DjUs IYR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us IYR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs IYR are 83 and 84.07

Daily Target 182.17
Daily Target 282.76
Daily Target 383.24
Daily Target 483.83
Daily Target 584.31

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 83.35 (0.85%) 82.80 82.65 - 83.72 0.6555 times
Mon 22 April 2024 82.65 (0.8%) 82.26 81.75 - 82.86 0.5833 times
Fri 19 April 2024 81.99 (0.48%) 81.93 81.65 - 82.37 0.6283 times
Thu 18 April 2024 81.60 (-0.04%) 81.91 81.25 - 82.12 0.7609 times
Wed 17 April 2024 81.63 (-0.67%) 81.98 81.59 - 82.43 0.9591 times
Tue 16 April 2024 82.18 (-1.49%) 83.02 81.97 - 83.13 1.0316 times
Mon 15 April 2024 83.42 (-1.63%) 85.41 82.89 - 85.49 1.2055 times
Fri 12 April 2024 84.80 (-1.06%) 85.40 84.53 - 85.51 1.2297 times
Thu 11 April 2024 85.71 (0.12%) 86.22 85.01 - 86.35 1.1088 times
Wed 10 April 2024 85.61 (-4.06%) 86.93 85.11 - 87.17 1.8375 times
Tue 09 April 2024 89.23 (1.2%) 88.62 88.33 - 89.29 0.8539 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs IYR are 82.55 and 84.52

Weekly Target 180.97
Weekly Target 282.16
Weekly Target 382.94
Weekly Target 484.13
Weekly Target 584.91

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 83.35 (1.66%) 82.26 81.75 - 83.72 0.3052 times
Fri 19 April 2024 81.99 (-3.31%) 85.41 81.25 - 85.49 1.1297 times
Fri 12 April 2024 84.80 (-2.74%) 87.54 84.53 - 89.29 1.4121 times
Fri 05 April 2024 87.19 (-3.01%) 90.04 86.32 - 90.04 1.0275 times
Thu 28 March 2024 89.90 (2.29%) 88.06 87.02 - 90.13 0.664 times
Fri 22 March 2024 87.89 (-0.4%) 88.39 87.33 - 89.41 0.9078 times
Fri 15 March 2024 88.24 (-2.87%) 90.54 87.53 - 91.20 0.9957 times
Fri 08 March 2024 90.85 (1.44%) 89.30 88.68 - 91.07 1.502 times
Fri 01 March 2024 89.56 (2.04%) 87.48 86.30 - 89.56 1.3188 times
Fri 23 February 2024 87.77 (0.77%) 86.79 86.27 - 88.20 0.7371 times
Fri 16 February 2024 87.10 (-0.06%) 87.36 84.24 - 88.15 1.1475 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs IYR are 77.91 and 86.7

Monthly Target 176.09
Monthly Target 279.72
Monthly Target 384.88
Monthly Target 488.51
Monthly Target 593.67

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 83.35 (-7.29%) 90.04 81.25 - 90.04 0.8066 times
Thu 28 March 2024 89.90 (1.47%) 88.57 87.02 - 91.20 0.9462 times
Thu 29 February 2024 88.60 (2.13%) 86.87 84.24 - 88.99 1.0323 times
Wed 31 January 2024 86.75 (-5.1%) 91.00 86.54 - 92.32 0.9182 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.41 (8.06%) 84.53 84.28 - 92.85 1.1838 times
Thu 30 November 2023 84.59 (12.29%) 75.35 74.94 - 84.69 1.0811 times
Tue 31 October 2023 75.33 (-3.6%) 77.89 72.88 - 79.82 1.3261 times
Fri 29 September 2023 78.14 (-8.44%) 85.72 76.75 - 86.10 0.9273 times
Thu 31 August 2023 85.34 (-3.08%) 87.83 81.75 - 88.22 0.8922 times
Mon 31 July 2023 88.05 (1.74%) 86.44 85.27 - 90.34 0.8861 times
Fri 30 June 2023 86.54 (5.24%) 82.09 81.37 - 87.04 0.9692 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us IYR

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us IYR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 82.24
12 day DMA 84.2
20 day DMA 85.69
35 day DMA 87.14
50 day DMA 87.28
100 day DMA 88.08
150 day DMA 84.87
200 day DMA 85.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us IYR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA82.8282.5682.51
12 day EMA83.8883.9884.22
20 day EMA84.9385.185.36
35 day EMA85.9286.0786.27
50 day EMA86.7186.8587.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us IYR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA82.2482.0182.16
12 day SMA84.284.5284.86
20 day SMA85.6985.8986.16
35 day SMA87.1487.3587.54
50 day SMA87.2887.3587.44
100 day SMA88.0888.188.11
150 day SMA84.8784.8884.88
200 day SMA85.0985.1285.15
Back to top | Use Dark Theme