UltrashortS SDS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ultrashort S SDS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UltrashortS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UltrashortS SDS are 26.78 and 27.24

Daily Target 126.42
Daily Target 226.67
Daily Target 326.876666666667
Daily Target 427.13
Daily Target 527.34

Daily price and volume Ultrashort S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 26.93 (0.41%) 26.79 26.62 - 27.08 1.2781 times
Mon 15 April 2024 26.82 (2.48%) 25.73 25.72 - 26.92 1.1391 times
Fri 12 April 2024 26.17 (2.87%) 25.81 25.68 - 26.34 1.084 times
Thu 11 April 2024 25.44 (-1.4%) 25.67 25.30 - 26.04 0.8348 times
Wed 10 April 2024 25.80 (1.98%) 25.88 25.61 - 26.00 1.4497 times
Tue 09 April 2024 25.30 (-0.2%) 25.18 25.16 - 25.78 0.8289 times
Mon 08 April 2024 25.35 (-0.04%) 25.30 25.20 - 25.42 0.4556 times
Fri 05 April 2024 25.36 (-2.05%) 25.76 25.16 - 25.80 1.3137 times
Thu 04 April 2024 25.89 (2.58%) 24.87 24.83 - 25.91 1.1422 times
Wed 03 April 2024 25.24 (-0.2%) 25.40 25.09 - 25.41 0.474 times
Tue 02 April 2024 25.29 (1.32%) 25.35 25.28 - 25.52 0.4176 times

 Daily chart UltrashortS

Weekly price and charts UltrashortS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UltrashortS SDS are 26.33 and 27.69

Weekly Target 125.22
Weekly Target 226.07
Weekly Target 326.576666666667
Weekly Target 427.43
Weekly Target 527.94

Weekly price and volumes for Ultrashort S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 26.93 (2.9%) 25.73 25.72 - 27.08 0.9123 times
Fri 12 April 2024 26.17 (3.19%) 25.30 25.16 - 26.34 1.756 times
Fri 05 April 2024 25.36 (2.01%) 24.81 24.75 - 25.91 1.4256 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.86 (-0.44%) 25.12 24.72 - 25.27 0.5327 times
Fri 22 March 2024 24.97 (-5.42%) 25.99 24.69 - 26.28 0.7875 times
Fri 15 March 2024 26.40 (0.38%) 26.44 25.75 - 26.66 0.9001 times
Fri 08 March 2024 26.30 (0.61%) 26.23 25.65 - 26.98 1.0097 times
Fri 01 March 2024 26.14 (-1.73%) 26.57 26.10 - 26.95 0.7447 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.60 (-3.17%) 27.68 26.36 - 28.15 0.9183 times
Fri 16 February 2024 27.47 (0.88%) 27.23 26.99 - 28.39 1.0131 times
Fri 09 February 2024 27.23 (-2.51%) 28.00 27.18 - 28.40 0.8182 times

 weekly chart UltrashortS

Monthly price and charts UltrashortS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UltrashortS SDS are 25.84 and 28.17

Monthly Target 123.92
Monthly Target 225.43
Monthly Target 326.253333333333
Monthly Target 427.76
Monthly Target 528.58

Monthly price and volumes Ultrashort S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 26.93 (8.33%) 24.81 24.75 - 27.08 1.1905 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.86 (-6.65%) 26.55 24.69 - 26.98 0.9969 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.63 (-8.89%) 29.07 26.36 - 29.16 1.1246 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.23 (-2.31%) 30.33 28.22 - 31.13 1.3021 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.92 (-9.47%) 33.15 29.63 - 33.40 1.0633 times
Thu 30 November 2023 33.05 (-15.3%) 38.86 32.73 - 38.96 0.863 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.02 (5.15%) 37.27 35.47 - 40.75 1.1386 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.11 (9.63%) 33.45 33.37 - 37.95 0.7339 times
Thu 31 August 2023 33.85 (4.35%) 32.68 32.54 - 36.48 1.0127 times
Mon 31 July 2023 32.44 (-5.42%) 34.33 32.18 - 35.30 0.5744 times
Fri 30 June 2023 34.30 (-11.8%) 38.87 34.12 - 39.13 0.7717 times

 monthly chart UltrashortS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ultrashort S SDS

DMA (daily moving average) of Ultrashort S SDS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.23
12 day DMA 25.71
20 day DMA 25.47
35 day DMA 25.82
50 day DMA 26.3
100 day DMA 28.47
150 day DMA 31.11
200 day DMA 31.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ultrashort S SDS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.3626.0825.71
12 day EMA25.9325.7525.55
20 day EMA25.8425.7325.62
35 day EMA26.126.0526
50 day EMA26.4826.4626.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Ultrashort S SDS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.2325.9125.61
12 day SMA25.7125.5425.38
20 day SMA25.4725.4225.4
35 day SMA25.8225.8225.81
50 day SMA26.326.3226.36
100 day SMA28.4728.5328.6
150 day SMA31.1131.1631.21
200 day SMA31.8631.931.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme