SpdrS KBE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr S KBE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrS KBE are 45.56 and 46.44

Daily Target 144.83
Daily Target 245.4
Daily Target 345.713333333333
Daily Target 446.28
Daily Target 546.59

Daily price and volume Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 45.96 (0.7%) 45.32 45.15 - 46.03 0.7572 times
Tue 23 April 2024 45.64 (1.04%) 45.15 44.94 - 45.91 1.177 times
Mon 22 April 2024 45.17 (1.71%) 44.45 44.29 - 45.37 0.8812 times
Fri 19 April 2024 44.41 (2.33%) 43.39 43.20 - 44.42 0.9483 times
Thu 18 April 2024 43.40 (0.7%) 43.23 43.05 - 43.72 0.8217 times
Wed 17 April 2024 43.10 (0.12%) 43.37 43.01 - 43.67 1.5001 times
Tue 16 April 2024 43.05 (-1.28%) 43.35 42.77 - 43.39 0.9474 times
Mon 15 April 2024 43.61 (-0.41%) 44.12 43.28 - 44.61 1.1106 times
Fri 12 April 2024 43.79 (-0.99%) 43.76 43.59 - 44.10 0.908 times
Thu 11 April 2024 44.23 (-0.11%) 44.42 43.64 - 44.49 0.9486 times
Wed 10 April 2024 44.28 (-4.14%) 45.22 43.98 - 45.22 1.6778 times

 Daily chart SpdrS

Weekly price and charts SpdrS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrS KBE are 45.13 and 46.87

Weekly Target 143.69
Weekly Target 244.82
Weekly Target 345.426666666667
Weekly Target 446.56
Weekly Target 547.17

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 45.96 (3.49%) 44.45 44.29 - 46.03 0.36 times
Fri 19 April 2024 44.41 (1.42%) 44.12 42.77 - 44.61 0.6813 times
Fri 12 April 2024 43.79 (-3.48%) 45.57 43.59 - 46.43 0.641 times
Fri 05 April 2024 45.37 (-3.67%) 47.06 45.01 - 47.15 0.653 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.10 (3.72%) 45.43 45.35 - 47.26 0.6876 times
Fri 22 March 2024 45.41 (1.88%) 44.25 43.87 - 46.64 1.0967 times
Fri 15 March 2024 44.57 (-1.83%) 45.25 44.10 - 45.77 1.2941 times
Fri 08 March 2024 45.40 (2.97%) 44.45 43.90 - 46.14 3.061 times
Fri 01 March 2024 44.09 (0%) 43.86 43.34 - 44.89 0.7926 times
Fri 23 February 2024 44.09 (-0.79%) 43.89 43.59 - 44.43 0.7326 times
Fri 16 February 2024 44.44 (1.67%) 43.66 42.24 - 45.07 1.2622 times

 weekly chart SpdrS

Monthly price and charts SpdrS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrS KBE are 42.18 and 46.56

Monthly Target 140.91
Monthly Target 243.44
Monthly Target 345.293333333333
Monthly Target 447.82
Monthly Target 549.67

Monthly price and volumes Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 45.96 (-2.42%) 47.06 42.77 - 47.15 0.4884 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.10 (6.03%) 44.01 43.34 - 47.26 1.3169 times
Thu 29 February 2024 44.42 (-0.8%) 44.94 42.14 - 45.07 0.91 times
Wed 31 January 2024 44.78 (-2.69%) 45.64 43.32 - 46.91 0.6814 times
Fri 29 December 2023 46.02 (14.05%) 40.09 39.97 - 47.39 1.2698 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.35 (14.24%) 35.32 35.00 - 40.59 0.9779 times
Tue 31 October 2023 35.32 (-4.15%) 36.79 33.97 - 37.91 1.2735 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.85 (-5.66%) 39.44 35.89 - 40.00 1.0465 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.06 (-6.91%) 41.72 37.43 - 42.36 0.8749 times
Mon 31 July 2023 41.96 (16.56%) 36.07 35.05 - 42.58 1.1607 times
Fri 30 June 2023 36.00 (5.66%) 34.31 33.92 - 38.48 1.405 times

 monthly chart SpdrS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr S KBE

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr S KBE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 44.92
12 day DMA 44.4
20 day DMA 45.04
35 day DMA 45.1
50 day DMA 44.81
100 day DMA 44.87
150 day DMA 42.31
200 day DMA 41.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr S KBE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.1444.7344.28
12 day EMA44.7844.5744.37
20 day EMA44.8244.744.6
35 day EMA44.7444.6744.61
50 day EMA44.7244.6744.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr S KBE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.9244.3443.83
12 day SMA44.444.4144.39
20 day SMA45.0445.0145
35 day SMA45.145.0945.05
50 day SMA44.8144.7844.74
100 day SMA44.8744.8344.77
150 day SMA42.3142.2542.19
200 day SMA41.6341.5941.56
Back to top | Use Dark Theme