KsTrust KWEB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ks Trust KWEB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KsTrust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KsTrust KWEB are 25.33 and 25.68

Daily Target 125.25
Daily Target 225.4
Daily Target 325.6
Daily Target 425.75
Daily Target 525.95

Daily price and volume Ks Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 25.55 (-1.47%) 25.65 25.45 - 25.80 1.2213 times
Mon 15 April 2024 25.93 (-0.58%) 26.42 25.83 - 26.48 0.954 times
Fri 12 April 2024 26.08 (-4.19%) 26.64 26.03 - 26.67 1.8994 times
Thu 11 April 2024 27.22 (0.89%) 27.21 27.01 - 27.42 0.9282 times
Wed 10 April 2024 26.98 (-0.37%) 26.96 26.84 - 27.25 1.0399 times
Tue 09 April 2024 27.08 (1.61%) 26.81 26.75 - 27.09 0.9749 times
Mon 08 April 2024 26.65 (0.26%) 26.55 26.55 - 26.84 0.5796 times
Fri 05 April 2024 26.58 (0.23%) 26.50 26.40 - 26.64 0.8503 times
Thu 04 April 2024 26.52 (-1.12%) 27.02 26.51 - 27.12 0.8798 times
Wed 03 April 2024 26.82 (-0.45%) 26.60 26.59 - 26.87 0.6725 times
Tue 02 April 2024 26.94 (0.37%) 26.77 26.71 - 27.05 0.8779 times

 Daily chart KsTrust

Weekly price and charts KsTrust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KsTrust KWEB are 24.99 and 26.02

Weekly Target 124.8
Weekly Target 225.17
Weekly Target 325.826666666667
Weekly Target 426.2
Weekly Target 526.86

Weekly price and volumes for Ks Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 25.55 (-2.03%) 26.42 25.45 - 26.48 0.3955 times
Fri 12 April 2024 26.08 (-1.88%) 26.55 26.03 - 27.42 0.9859 times
Fri 05 April 2024 26.58 (1.26%) 26.70 26.40 - 27.12 0.8159 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.25 (0.11%) 26.22 25.73 - 26.47 0.7287 times
Fri 22 March 2024 26.22 (-0.34%) 26.65 26.02 - 27.19 1.1335 times
Fri 15 March 2024 26.31 (5.37%) 25.60 25.57 - 27.53 1.4702 times
Fri 08 March 2024 24.97 (-3.92%) 25.91 24.49 - 25.92 1.3163 times
Fri 01 March 2024 25.99 (0.19%) 25.82 25.33 - 26.25 1.0524 times
Fri 23 February 2024 25.94 (2.09%) 25.32 24.73 - 26.10 0.872 times
Fri 16 February 2024 25.41 (4.48%) 24.45 24.17 - 25.96 1.2297 times
Fri 09 February 2024 24.32 (5.14%) 23.28 23.06 - 24.96 1.828 times

 weekly chart KsTrust

Monthly price and charts KsTrust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KsTrust KWEB are 24.52 and 26.49

Monthly Target 124.17
Monthly Target 224.86
Monthly Target 326.14
Monthly Target 426.83
Monthly Target 528.11

Monthly price and volumes Ks Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 25.55 (-2.67%) 26.70 25.45 - 27.42 0.4498 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.25 (3.51%) 25.87 24.49 - 27.53 0.9938 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.36 (8.65%) 23.65 23.01 - 26.25 1.0862 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.34 (-13.56%) 26.44 22.68 - 26.51 1.4122 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.00 (-3.78%) 27.51 25.25 - 27.75 1.0422 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.06 (7.72%) 25.80 25.69 - 29.09 1.1312 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.05 (-4.82%) 27.28 25.29 - 29.09 0.9058 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.37 (-4.67%) 29.32 26.37 - 30.26 0.7927 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.71 (-10.17%) 31.31 26.57 - 31.61 1.1446 times
Mon 31 July 2023 31.96 (18.68%) 27.61 26.37 - 32.06 1.0416 times
Fri 30 June 2023 26.93 (7.94%) 25.05 25.02 - 30.17 0.9932 times

 monthly chart KsTrust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ks Trust KWEB

DMA (daily moving average) of Ks Trust KWEB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.35
12 day DMA 26.6
20 day DMA 26.5
35 day DMA 26.18
50 day DMA 25.81
100 day DMA 25.85
150 day DMA 26.29
200 day DMA 26.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ks Trust KWEB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.1326.4226.67
12 day EMA26.3926.5426.65
20 day EMA26.3526.4326.48
35 day EMA26.0326.0626.07
50 day EMA25.6725.6725.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Ks Trust KWEB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.3526.6626.8
12 day SMA26.626.6626.67
20 day SMA26.526.5526.57
35 day SMA26.1826.1926.19
50 day SMA25.8125.7625.71
100 day SMA25.8525.8725.89
150 day SMA26.2926.326.32
200 day SMA26.9226.9326.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme