SenseonicsHoldings SENS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Senseonics Holdings SENS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SenseonicsHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SenseonicsHoldings SENS are 0.43 and 0.45

Daily Target 10.42
Daily Target 20.43
Daily Target 30.44
Daily Target 40.45
Daily Target 50.46

Daily price and volume Senseonics Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.44 (0%) 0.44 0.43 - 0.45 0.9793 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.44 (-2.22%) 0.45 0.44 - 0.46 0.612 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.45 (-6.25%) 0.47 0.45 - 0.47 1.416 times
Wed 22 May 2024 0.48 (2.13%) 0.47 0.47 - 0.48 0.6027 times
Tue 21 May 2024 0.47 (0%) 0.47 0.46 - 0.48 0.5093 times
Mon 20 May 2024 0.47 (-4.08%) 0.49 0.46 - 0.49 0.9481 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.48 - 0.50 0.7857 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.49 (-2%) 0.48 0.48 - 0.50 0.8381 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.50 (2.04%) 0.49 0.48 - 0.50 0.9818 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.49 (11.36%) 0.45 0.45 - 0.52 2.327 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.44 (-6.38%) 0.47 0.44 - 0.48 2.1306 times

 Daily chart SenseonicsHoldings

Weekly price and charts SenseonicsHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SenseonicsHoldings SENS are 0.43 and 0.45

Weekly Target 10.42
Weekly Target 20.43
Weekly Target 30.44
Weekly Target 40.45
Weekly Target 50.46

Weekly price and volumes for Senseonics Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.44 (0%) 0.44 0.43 - 0.45 0.174 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.44 (-10.2%) 0.49 0.44 - 0.49 0.7262 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.49 (4.26%) 0.47 0.44 - 0.52 1.2548 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.47 (-6%) 0.51 0.46 - 0.52 0.7442 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.50 (19.05%) 0.42 0.42 - 0.53 1.2446 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.42 (5%) 0.40 0.38 - 0.45 0.7448 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.40 (-16.67%) 0.48 0.40 - 0.49 1.8271 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.48 (-2.04%) 0.49 0.48 - 0.53 1.0142 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.49 (-7.55%) 0.54 0.48 - 0.54 1.4619 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.53 (-8.62%) 0.56 0.53 - 0.58 0.8081 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.58 (0%) 0.58 0.56 - 0.59 0.7338 times

 weekly chart SenseonicsHoldings

Monthly price and charts SenseonicsHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SenseonicsHoldings SENS are 0.39 and 0.49

Monthly Target 10.37
Monthly Target 20.4
Monthly Target 30.46666666666667
Monthly Target 40.5
Monthly Target 50.57

Monthly price and volumes Senseonics Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.44 (-10.2%) 0.48 0.43 - 0.53 0.546 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.49 (-7.55%) 0.54 0.38 - 0.54 0.8701 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.53 (-24.29%) 0.62 0.53 - 0.65 0.6848 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.70 (25%) 0.56 0.53 - 0.75 0.9244 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.56 (-1.75%) 0.56 0.50 - 0.58 0.6873 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.57 (-3.39%) 0.59 0.57 - 0.74 1.0304 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.59 (20.41%) 0.50 0.47 - 0.62 0.6143 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.49 (-18.33%) 0.60 0.46 - 0.60 0.5986 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.60 (17.65%) 0.53 0.49 - 0.64 1.6325 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.51 (-43.96%) 0.90 0.50 - 0.91 2.4116 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.91 (19.74%) 0.76 0.74 - 1.05 1.6315 times

 monthly chart SenseonicsHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Senseonics Holdings SENS

DMA (daily moving average) of Senseonics Holdings SENS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.46
12 day DMA 0.47
20 day DMA 0.48
35 day DMA 0.46
50 day DMA 0.49
100 day DMA 0.53
150 day DMA 0.55
200 day DMA 0.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Senseonics Holdings SENS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.450.460.47
12 day EMA0.470.470.47
20 day EMA0.470.470.47
35 day EMA0.50.50.5
50 day EMA0.50.50.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Senseonics Holdings SENS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.460.460.47
12 day SMA0.470.470.48
20 day SMA0.480.480.48
35 day SMA0.460.460.47
50 day SMA0.490.490.49
100 day SMA0.530.540.54
150 day SMA0.550.550.55
200 day SMA0.550.550.55
Back to top | Use Dark Theme