GoldTrust IAU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gold Trust IAU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoldTrust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoldTrust IAU are 45.19 and 45.5

Daily Target 144.93
Daily Target 245.13
Daily Target 345.24
Daily Target 445.44
Daily Target 545.55

Daily price and volume Gold Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 45.33 (0.02%) 45.29 45.04 - 45.35 0.6541 times
Fri 19 July 2024 45.32 (-1.8%) 45.28 45.25 - 45.51 1.0977 times
Thu 18 July 2024 46.15 (-0.62%) 46.53 46.10 - 46.65 0.9633 times
Wed 17 July 2024 46.44 (-0.47%) 46.76 46.33 - 46.93 1.1397 times
Tue 16 July 2024 46.66 (1.97%) 46.07 46.05 - 46.66 1.6832 times
Mon 15 July 2024 45.76 (0.33%) 45.66 45.58 - 46.10 0.7256 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.61 (-0.04%) 45.39 45.35 - 45.70 0.7812 times
Thu 11 July 2024 45.63 (1.78%) 45.51 45.26 - 45.81 1.2668 times
Wed 10 July 2024 44.83 (0.38%) 44.99 44.79 - 45.11 0.9466 times
Tue 09 July 2024 44.66 (0.13%) 44.67 44.40 - 44.81 0.7418 times
Mon 08 July 2024 44.60 (-1.22%) 44.89 44.44 - 44.97 0.9168 times

 Daily chart GoldTrust

Weekly price and charts GoldTrust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoldTrust IAU are 45.19 and 45.5

Weekly Target 144.93
Weekly Target 245.13
Weekly Target 345.24
Weekly Target 445.44
Weekly Target 545.55

Weekly price and volumes for Gold Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 45.33 (0.02%) 45.29 45.04 - 45.35 0.1805 times
Fri 19 July 2024 45.32 (-0.64%) 45.66 45.25 - 46.93 1.5478 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.61 (1.02%) 44.89 44.40 - 45.81 1.2839 times
Fri 05 July 2024 45.15 (1.35%) 44.41 44.41 - 45.23 0.5187 times
Wed 03 July 2024 44.55 (1.41%) 43.99 43.84 - 44.70 0.7992 times
Fri 28 June 2024 43.93 (0.09%) 44.05 43.35 - 44.13 1.1077 times
Fri 21 June 2024 43.89 (-0.32%) 43.80 43.74 - 44.69 1.0265 times
Tue 18 June 2024 44.03 (-0.11%) 43.91 43.65 - 44.10 0.5325 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.08 (1.94%) 43.55 43.38 - 44.25 1.2788 times
Fri 07 June 2024 43.24 (-1.7%) 44.11 43.24 - 44.95 1.7245 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.99 (-0.29%) 44.64 43.87 - 44.67 1.3004 times

 weekly chart GoldTrust

Monthly price and charts GoldTrust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoldTrust IAU are 44.59 and 47.68

Monthly Target 142.28
Monthly Target 243.8
Monthly Target 345.366666666667
Monthly Target 446.89
Monthly Target 548.46

Monthly price and volumes Gold Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 45.33 (3.19%) 43.99 43.84 - 46.93 0.5287 times
Fri 28 June 2024 43.93 (-0.14%) 44.11 43.24 - 44.95 0.6923 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.99 (1.59%) 43.52 43.05 - 46.08 1.1112 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.30 (3.07%) 42.62 42.15 - 45.98 1.9426 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.01 (8.69%) 38.86 38.65 - 42.09 0.9048 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.65 (0.42%) 38.74 37.53 - 39.08 0.838 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.49 (-1.38%) 39.09 37.88 - 39.18 0.9471 times
Fri 29 December 2023 39.03 (1.27%) 38.55 37.40 - 39.45 0.9535 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.54 (2.53%) 37.55 36.57 - 38.80 0.8464 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.59 (7.43%) 34.75 34.35 - 38.04 1.2352 times
Fri 29 September 2023 34.99 (-4.79%) 36.90 34.96 - 36.96 0.9626 times

 monthly chart GoldTrust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gold Trust IAU

DMA (daily moving average) of Gold Trust IAU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.98
12 day DMA 45.51
20 day DMA 44.93
35 day DMA 44.53
50 day DMA 44.59
100 day DMA 43.7
150 day DMA 41.95
200 day DMA 40.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gold Trust IAU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.6545.8146.06
12 day EMA45.4745.4945.52
20 day EMA45.1845.1645.14
35 day EMA44.9144.8844.85
50 day EMA44.6844.6544.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Gold Trust IAU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.9846.0746.12
12 day SMA45.5145.4545.38
20 day SMA44.9344.8744.79
35 day SMA44.5344.544.46
50 day SMA44.5944.5744.55
100 day SMA43.743.6343.56
150 day SMA41.9541.9141.86
200 day SMA40.8540.840.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme