20 day DMA 1.22
35 day DMA 1.25
50 day DMA 1.29
100 day DMA 1.47
150 day DMA 1.49
200 day DMA 1.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Globalstar GSAT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.121.141.15
12 day EMA1.171.181.19
20 day EMA1.21.211.22
35 day EMA1.241.251.26
50 day EMA1.271.281.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Globalstar GSAT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.121.141.16
12 day SMA1.171.181.2
20 day SMA1.221.231.23
35 day SMA1.251.261.26
50 day SMA1.291.291.3
100 day SMA1.471.471.48
150 day SMA1.491.51.5
200 day SMA1.441.441.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme