SemiconductorBull SOXL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Semiconductor Bull SOXL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SemiconductorBull

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SemiconductorBull SOXL are 28.31 and 32.69

Daily Target 127.48
Daily Target 229.13
Daily Target 331.856666666667
Daily Target 433.51
Daily Target 536.24

Daily price and volume Semiconductor Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 30.79 (-11.8%) 33.96 30.20 - 34.58 1.4303 times
Thu 18 April 2024 34.91 (-5.8%) 36.04 34.53 - 36.80 1.244 times
Wed 17 April 2024 37.06 (-8.58%) 40.60 36.64 - 40.85 1.161 times
Tue 16 April 2024 40.54 (1.91%) 39.75 39.21 - 41.17 0.8521 times
Mon 15 April 2024 39.78 (-4.17%) 42.99 39.10 - 43.40 0.8437 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.51 (-9.37%) 43.32 41.03 - 43.55 1.087 times
Thu 11 April 2024 45.80 (6.29%) 43.71 42.66 - 46.05 0.8794 times
Wed 10 April 2024 43.09 (-5.07%) 43.11 42.19 - 44.77 1.0179 times
Tue 09 April 2024 45.39 (3.16%) 45.37 43.17 - 45.85 0.9032 times
Mon 08 April 2024 44.00 (0.87%) 44.50 43.50 - 45.19 0.5814 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.62 (2.95%) 42.70 41.94 - 44.53 0.967 times

 Daily chart SemiconductorBull

Weekly price and charts SemiconductorBull

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SemiconductorBull SOXL are 23.9 and 37.1

Weekly Target 121.6
Weekly Target 226.19
Weekly Target 334.796666666667
Weekly Target 439.39
Weekly Target 548

Weekly price and volumes for Semiconductor Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 30.79 (-25.83%) 42.99 30.20 - 43.40 1.168 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.51 (-4.84%) 44.50 41.03 - 46.05 0.9437 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.62 (-6.25%) 46.73 41.94 - 49.99 0.9434 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.53 (0.22%) 44.50 43.91 - 47.37 0.6112 times
Fri 22 March 2024 46.43 (8.63%) 44.70 38.95 - 48.76 1.0551 times
Fri 15 March 2024 42.74 (-12.69%) 46.94 41.62 - 49.69 1.136 times
Fri 08 March 2024 48.95 (1.28%) 50.00 45.26 - 56.99 1.3503 times
Fri 01 March 2024 48.33 (20.31%) 41.22 39.15 - 48.95 0.8666 times
Fri 23 February 2024 40.17 (4.8%) 37.24 34.58 - 42.68 0.8948 times
Fri 16 February 2024 38.33 (-2.52%) 39.41 35.16 - 41.33 1.031 times
Fri 09 February 2024 39.32 (16.85%) 34.55 32.66 - 39.54 0.9109 times

 weekly chart SemiconductorBull

Monthly price and charts SemiconductorBull

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SemiconductorBull SOXL are 20.6 and 40.39

Monthly Target 117.2
Monthly Target 224
Monthly Target 336.993333333333
Monthly Target 443.79
Monthly Target 556.78

Monthly price and volumes Semiconductor Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 30.79 (-33.83%) 46.73 30.20 - 49.99 0.7885 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.53 (8.61%) 44.40 38.95 - 56.99 1.1388 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.84 (33.46%) 32.28 31.20 - 43.13 0.9838 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.10 (2.23%) 29.89 24.80 - 39.53 1.1758 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.40 (37.66%) 22.38 21.29 - 32.78 0.9097 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.81 (53.09%) 14.95 14.93 - 24.42 1.0233 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.90 (-21.04%) 18.95 14.01 - 21.57 1.3165 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.87 (-20.91%) 24.35 16.89 - 24.58 0.9161 times
Thu 31 August 2023 23.86 (-16.02%) 27.81 19.11 - 28.72 1.049 times
Mon 31 July 2023 28.41 (14.42%) 25.26 22.04 - 28.75 0.6985 times
Fri 30 June 2023 24.83 (17.4%) 21.48 20.43 - 26.79 0.9043 times

 monthly chart SemiconductorBull

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

DMA (daily moving average) of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 36.62
12 day DMA 40.74
20 day DMA 42.97
35 day DMA 44.6
50 day DMA 42.98
100 day DMA 36.32
150 day DMA 30.55
200 day DMA 28.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.8838.4340.19
12 day EMA39.5241.1142.24
20 day EMA41.242.343.08
35 day EMA41.7342.3742.81
50 day EMA41.5942.0342.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA36.6238.7640.94
12 day SMA40.7442.0242.94
20 day SMA42.9743.7444.17
35 day SMA44.644.9545.09
50 day SMA42.9843.0843.05
100 day SMA36.3236.2336.12
150 day SMA30.5530.4830.38
200 day SMA28.8228.7928.73
Back to top | Use Dark Theme