UltrashortQqq QID full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ultrashort Qqq QID WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UltrashortQqq

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UltrashortQqq QID are 46.92 and 47.81

Daily Target 146.67
Daily Target 247.16
Daily Target 347.556666666667
Daily Target 448.05
Daily Target 548.45

Daily price and volume Ultrashort Qqq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 47.66 (0.02%) 47.70 47.06 - 47.95 0.3995 times
Mon 15 April 2024 47.65 (3.36%) 45.34 45.30 - 47.81 0.524 times
Fri 12 April 2024 46.10 (3.27%) 45.54 45.31 - 46.38 0.5682 times
Thu 11 April 2024 44.64 (-3.15%) 45.73 44.47 - 46.22 0.4965 times
Wed 10 April 2024 46.09 (409.28%) 46.37 45.90 - 46.51 0.5436 times
Tue 09 April 2024 9.05 (-0.88%) 9.03 9.01 - 9.26 1.6905 times
Mon 08 April 2024 9.13 (0.11%) 9.08 9.04 - 9.18 1.1781 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.12 (-2.36%) 9.28 9.01 - 9.32 1.9986 times
Thu 04 April 2024 9.34 (3.09%) 8.89 8.86 - 9.35 1.5942 times
Wed 03 April 2024 9.06 (-0.33%) 9.18 8.97 - 9.19 1.0068 times
Tue 02 April 2024 9.09 (1.79%) 9.13 9.07 - 9.21 0.9363 times

 Daily chart UltrashortQqq

Weekly price and charts UltrashortQqq

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UltrashortQqq QID are 46.48 and 49.13

Weekly Target 144.32
Weekly Target 245.99
Weekly Target 346.97
Weekly Target 448.64
Weekly Target 549.62

Weekly price and volumes for Ultrashort Qqq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 47.66 (3.38%) 45.34 45.30 - 47.95 0.1703 times
Fri 12 April 2024 46.10 (405.48%) 9.08 9.01 - 46.51 0.8257 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.12 (1.79%) 8.93 8.83 - 9.35 1.2545 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.96 (1.24%) 8.97 8.82 - 9.05 0.6554 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8.85 (-7.23%) 9.30 8.72 - 9.54 0.9955 times
Fri 15 March 2024 9.54 (2.47%) 9.37 9.09 - 9.58 1.4104 times
Fri 08 March 2024 9.31 (3.1%) 9.03 8.92 - 9.53 1.536 times
Fri 01 March 2024 9.03 (-3.73%) 9.35 8.99 - 9.50 0.943 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9.38 (-2.9%) 9.76 9.22 - 10.08 1.0378 times
Fri 16 February 2024 9.66 (3.09%) 9.38 9.28 - 9.88 1.1714 times
Fri 09 February 2024 9.37 (-3.3%) 9.70 9.33 - 9.89 1.004 times

 weekly chart UltrashortQqq

Monthly price and charts UltrashortQqq

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UltrashortQqq QID are 28.25 and 67.37

Monthly Target 1-4.31
Monthly Target 221.68
Monthly Target 334.813333333333
Monthly Target 460.8
Monthly Target 573.93

Monthly price and volumes Ultrashort Qqq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 47.66 (431.92%) 8.93 8.83 - 47.95 0.4981 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.96 (-3.66%) 9.27 8.72 - 9.58 1.058 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9.30 (-9.44%) 10.19 9.22 - 10.24 1.0476 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.27 (-3.2%) 10.80 9.65 - 11.38 1.2121 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.61 (-11.36%) 12.04 10.42 - 12.35 1.0788 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.97 (-18.07%) 14.55 11.63 - 14.56 0.9838 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.61 (4.36%) 13.98 12.90 - 15.34 1.3 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.00 (10.06%) 12.56 12.54 - 14.54 0.9761 times
Thu 31 August 2023 12.72 (3.5%) 12.40 12.32 - 14.44 1.1249 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12.29 (-7.03%) 13.18 12.03 - 13.69 0.7206 times
Fri 30 June 2023 13.22 (-12.16%) 15.06 13.12 - 15.15 0.8291 times

 monthly chart UltrashortQqq

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ultrashort Qqq QID

DMA (daily moving average) of Ultrashort Qqq QID

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 46.43
12 day DMA 24.66
20 day DMA 18.38
35 day DMA 14.48
50 day DMA 13.01
100 day DMA 11.95
150 day DMA 12.46
200 day DMA 12.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ultrashort Qqq QID

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.9539.0934.81
12 day EMA30.3527.223.48
20 day EMA23.8621.3618.59
35 day EMA18.5116.7914.97
50 day EMA16.0914.813.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Ultrashort Qqq QID

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA46.4338.7131
12 day SMA24.6621.4318.2
20 day SMA18.3816.4614.56
35 day SMA14.4813.3912.29
50 day SMA13.0112.2511.5
100 day SMA11.9511.5911.24
150 day SMA12.4612.2312
200 day SMA12.6112.4412.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme