KsTrust KWEB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ks Trust KWEB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KsTrust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KsTrust KWEB are 26.76 and 26.97

Daily Target 126.72
Daily Target 226.79
Daily Target 326.926666666667
Daily Target 427
Daily Target 527.14

Daily price and volume Ks Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 26.87 (-0.81%) 26.94 26.85 - 27.06 0.638 times
Thu 18 July 2024 27.09 (-1.2%) 27.48 27.03 - 27.72 1.0414 times
Wed 17 July 2024 27.42 (-1.15%) 27.71 27.33 - 27.71 0.8255 times
Tue 16 July 2024 27.74 (-0.32%) 27.57 27.48 - 27.84 1.3166 times
Mon 15 July 2024 27.83 (-3.4%) 28.17 27.82 - 28.20 0.9811 times
Fri 12 July 2024 28.81 (0.59%) 29.15 28.80 - 29.39 0.8263 times
Thu 11 July 2024 28.64 (2.36%) 28.42 28.35 - 28.88 1.4585 times
Wed 10 July 2024 27.98 (-0.21%) 27.96 27.83 - 28.16 0.9149 times
Tue 09 July 2024 28.04 (2.6%) 27.37 27.37 - 28.07 1.2074 times
Mon 08 July 2024 27.33 (-0.98%) 27.36 27.21 - 27.38 0.7904 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.60 (-2.16%) 27.69 27.32 - 27.69 0.8375 times

 Daily chart KsTrust

Weekly price and charts KsTrust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KsTrust KWEB are 26.19 and 27.54

Weekly Target 125.96
Weekly Target 226.41
Weekly Target 327.306666666667
Weekly Target 427.76
Weekly Target 528.66

Weekly price and volumes for Ks Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 26.87 (-6.73%) 28.17 26.85 - 28.20 1.4691 times
Fri 12 July 2024 28.81 (4.38%) 27.36 27.21 - 29.39 1.5899 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.60 (-2.16%) 27.73 27.32 - 28.26 0.6069 times
Wed 03 July 2024 28.21 (4.4%) 27.22 26.93 - 28.26 0.8023 times
Fri 28 June 2024 27.02 (-4.49%) 28.20 26.98 - 28.66 1.2117 times
Fri 21 June 2024 28.29 (-1.74%) 28.63 28.21 - 29.02 0.6132 times
Tue 18 June 2024 28.79 (0.14%) 28.85 28.57 - 29.00 0.3238 times
Fri 14 June 2024 28.75 (-0.21%) 28.85 28.67 - 29.51 1.0954 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.81 (-1.34%) 29.50 28.77 - 29.72 1.1128 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.20 (-2.28%) 30.04 28.90 - 30.27 1.175 times
Fri 24 May 2024 29.88 (-7.38%) 31.92 29.71 - 32.26 1.8553 times

 weekly chart KsTrust

Monthly price and charts KsTrust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KsTrust KWEB are 25.59 and 28.13

Monthly Target 125.16
Monthly Target 226.02
Monthly Target 327.703333333333
Monthly Target 428.56
Monthly Target 530.24

Monthly price and volumes Ks Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 26.87 (-0.56%) 27.22 26.85 - 29.39 0.6366 times
Fri 28 June 2024 27.02 (-7.47%) 29.50 26.98 - 29.72 0.6207 times
Fri 31 May 2024 29.20 (4.77%) 27.87 27.82 - 32.63 1.2249 times
Tue 30 April 2024 27.87 (6.17%) 26.70 25.34 - 29.03 0.9423 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.25 (3.51%) 25.87 24.49 - 27.53 0.9944 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.36 (8.65%) 23.65 23.01 - 26.25 1.0869 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.34 (-13.56%) 26.44 22.68 - 26.51 1.4131 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.00 (-3.78%) 27.51 25.25 - 27.75 1.0429 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.06 (7.72%) 25.80 25.69 - 29.09 1.1319 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.05 (-4.82%) 27.28 25.29 - 29.09 0.9064 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.37 (-4.67%) 29.32 26.37 - 30.26 0.7932 times

 monthly chart KsTrust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ks Trust KWEB

DMA (daily moving average) of Ks Trust KWEB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.39
12 day DMA 27.8
20 day DMA 27.74
35 day DMA 28.27
50 day DMA 28.99
100 day DMA 27.95
150 day DMA 27
200 day DMA 27.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ks Trust KWEB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.3427.5827.83
12 day EMA27.6727.8127.94
20 day EMA27.892828.1
35 day EMA28.3928.4828.56
50 day EMA28.9128.9929.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Ks Trust KWEB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.3927.7828.09
12 day SMA27.827.9127.93
20 day SMA27.7427.8127.89
35 day SMA28.2728.3428.41
50 day SMA28.9929.0529.1
100 day SMA27.9527.9327.92
150 day SMA272727
200 day SMA27.0627.0627.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme