DirexionDaily JDST full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Direxion Daily JDST WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DirexionDaily

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DirexionDaily JDST are 3.29 and 3.41

Daily Target 13.26
Daily Target 23.31
Daily Target 33.38
Daily Target 43.43
Daily Target 53.5

Daily price and volume Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.36 (-5.62%) 3.38 3.33 - 3.45 0.9729 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.56 (-3.52%) 3.56 3.51 - 3.60 0.672 times
Thu 23 May 2024 3.69 (4.83%) 3.53 3.48 - 3.71 1.5609 times
Wed 22 May 2024 3.52 (8.31%) 3.35 3.34 - 3.56 1.1027 times
Tue 21 May 2024 3.25 (0%) 3.26 3.22 - 3.31 0.807 times
Mon 20 May 2024 3.25 (-2.4%) 3.30 3.20 - 3.39 0.6909 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.33 (-9.02%) 3.54 3.32 - 3.56 1.1678 times
Thu 16 May 2024 3.66 (0.55%) 3.66 3.61 - 3.75 1.4499 times
Wed 15 May 2024 3.64 (-3.45%) 3.70 3.60 - 3.85 1.1001 times
Tue 14 May 2024 3.77 (-3.33%) 3.85 3.76 - 3.89 0.4759 times
Mon 13 May 2024 3.90 (2.36%) 3.85 3.77 - 3.96 0.6239 times

 Daily chart DirexionDaily

Weekly price and charts DirexionDaily

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DirexionDaily JDST are 3.29 and 3.41

Weekly Target 13.26
Weekly Target 23.31
Weekly Target 33.38
Weekly Target 43.43
Weekly Target 53.5

Weekly price and volumes for Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.36 (-5.62%) 3.38 3.33 - 3.45 0.2274 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.56 (6.91%) 3.30 3.20 - 3.71 1.1296 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.33 (-12.6%) 3.85 3.32 - 3.96 1.1259 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.81 (-12.41%) 4.14 3.67 - 4.20 1.0475 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.35 (7.67%) 4.02 3.95 - 4.46 1.1461 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.04 (-1.7%) 4.45 3.99 - 4.57 1.083 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.11 (-0.48%) 4.06 4.03 - 4.54 1.229 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.13 (-1.43%) 4.12 3.65 - 4.33 0.9094 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.19 (-14.66%) 4.70 4.12 - 4.90 1.1428 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.91 (-12.94%) 5.53 4.87 - 5.55 0.9593 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5.64 (0.71%) 5.59 5.15 - 5.96 1.0386 times

 weekly chart DirexionDaily

Monthly price and charts DirexionDaily

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DirexionDaily JDST are 2.65 and 3.91

Monthly Target 12.41
Monthly Target 22.89
Monthly Target 33.6733333333333
Monthly Target 44.15
Monthly Target 54.93

Monthly price and volumes Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.36 (-23.46%) 4.29 3.20 - 4.46 1.2042 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.39 (-10.59%) 4.70 3.65 - 4.90 1.3708 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.91 (-34.71%) 7.43 4.87 - 7.61 1.2339 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.52 (10.1%) 6.68 6.26 - 8.00 0.8591 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.83 (24.18%) 5.48 5.40 - 7.04 1.0652 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.50 (-1.26%) 5.60 4.97 - 6.74 0.8647 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.57 (-26.52%) 7.50 5.56 - 7.89 0.9286 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.58 (-8.23%) 8.44 6.65 - 9.21 0.8388 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.26 (23.1%) 6.50 6.43 - 8.53 0.6374 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.71 (8.4%) 6.50 6.32 - 8.03 0.9973 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.19 (-12.57%) 7.03 5.59 - 7.55 0.7615 times

 monthly chart DirexionDaily

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Direxion Daily JDST

DMA (daily moving average) of Direxion Daily JDST

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.48
12 day DMA 3.56
20 day DMA 3.81
35 day DMA 3.97
50 day DMA 4.29
100 day DMA 5.49
150 day DMA 5.78
200 day DMA 6.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Direxion Daily JDST

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.483.543.53
12 day EMA3.63.643.65
20 day EMA3.763.83.83
35 day EMA4.044.084.11
50 day EMA4.324.364.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Direxion Daily JDST

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.483.453.41
12 day SMA3.563.63.64
20 day SMA3.813.843.87
35 day SMA3.973.994.01
50 day SMA4.294.344.38
100 day SMA5.495.525.54
150 day SMA5.785.85.82
200 day SMA6.26.226.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme