GoldTrust IAU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gold Trust IAU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoldTrust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoldTrust IAU are 44.94 and 45.6

Daily Target 144.42
Daily Target 244.8
Daily Target 345.08
Daily Target 445.46
Daily Target 545.74

Daily price and volume Gold Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 45.18 (0.11%) 44.99 44.70 - 45.36 1.2389 times
Mon 15 April 2024 45.13 (1.87%) 44.52 43.95 - 45.15 1.2194 times
Fri 12 April 2024 44.30 (-1.31%) 45.32 44.14 - 45.98 1.4893 times
Thu 11 April 2024 44.89 (1.93%) 44.30 44.11 - 44.91 0.6892 times
Wed 10 April 2024 44.04 (-0.97%) 44.01 43.86 - 44.49 1.3076 times
Tue 09 April 2024 44.47 (0.54%) 44.50 44.22 - 44.71 0.9789 times
Mon 08 April 2024 44.23 (0.64%) 44.13 43.85 - 44.29 0.5052 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.95 (1.69%) 43.42 43.36 - 44.07 0.5895 times
Thu 04 April 2024 43.22 (-0.55%) 43.32 43.11 - 43.60 1.0786 times
Wed 03 April 2024 43.46 (0.86%) 43.02 42.96 - 43.48 0.9035 times
Tue 02 April 2024 43.09 (1.48%) 42.70 42.57 - 43.11 0.9659 times

 Daily chart GoldTrust

Weekly price and charts GoldTrust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoldTrust IAU are 44.57 and 45.98

Weekly Target 143.42
Weekly Target 244.3
Weekly Target 344.83
Weekly Target 445.71
Weekly Target 546.24

Weekly price and volumes for Gold Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 45.18 (1.99%) 44.52 43.95 - 45.36 0.9327 times
Fri 12 April 2024 44.30 (0.8%) 44.13 43.85 - 45.98 1.8857 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.95 (4.62%) 42.62 42.15 - 44.07 1.9576 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.01 (2.64%) 41.10 41.05 - 42.09 0.6097 times
Fri 22 March 2024 40.93 (0.32%) 40.78 40.64 - 41.66 0.8219 times
Fri 15 March 2024 40.80 (-0.92%) 41.21 40.68 - 41.35 0.7208 times
Fri 08 March 2024 41.18 (4.52%) 39.66 39.61 - 41.53 0.9953 times
Fri 01 March 2024 39.40 (2.28%) 38.37 38.31 - 39.50 0.7414 times
Fri 23 February 2024 38.52 (1.18%) 38.39 38.21 - 38.63 0.6144 times
Fri 16 February 2024 38.07 (-0.65%) 38.11 37.53 - 38.25 0.7205 times
Fri 09 February 2024 38.32 (-0.49%) 38.18 38.13 - 38.68 0.9098 times

 weekly chart GoldTrust

Monthly price and charts GoldTrust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoldTrust IAU are 43.67 and 47.5

Monthly Target 140.61
Monthly Target 242.89
Monthly Target 344.436666666667
Monthly Target 446.72
Monthly Target 548.27

Monthly price and volumes Gold Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 45.18 (7.55%) 42.62 42.15 - 45.98 1.3303 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.01 (8.69%) 38.86 38.65 - 42.09 0.9409 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.65 (0.42%) 38.74 37.53 - 39.08 0.8714 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.49 (-1.38%) 39.09 37.88 - 39.18 0.9848 times
Fri 29 December 2023 39.03 (1.27%) 38.55 37.40 - 39.45 0.9915 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.54 (2.53%) 37.55 36.57 - 38.80 0.8801 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.59 (7.43%) 34.75 34.35 - 38.04 1.2844 times
Fri 29 September 2023 34.99 (-4.79%) 36.90 34.96 - 36.96 1.0009 times
Thu 31 August 2023 36.75 (-1.21%) 36.91 35.70 - 37.03 1.0882 times
Mon 31 July 2023 37.20 (2.23%) 36.44 36.05 - 37.60 0.6275 times
Fri 30 June 2023 36.39 (-2.18%) 37.30 35.87 - 37.58 0.7342 times

 monthly chart GoldTrust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gold Trust IAU

DMA (daily moving average) of Gold Trust IAU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 44.71
12 day DMA 44.04
20 day DMA 42.92
35 day DMA 41.77
50 day DMA 40.71
100 day DMA 39.59
150 day DMA 38.59
200 day DMA 38.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gold Trust IAU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.7644.5544.26
12 day EMA43.9943.7743.52
20 day EMA43.2243.0142.79
35 day EMA42.0441.8641.67
50 day EMA40.9340.7640.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Gold Trust IAU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.7144.5744.39
12 day SMA44.0443.7743.47
20 day SMA42.9242.7142.49
35 day SMA41.7741.5841.39
50 day SMA40.7140.5840.45
100 day SMA39.5939.5239.45
150 day SMA38.5938.5338.47
200 day SMA38.0938.0538
Back to top | Use Dark Theme