SemiconductorBear SOXS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Semiconductor Bear SOXS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SemiconductorBear

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SemiconductorBear SOXS are 39.48 and 42.32

Daily Target 138.91
Daily Target 240.05
Daily Target 341.753333333333
Daily Target 442.89
Daily Target 544.59

Daily price and volume Semiconductor Bear

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 41.18 (-6.35%) 43.10 40.62 - 43.46 0.3523 times
Mon 22 April 2024 43.97 (-4.68%) 44.82 42.99 - 46.56 0.3504 times
Fri 19 April 2024 46.13 (11.78%) 42.37 41.63 - 46.84 0.5861 times
Thu 18 April 2024 41.27 (5.42%) 40.03 39.23 - 41.66 0.4554 times
Wed 17 April 2024 39.15 (9.17%) 35.88 35.61 - 39.39 0.4938 times
Tue 16 April 2024 35.86 (-2.08%) 36.57 35.31 - 37.11 0.2764 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.62 (940.34%) 33.82 33.48 - 37.19 0.2726 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.52 (9.66%) 3.39 3.37 - 3.55 2.0911 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.21 (-6.41%) 3.38 3.19 - 3.47 2.0038 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.43 (4.89%) 3.43 3.31 - 3.50 3.118 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.27 (-2.97%) 3.26 3.23 - 3.44 1.9472 times

 Daily chart SemiconductorBear

Weekly price and charts SemiconductorBear

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SemiconductorBear SOXS are 37.93 and 43.87

Weekly Target 136.85
Weekly Target 239.01
Weekly Target 342.786666666667
Weekly Target 444.95
Weekly Target 548.73

Weekly price and volumes for Semiconductor Bear

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 41.18 (-10.73%) 44.82 40.62 - 46.56 0.0646 times
Fri 19 April 2024 46.13 (1210.51%) 33.82 33.48 - 46.84 0.1917 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.52 (3.83%) 3.33 3.19 - 3.55 0.9841 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.39 (5.61%) 3.20 2.98 - 3.54 1.0898 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.21 (-0.31%) 3.37 3.16 - 3.42 0.7125 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.22 (-10.31%) 3.41 3.05 - 3.86 1.2322 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.59 (12.89%) 3.29 3.10 - 3.68 1.7876 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.18 (-4.22%) 3.21 2.76 - 3.51 1.9426 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.32 (-18.83%) 3.98 3.26 - 4.18 1.0173 times
Fri 23 February 2024 4.09 (-6.83%) 4.51 3.86 - 4.85 0.9775 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.39 (1.86%) 4.30 4.09 - 4.78 1.1306 times

 weekly chart SemiconductorBear

Monthly price and charts SemiconductorBear

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SemiconductorBear SOXS are 22.08 and 65.94

Monthly Target 1-13.53
Monthly Target 213.83
Monthly Target 330.333333333333
Monthly Target 457.69
Monthly Target 574.19

Monthly price and volumes Semiconductor Bear

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 41.18 (1182.87%) 3.20 2.98 - 46.84 0.7618 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.21 (-15.53%) 3.66 2.76 - 3.86 1.9596 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.80 (-28.97%) 5.31 3.77 - 5.49 1.3662 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.35 (-8.08%) 6.08 4.37 - 7.23 1.3188 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.82 (-31.12%) 8.62 5.56 - 9.01 0.8418 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.45 (-37.68%) 13.53 7.89 - 13.54 0.7506 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.56 (21.07%) 11.15 9.67 - 14.42 0.7822 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.20 (21.61%) 9.03 8.95 - 12.54 0.6947 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.21 (11.64%) 8.44 8.18 - 11.84 0.8745 times
Mon 31 July 2023 8.25 (-16.41%) 9.74 8.17 - 11.06 0.6497 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.87 (-19.43%) 12.06 9.48 - 12.62 0.7025 times

 monthly chart SemiconductorBear

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Semiconductor Bear SOXS

DMA (daily moving average) of Semiconductor Bear SOXS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 42.34
12 day DMA 25.08
20 day DMA 16.36
35 day DMA 10.77
50 day DMA 8.78
100 day DMA 7.44
150 day DMA 8.56
200 day DMA 8.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Semiconductor Bear SOXS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.8339.1536.74
12 day EMA29.5827.4724.47
20 day EMA22.3820.417.92
35 day EMA15.8814.3912.65
50 day EMA11.7910.599.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Semiconductor Bear SOXS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA42.3441.2839.81
12 day SMA25.0821.9318.56
20 day SMA16.3614.4712.43
35 day SMA10.779.698.53
50 day SMA8.788.047.25
100 day SMA7.447.126.76
150 day SMA8.568.368.14
200 day SMA8.878.718.54
Back to top | Use Dark Theme