JpmorganEquity JEPI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jpmorgan Equity JEPI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JpmorganEquity

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JpmorganEquity JEPI are 57.02 and 57.39

Daily Target 156.71
Daily Target 256.96
Daily Target 357.083333333333
Daily Target 457.33
Daily Target 557.45

Daily price and volume Jpmorgan Equity

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 57.20 (0.76%) 56.95 56.84 - 57.21 1.0474 times
Fri 19 July 2024 56.77 (-0.51%) 57.05 56.71 - 57.10 0.8798 times
Thu 18 July 2024 57.06 (-0.47%) 57.33 56.98 - 57.53 1.095 times
Wed 17 July 2024 57.33 (0.19%) 57.14 57.12 - 57.50 1.0574 times
Tue 16 July 2024 57.22 (0.63%) 56.95 56.92 - 57.22 0.9426 times
Mon 15 July 2024 56.86 (-0.09%) 56.92 56.77 - 56.98 0.8705 times
Fri 12 July 2024 56.91 (0.48%) 56.70 56.70 - 57.03 1.0154 times
Thu 11 July 2024 56.64 (0.71%) 56.25 56.25 - 56.69 1.0608 times
Wed 10 July 2024 56.24 (0.2%) 56.14 56.03 - 56.25 0.9589 times
Tue 09 July 2024 56.13 (-0.2%) 56.28 56.06 - 56.28 1.0723 times
Mon 08 July 2024 56.24 (-0.25%) 56.34 56.17 - 56.36 0.8712 times

 Daily chart JpmorganEquity

Weekly price and charts JpmorganEquity

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JpmorganEquity JEPI are 57.02 and 57.39

Weekly Target 156.71
Weekly Target 256.96
Weekly Target 357.083333333333
Weekly Target 457.33
Weekly Target 557.45

Weekly price and volumes for Jpmorgan Equity

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 57.20 (0.76%) 56.95 56.84 - 57.21 0.309 times
Fri 19 July 2024 56.77 (-0.25%) 56.92 56.71 - 57.53 1.4295 times
Fri 12 July 2024 56.91 (0.94%) 56.34 56.03 - 57.03 1.4688 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56.38 (0.43%) 56.30 56.07 - 56.38 0.5187 times
Wed 03 July 2024 56.14 (-0.95%) 56.49 56.05 - 56.50 0.8297 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.68 (-0.04%) 56.79 56.55 - 57.07 1.335 times
Fri 21 June 2024 56.70 (0.59%) 56.32 56.27 - 56.70 0.8074 times
Tue 18 June 2024 56.37 (0.3%) 56.18 56.08 - 56.41 0.5326 times
Fri 14 June 2024 56.20 (-0.57%) 56.50 56.04 - 56.66 1.3257 times
Fri 07 June 2024 56.52 (-0.55%) 56.49 55.93 - 56.75 1.4437 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.83 (-0.16%) 56.91 56.09 - 56.91 1.2388 times

 weekly chart JpmorganEquity

Monthly price and charts JpmorganEquity

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JpmorganEquity JEPI are 56.62 and 58.12

Monthly Target 155.42
Monthly Target 256.31
Monthly Target 356.92
Monthly Target 457.81
Monthly Target 558.42

Monthly price and volumes Jpmorgan Equity

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 57.20 (0.92%) 56.49 56.03 - 57.53 0.6594 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.68 (-0.26%) 56.49 55.93 - 57.07 0.788 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.83 (1.61%) 55.59 55.31 - 57.41 0.8813 times
Tue 30 April 2024 55.93 (-3.34%) 57.54 55.30 - 57.62 1.123 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.86 (1.56%) 56.74 56.62 - 57.94 0.9723 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.97 (1.8%) 55.80 55.68 - 57.07 1.0391 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.96 (1.78%) 54.88 54.62 - 56.35 1.1715 times
Fri 29 December 2023 54.98 (0.49%) 54.38 54.27 - 55.33 1.1268 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.71 (3.97%) 52.34 52.31 - 54.73 1.0329 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.62 (-1.76%) 53.13 51.38 - 54.22 1.2058 times
Fri 29 September 2023 53.56 (-3.65%) 55.47 53.17 - 55.62 1.1255 times

 monthly chart JpmorganEquity

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

DMA (daily moving average) of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 57.12
12 day DMA 56.75
20 day DMA 56.62
35 day DMA 56.56
50 day DMA 56.67
100 day DMA 56.71
150 day DMA 56.39
200 day DMA 55.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA57.0356.9457.02
12 day EMA56.8456.7856.78
20 day EMA56.7456.6956.68
35 day EMA56.7256.6956.68
50 day EMA56.7256.756.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA57.1257.0557.08
12 day SMA56.7556.6656.61
20 day SMA56.6256.6156.61
35 day SMA56.5656.5356.54
50 day SMA56.6756.6756.67
100 day SMA56.7156.7156.71
150 day SMA56.3956.3756.36
200 day SMA55.7655.7455.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme