SilverTrust SLV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Silver Trust SLV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SilverTrust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SilverTrust SLV are 25.42 and 25.94

Daily Target 125.29
Daily Target 225.54
Daily Target 325.806666666667
Daily Target 426.06
Daily Target 526.33

Daily price and volume Silver Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 25.80 (-2.31%) 26.07 25.55 - 26.07 1.031 times
Mon 15 April 2024 26.41 (3.04%) 26.21 25.69 - 26.42 0.9523 times
Fri 12 April 2024 25.63 (-1.46%) 26.80 25.52 - 27.24 2.1566 times
Thu 11 April 2024 26.01 (2.2%) 25.69 25.38 - 26.04 0.5241 times
Wed 10 April 2024 25.45 (-1.05%) 25.33 25.17 - 26.08 0.9276 times
Tue 09 April 2024 25.72 (1.26%) 25.75 25.26 - 25.90 0.7515 times
Mon 08 April 2024 25.40 (1.48%) 25.36 24.90 - 25.49 0.7461 times
Fri 05 April 2024 25.03 (2.2%) 24.49 24.39 - 25.14 0.7924 times
Thu 04 April 2024 24.49 (-0.97%) 24.57 24.39 - 24.95 0.9939 times
Wed 03 April 2024 24.73 (3.73%) 24.27 24.17 - 24.76 1.1245 times
Tue 02 April 2024 23.84 (4.29%) 23.33 23.24 - 23.90 1.0706 times

 Daily chart SilverTrust

Weekly price and charts SilverTrust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SilverTrust SLV are 25.24 and 26.11

Weekly Target 125.05
Weekly Target 225.43
Weekly Target 325.923333333333
Weekly Target 426.3
Weekly Target 526.79

Weekly price and volumes for Silver Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 25.80 (0.66%) 26.21 25.55 - 26.42 0.8725 times
Fri 12 April 2024 25.63 (2.4%) 25.36 24.90 - 27.24 2.2462 times
Fri 05 April 2024 25.03 (10.02%) 23.19 22.63 - 25.14 1.9328 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.75 (0.84%) 22.60 22.29 - 22.80 0.5636 times
Fri 22 March 2024 22.56 (-2.04%) 23.13 22.52 - 23.45 0.8515 times
Fri 15 March 2024 23.03 (3.6%) 22.33 21.97 - 23.28 0.8192 times
Fri 08 March 2024 22.23 (5.01%) 21.43 21.39 - 22.45 1.0116 times
Fri 01 March 2024 21.17 (0.86%) 20.61 20.45 - 21.28 0.5395 times
Fri 23 February 2024 20.99 (-1.87%) 21.17 20.69 - 21.19 0.4062 times
Fri 16 February 2024 21.39 (3.43%) 20.63 20.11 - 21.50 0.7569 times
Fri 09 February 2024 20.68 (-0.34%) 20.44 20.32 - 20.72 0.5224 times

 weekly chart SilverTrust

Monthly price and charts SilverTrust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SilverTrust SLV are 24.22 and 28.83

Monthly Target 120.61
Monthly Target 223.21
Monthly Target 325.223333333333
Monthly Target 427.82
Monthly Target 529.83

Monthly price and volumes Silver Trust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 25.80 (13.41%) 23.19 22.63 - 27.24 1.6545 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.75 (9.74%) 20.80 20.64 - 23.45 1.1254 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.73 (-0.86%) 20.94 20.11 - 21.50 0.8066 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.91 (-3.99%) 21.89 20.07 - 21.99 0.9182 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.78 (-5.84%) 23.09 20.61 - 23.37 1.0014 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.13 (10.25%) 20.82 20.10 - 23.15 0.8727 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.98 (3.15%) 19.69 18.97 - 21.72 1.1509 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.34 (-9.16%) 22.61 20.28 - 22.70 0.8401 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.39 (-1.32%) 22.31 20.52 - 22.94 0.8617 times
Mon 31 July 2023 22.69 (8.62%) 21.05 20.67 - 23.16 0.7686 times
Fri 30 June 2023 20.89 (-3.33%) 21.59 20.45 - 22.52 0.8009 times

 monthly chart SilverTrust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Silver Trust SLV

DMA (daily moving average) of Silver Trust SLV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25.86
12 day DMA 25.11
20 day DMA 24.14
35 day DMA 23.2
50 day DMA 22.45
100 day DMA 22
150 day DMA 21.61
200 day DMA 21.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Silver Trust SLV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25.825.825.5
12 day EMA25.1325.0124.76
20 day EMA24.4724.3324.11
35 day EMA23.5223.3923.21
50 day EMA22.6822.5522.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Silver Trust SLV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25.8625.8425.64
12 day SMA25.1124.8624.54
20 day SMA24.142423.83
35 day SMA23.223.0522.89
50 day SMA22.4522.3522.25
100 day SMA2221.9621.91
150 day SMA21.6121.5821.54
200 day SMA21.6621.6321.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme