US JETS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

U S JETS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets US

Strong Daily Stock price targets for US JETS are 19.04 and 19.55

Daily Target 118.9
Daily Target 219.17
Daily Target 319.41
Daily Target 419.68
Daily Target 519.92

Daily price and volume U S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 19.44 (-1.87%) 19.63 19.14 - 19.65 1.605 times
Thu 13 June 2024 19.81 (-1.1%) 19.96 19.61 - 19.97 0.9177 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.03 (1.73%) 19.95 19.95 - 20.26 0.8098 times
Tue 11 June 2024 19.69 (-1.8%) 19.98 19.67 - 19.98 0.4804 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.05 (0.6%) 19.93 19.87 - 20.15 0.5443 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.93 (-0.55%) 19.88 19.85 - 20.06 0.7093 times
Thu 06 June 2024 20.04 (-0.55%) 20.15 20.00 - 20.34 0.632 times
Wed 05 June 2024 20.15 (0.9%) 20.01 19.85 - 20.30 1.774 times
Tue 04 June 2024 19.97 (-0.94%) 20.05 19.94 - 20.34 1.0778 times
Mon 03 June 2024 20.16 (0.65%) 20.20 20.05 - 20.51 1.4498 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.03 (2.14%) 19.67 19.67 - 20.05 1.3495 times

 Daily chart US

Weekly price and charts US

Strong weekly Stock price targets for US JETS are 18.73 and 19.85

Weekly Target 118.49
Weekly Target 218.97
Weekly Target 319.613333333333
Weekly Target 420.09
Weekly Target 520.73

Weekly price and volumes for U S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 19.44 (-2.46%) 19.93 19.14 - 20.26 0.8121 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.93 (-0.5%) 20.20 19.85 - 20.51 1.0518 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.03 (-1.18%) 20.26 19.11 - 20.29 0.8848 times
Fri 24 May 2024 20.27 (-3.43%) 20.98 20.05 - 21.03 0.8322 times
Fri 17 May 2024 20.99 (1.75%) 20.73 20.73 - 21.38 0.7348 times
Fri 10 May 2024 20.63 (0.83%) 20.53 20.40 - 21.00 0.7673 times
Fri 03 May 2024 20.46 (-0.05%) 20.43 19.87 - 20.66 0.8865 times
Fri 26 April 2024 20.47 (0.05%) 20.55 19.89 - 21.03 1.1702 times
Fri 19 April 2024 20.46 (4.71%) 19.71 19.05 - 20.69 1.6326 times
Fri 12 April 2024 19.54 (-2.88%) 20.18 19.52 - 20.61 1.2277 times
Fri 05 April 2024 20.12 (-4.24%) 21.06 19.93 - 21.22 1.3092 times

 weekly chart US

Monthly price and charts US

Strong monthly Stock price targets for US JETS are 18.61 and 19.98

Monthly Target 118.33
Monthly Target 218.88
Monthly Target 319.696666666667
Monthly Target 420.25
Monthly Target 521.07

Monthly price and volumes U S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 19.44 (-2.95%) 20.20 19.14 - 20.51 0.2816 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.03 (-0.35%) 20.11 19.11 - 21.38 0.5724 times
Tue 30 April 2024 20.10 (-4.33%) 21.06 19.05 - 21.22 0.8547 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.01 (4.22%) 20.18 19.33 - 21.16 0.6415 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.16 (7.52%) 18.81 18.54 - 20.46 0.8123 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.75 (-1.47%) 18.87 17.50 - 19.45 1.5652 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.03 (12.87%) 16.79 16.77 - 19.41 1.3538 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.86 (13%) 14.90 14.70 - 17.14 1.4501 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.92 (-12.39%) 17.02 14.69 - 17.07 1.447 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.03 (-11.53%) 19.35 16.74 - 19.39 1.0215 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.25 (-10%) 21.20 18.76 - 21.20 0.7752 times

 monthly chart US

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of U S JETS

DMA (daily moving average) of U S JETS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.8
12 day DMA 19.91
20 day DMA 20.09
35 day DMA 20.33
50 day DMA 20.29
100 day DMA 20.08
150 day DMA 19.42
200 day DMA 18.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of U S JETS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19.7519.919.95
12 day EMA19.912020.04
20 day EMA20.0520.1120.14
35 day EMA20.1520.1920.21
50 day EMA20.2620.2920.31

SMA (simple moving average) of U S JETS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.819.919.95
12 day SMA19.9119.9119.92
20 day SMA20.0920.1720.23
35 day SMA20.3320.3620.38
50 day SMA20.2920.320.31
100 day SMA20.0820.0720.06
150 day SMA19.4219.419.37
200 day SMA18.7118.7118.71
Back to top | Use Dark Theme