SpdrLarge SPLG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr Large SPLG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrLarge

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrLarge SPLG are 64.15 and 64.87

Daily Target 164
Daily Target 264.29
Daily Target 364.723333333333
Daily Target 465.01
Daily Target 565.44

Daily price and volume Spdr Large

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 64.57 (-0.65%) 64.96 64.44 - 65.16 0.7549 times
Thu 18 July 2024 64.99 (-0.78%) 65.69 64.73 - 65.81 1.0967 times
Wed 17 July 2024 65.50 (-1.41%) 65.73 65.46 - 65.92 1.6013 times
Tue 16 July 2024 66.44 (0.62%) 66.20 66.10 - 66.47 0.5558 times
Mon 15 July 2024 66.03 (0.27%) 66.11 65.82 - 66.43 0.9922 times
Fri 12 July 2024 65.85 (0.61%) 65.59 65.54 - 66.29 1.2493 times
Thu 11 July 2024 65.45 (-0.82%) 66.05 65.37 - 66.14 1.1214 times
Wed 10 July 2024 65.99 (0.95%) 65.52 65.48 - 66.05 1.0201 times
Tue 09 July 2024 65.37 (0.08%) 65.42 65.33 - 65.53 0.7394 times
Mon 08 July 2024 65.32 (0.11%) 65.34 65.18 - 65.42 0.8689 times
Fri 05 July 2024 65.25 (0.6%) 64.90 64.81 - 65.28 0.9299 times

 Daily chart SpdrLarge

Weekly price and charts SpdrLarge

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrLarge SPLG are 63.49 and 65.52

Weekly Target 163.13
Weekly Target 263.85
Weekly Target 365.16
Weekly Target 465.88
Weekly Target 567.19

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr Large

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 64.57 (-1.94%) 66.11 64.44 - 66.47 1.3156 times
Fri 12 July 2024 65.85 (0.92%) 65.34 65.18 - 66.29 1.3151 times
Fri 05 July 2024 65.25 (0.6%) 64.54 64.53 - 65.28 0.3825 times
Wed 03 July 2024 64.86 (1.34%) 64.17 63.81 - 64.90 0.7333 times
Fri 28 June 2024 64.00 (-0.31%) 64.02 63.80 - 64.72 1.3835 times
Fri 21 June 2024 64.20 (-0.48%) 64.37 64.09 - 64.71 0.7088 times
Tue 18 June 2024 64.51 (1.07%) 63.78 63.71 - 64.54 0.4722 times
Fri 14 June 2024 63.83 (1.64%) 62.72 62.59 - 64.00 1.0754 times
Fri 07 June 2024 62.80 (1.26%) 62.23 61.48 - 63.15 1.4167 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.02 (-0.43%) 62.39 60.97 - 62.40 1.1968 times
Fri 24 May 2024 62.29 (0.03%) 62.30 61.72 - 62.70 1.2838 times

 weekly chart SpdrLarge

Monthly price and charts SpdrLarge

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrLarge SPLG are 64.19 and 66.85

Monthly Target 162.29
Monthly Target 263.43
Monthly Target 364.95
Monthly Target 466.09
Monthly Target 567.61

Monthly price and volumes Spdr Large

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 64.57 (0.89%) 64.17 63.81 - 66.47 0.5427 times
Fri 28 June 2024 64.00 (3.19%) 62.23 61.48 - 64.72 0.7325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.02 (5.01%) 58.98 58.76 - 62.70 0.9269 times
Tue 30 April 2024 59.06 (-4.01%) 61.62 58.09 - 61.68 1.4743 times
Thu 28 March 2024 61.53 (2.96%) 59.88 59.39 - 61.70 1.1407 times
Thu 29 February 2024 59.76 (5.17%) 57.00 56.91 - 60.01 1.3848 times
Wed 31 January 2024 56.82 (1.65%) 55.53 54.87 - 57.82 1.1245 times
Fri 29 December 2023 55.90 (4.14%) 53.61 53.43 - 56.17 0.919 times
Thu 30 November 2023 53.68 (9.13%) 49.28 49.23 - 53.90 0.8202 times
Tue 31 October 2023 49.19 (-2.13%) 50.17 48.13 - 51.52 0.9343 times
Fri 29 September 2023 50.26 (-5.12%) 53.30 49.65 - 53.35 0.4574 times

 monthly chart SpdrLarge

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr Large SPLG

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr Large SPLG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 65.51
12 day DMA 65.47
20 day DMA 64.98
35 day DMA 64.33
50 day DMA 63.63
100 day DMA 61.95
150 day DMA 60.35
200 day DMA 58.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr Large SPLG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA65.2265.5465.81
12 day EMA65.2565.3765.44
20 day EMA64.9865.0265.02
35 day EMA64.2964.2764.23
50 day EMA63.5763.5363.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr Large SPLG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA65.5165.7665.85
12 day SMA65.4765.4965.46
20 day SMA64.9864.9664.93
35 day SMA64.3364.2664.16
50 day SMA63.6363.5663.48
100 day SMA61.9561.961.85
150 day SMA60.3560.2960.23
200 day SMA58.2958.2158.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme