SP IVW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P IVW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP IVW are 92.72 and 93.88

Daily Target 192.52
Daily Target 292.91
Daily Target 393.68
Daily Target 494.07
Daily Target 594.84

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 93.30 (-2.85%) 94.36 93.29 - 94.45 1.3404 times
Tue 16 July 2024 96.04 (0%) 96.37 95.49 - 96.52 1.148 times
Mon 15 July 2024 96.04 (0.29%) 96.33 95.62 - 96.90 1.0882 times
Fri 12 July 2024 95.76 (0.6%) 95.23 95.13 - 96.55 1.4098 times
Thu 11 July 2024 95.19 (-2%) 97.07 94.91 - 97.14 0.9542 times
Wed 10 July 2024 97.13 (1.1%) 96.46 96.21 - 97.22 0.5994 times
Tue 09 July 2024 96.07 (0.1%) 96.30 95.84 - 96.56 1.2129 times
Mon 08 July 2024 95.97 (0.17%) 95.96 95.68 - 96.05 0.95 times
Fri 05 July 2024 95.81 (1.01%) 94.99 94.90 - 95.88 0.6453 times
Wed 03 July 2024 94.85 (0%) 93.94 93.92 - 94.90 0.6517 times
Wed 03 July 2024 94.85 (0.88%) 93.94 93.92 - 94.90 0.6517 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP IVW are 91.49 and 95.1

Weekly Target 190.89
Weekly Target 292.09
Weekly Target 394.496666666667
Weekly Target 495.7
Weekly Target 598.11

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 93.30 (-2.57%) 96.33 93.29 - 96.90 0.6871 times
Fri 12 July 2024 95.76 (-0.05%) 95.96 94.91 - 97.22 0.9849 times
Fri 05 July 2024 95.81 (1.01%) 93.94 93.92 - 95.88 0.2492 times
Wed 03 July 2024 94.85 (2.5%) 92.85 92.05 - 94.90 0.5245 times
Fri 28 June 2024 92.54 (0.22%) 92.14 91.35 - 94.17 0.901 times
Fri 21 June 2024 92.34 (-1.04%) 93.15 92.03 - 93.81 0.6896 times
Tue 18 June 2024 93.31 (1.19%) 92.22 92.00 - 93.56 0.4039 times
Fri 14 June 2024 92.21 (3.64%) 88.81 88.64 - 92.24 1.2762 times
Fri 07 June 2024 88.97 (2.74%) 87.18 86.06 - 89.49 3.6828 times
Fri 31 May 2024 86.60 (-1.13%) 87.92 85.00 - 88.19 0.601 times
Fri 24 May 2024 87.59 (1.51%) 86.36 86.35 - 87.98 0.6048 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP IVW are 92.68 and 97.85

Monthly Target 189.02
Monthly Target 291.16
Monthly Target 394.19
Monthly Target 496.33
Monthly Target 599.36

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 93.30 (0.82%) 92.85 92.05 - 97.22 0.554 times
Fri 28 June 2024 92.54 (6.86%) 87.18 86.06 - 94.17 1.575 times
Fri 31 May 2024 86.60 (6.6%) 81.18 80.65 - 88.19 0.6345 times
Tue 30 April 2024 81.24 (-3.79%) 84.61 79.07 - 85.22 1.0423 times
Thu 28 March 2024 84.44 (1.97%) 82.96 81.70 - 85.56 1.9874 times
Thu 29 February 2024 82.81 (7.21%) 77.67 77.65 - 83.29 0.8783 times
Wed 31 January 2024 77.24 (2.85%) 74.38 72.69 - 79.36 1.1706 times
Fri 29 December 2023 75.10 (3.47%) 72.45 71.93 - 75.66 0.5989 times
Thu 30 November 2023 72.58 (8.7%) 66.87 7.05 - 73.13 0.699 times
Tue 31 October 2023 66.77 (-2.41%) 68.38 65.53 - 70.72 0.86 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.42 (-5.21%) 72.69 67.57 - 72.72 0.5511 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P IVW

DMA (daily moving average) of S P IVW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 95.27
12 day DMA 95.42
20 day DMA 94.29
35 day DMA 92.43
50 day DMA 90.58
100 day DMA 86.86
150 day DMA 83.77
200 day DMA 80.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P IVW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA95.0495.9195.84
12 day EMA94.9695.2695.12
20 day EMA94.294.2994.11
35 day EMA92.3592.2992.07
50 day EMA90.4290.390.07

SMA (simple moving average) of S P IVW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA95.2796.0396.04
12 day SMA95.4295.4195.12
20 day SMA94.2994.2994.16
35 day SMA92.4392.2792.04
50 day SMA90.5890.4190.18
100 day SMA86.8686.7586.62
150 day SMA83.7783.6483.5
200 day SMA80.4780.3480.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme