DirexionDaily SPXL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Direxion Daily SPXL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DirexionDaily

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DirexionDaily SPXL are 133.16 and 135.76

Daily Target 1132.37
Daily Target 2133.94
Daily Target 3134.97333333333
Daily Target 4136.54
Daily Target 5137.57

Daily price and volume Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 135.50 (0.2%) 135.83 133.41 - 136.01 0.6419 times
Fri 24 May 2024 135.23 (1.93%) 134.05 133.28 - 135.83 0.667 times
Thu 23 May 2024 132.67 (-2.3%) 138.08 131.70 - 138.12 1.1472 times
Wed 22 May 2024 135.79 (-0.88%) 136.43 134.08 - 136.99 1.1181 times
Tue 21 May 2024 137.00 (0.65%) 135.41 135.28 - 137.16 0.5781 times
Mon 20 May 2024 136.11 (0.38%) 135.69 135.39 - 137.23 0.6502 times
Fri 17 May 2024 135.59 (0.38%) 135.14 134.00 - 135.69 0.8131 times
Thu 16 May 2024 135.07 (-0.75%) 136.03 134.97 - 137.30 2.5405 times
Wed 15 May 2024 136.09 (3.72%) 133.14 132.63 - 136.32 0.8999 times
Tue 14 May 2024 131.21 (1.27%) 129.60 129.21 - 131.63 0.9441 times
Mon 13 May 2024 129.57 (0.02%) 130.76 128.63 - 130.82 0.6247 times

 Daily chart DirexionDaily

Weekly price and charts DirexionDaily

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DirexionDaily SPXL are 133.16 and 135.76

Weekly Target 1132.37
Weekly Target 2133.94
Weekly Target 3134.97333333333
Weekly Target 4136.54
Weekly Target 5137.57

Weekly price and volumes for Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 135.50 (0.2%) 135.83 133.41 - 136.01 0.1068 times
Fri 24 May 2024 135.23 (-0.27%) 135.69 131.70 - 138.12 0.6925 times
Fri 17 May 2024 135.59 (4.66%) 130.76 128.63 - 137.30 0.9691 times
Fri 10 May 2024 129.55 (5.45%) 124.56 124.30 - 130.86 0.8365 times
Fri 03 May 2024 122.86 (1.42%) 122.41 114.71 - 123.64 1.0007 times
Fri 26 April 2024 121.14 (7.63%) 114.21 112.57 - 122.31 1.4268 times
Fri 19 April 2024 112.55 (-9.12%) 127.01 111.54 - 127.10 1.5954 times
Fri 12 April 2024 123.84 (-4.69%) 130.50 122.59 - 131.67 1.359 times
Fri 05 April 2024 129.93 (-3.06%) 134.54 125.87 - 134.95 1.1562 times
Thu 28 March 2024 134.03 (0.82%) 131.76 130.68 - 135.16 0.8569 times
Fri 22 March 2024 132.94 (6.33%) 128.17 125.58 - 135.20 1.0821 times

 weekly chart DirexionDaily

Monthly price and charts DirexionDaily

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DirexionDaily SPXL are 125.11 and 148.52

Monthly Target 1106.03
Monthly Target 2120.77
Monthly Target 3129.44333333333
Monthly Target 4144.18
Monthly Target 5152.85

Monthly price and volumes Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 135.50 (16.19%) 116.07 114.71 - 138.12 0.4642 times
Tue 30 April 2024 116.62 (-12.99%) 134.54 111.54 - 134.95 0.8372 times
Thu 28 March 2024 134.03 (8.59%) 124.16 121.00 - 135.20 0.6801 times
Thu 29 February 2024 123.43 (14.75%) 108.58 108.03 - 125.28 0.8142 times
Wed 31 January 2024 107.56 (3.43%) 101.88 98.00 - 113.61 1.1469 times
Fri 29 December 2023 103.99 (12.56%) 91.96 90.96 - 105.48 1.0337 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.39 (28.25%) 72.54 72.26 - 93.59 1.2101 times
Tue 31 October 2023 72.04 (-7.88%) 77.72 67.60 - 83.56 1.653 times
Fri 29 September 2023 78.20 (-14.92%) 93.62 75.51 - 93.88 1.0065 times
Thu 31 August 2023 91.91 (-6.3%) 97.03 82.19 - 97.65 1.1542 times
Mon 31 July 2023 98.09 (9.01%) 89.74 86.09 - 99.20 1.1347 times

 monthly chart DirexionDaily

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Direxion Daily SPXL

DMA (daily moving average) of Direxion Daily SPXL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 135.24
12 day DMA 134.12
20 day DMA 129.63
35 day DMA 125.74
50 day DMA 127.36
100 day DMA 121.49
150 day DMA 111.36
200 day DMA 104.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Direxion Daily SPXL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA135.01134.77134.54
12 day EMA133.27132.87132.44
20 day EMA131.11130.65130.17
35 day EMA129.73129.39129.05
50 day EMA128.14127.84127.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Direxion Daily SPXL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA135.24135.36135.43
12 day SMA134.12133.58132.9
20 day SMA129.63128.97128.26
35 day SMA125.74125.58125.43
50 day SMA127.36127.16127.01
100 day SMA121.49121.13120.77
150 day SMA111.36110.96110.55
200 day SMA104.45104.21103.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme