SP IVV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P IVV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP IVV are 505.93 and 510.8

Daily Target 1501.93
Daily Target 2505.05
Daily Target 3506.8
Daily Target 4509.92
Daily Target 5511.67

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 508.17 (1.2%) 504.23 503.68 - 508.55 0.7357 times
Mon 22 April 2024 502.12 (0.92%) 500.33 497.85 - 504.83 0.7338 times
Fri 19 April 2024 497.53 (-0.87%) 501.86 496.30 - 502.89 1.1076 times
Thu 18 April 2024 501.88 (-0.23%) 504.43 501.00 - 506.58 0.838 times
Wed 17 April 2024 503.04 (-0.58%) 508.53 501.58 - 508.67 1.3306 times
Tue 16 April 2024 505.98 (-0.19%) 507.37 504.68 - 508.99 1.4443 times
Mon 15 April 2024 506.95 (-1.24%) 517.69 506.05 - 517.81 1.1152 times
Fri 12 April 2024 513.31 (-1.4%) 516.93 511.60 - 518.35 1.1351 times
Thu 11 April 2024 520.59 (0.75%) 518.20 514.60 - 522.02 0.7552 times
Wed 10 April 2024 516.72 (-0.97%) 515.98 514.61 - 518.69 0.8045 times
Tue 09 April 2024 521.78 (0.12%) 523.04 516.88 - 523.28 0.8651 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP IVV are 503.01 and 513.71

Weekly Target 1494.16
Weekly Target 2501.16
Weekly Target 3504.85666666667
Weekly Target 4511.86
Weekly Target 5515.56

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 508.17 (2.14%) 500.33 497.85 - 508.55 0.309 times
Fri 19 April 2024 497.53 (-3.07%) 517.69 496.30 - 517.81 1.2269 times
Fri 12 April 2024 513.31 (-1.47%) 521.71 511.60 - 523.28 1.1442 times
Fri 05 April 2024 520.99 (-0.9%) 526.36 515.27 - 526.96 1.1777 times
Thu 28 March 2024 525.73 (0.35%) 522.31 520.95 - 527.16 0.796 times
Fri 22 March 2024 523.92 (2.08%) 518.16 515.27 - 526.66 1.2774 times
Fri 15 March 2024 513.23 (-0.21%) 512.98 511.02 - 519.92 1.7201 times
Fri 08 March 2024 514.29 (-0.21%) 514.52 507.35 - 520.78 0.8474 times
Fri 01 March 2024 515.39 (0.99%) 510.82 507.21 - 515.80 0.8201 times
Fri 23 February 2024 510.34 (1.67%) 500.12 495.94 - 512.63 0.6813 times
Fri 16 February 2024 501.95 (-0.34%) 503.61 493.07 - 505.92 0.7737 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP IVV are 486.91 and 517.57

Monthly Target 1479.82
Monthly Target 2493.99
Monthly Target 3510.47666666667
Monthly Target 4524.65
Monthly Target 5541.14

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 508.17 (-3.34%) 526.36 496.30 - 526.96 1.0139 times
Thu 28 March 2024 525.73 (2.99%) 511.48 507.35 - 527.16 1.2639 times
Thu 29 February 2024 510.45 (5.2%) 486.92 486.16 - 512.63 0.8886 times
Wed 31 January 2024 485.20 (1.58%) 474.40 468.65 - 493.98 1.3118 times
Fri 29 December 2023 477.63 (4.19%) 457.89 456.45 - 479.79 1.1134 times
Thu 30 November 2023 458.42 (9.16%) 421.03 420.48 - 460.40 0.768 times
Tue 31 October 2023 419.94 (-2.21%) 428.49 411.02 - 440.05 1.1136 times
Fri 29 September 2023 429.43 (-5.14%) 455.72 424.16 - 456.13 0.8882 times
Thu 31 August 2023 452.69 (-1.63%) 458.74 435.29 - 459.62 0.8047 times
Mon 31 July 2023 460.18 (3.25%) 445.23 439.35 - 461.88 0.8338 times
Fri 30 June 2023 445.71 (6.27%) 419.96 418.70 - 446.62 0.9467 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P IVV

DMA (daily moving average) of S P IVV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 502.55
12 day DMA 509.93
20 day DMA 514.84
35 day DMA 516.15
50 day DMA 513.18
100 day DMA 496.02
150 day DMA 476.12
200 day DMA 469.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P IVV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA504.72502.99503.43
12 day EMA508.48508.54509.71
20 day EMA511.18511.5512.49
35 day EMA511.61511.81512.38
50 day EMA510.99511.11511.48

SMA (simple moving average) of S P IVV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA502.55502.11503.08
12 day SMA509.93511512.13
20 day SMA514.84515.55516.64
35 day SMA516.15516.34516.72
50 day SMA513.18513.09513.06
100 day SMA496.02495.52495.07
150 day SMA476.12475.68475.32
200 day SMA469.57469.29469.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme