UltraproShort SPXU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ultrapro Short SPXU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UltraproShort

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UltraproShort SPXU are 36.07 and 36.98

Daily Target 135.35
Daily Target 235.87
Daily Target 336.263333333333
Daily Target 436.78
Daily Target 537.17

Daily price and volume Ultrapro Short

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 36.38 (0.66%) 36.08 35.75 - 36.66 0.5292 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.14 (3.67%) 33.97 33.94 - 36.34 0.6579 times
Fri 12 April 2024 34.86 (4.28%) 34.16 33.88 - 35.16 0.5099 times
Thu 11 April 2024 33.43 (-2.05%) 33.91 33.15 - 34.61 0.4025 times
Wed 10 April 2024 34.13 (414.01%) 34.28 33.77 - 34.54 0.8008 times
Tue 09 April 2024 6.64 (-0.15%) 6.58 6.57 - 6.82 1.5784 times
Mon 08 April 2024 6.65 (0%) 6.64 6.59 - 6.68 0.9099 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.65 (-3.2%) 6.82 6.57 - 6.83 1.9586 times
Thu 04 April 2024 6.87 (3.78%) 6.47 6.45 - 6.88 1.7164 times
Wed 03 April 2024 6.62 (-0.15%) 6.69 6.55 - 6.69 0.9364 times
Tue 02 April 2024 6.63 (1.84%) 6.66 6.62 - 6.72 0.7584 times

 Daily chart UltraproShort

Weekly price and charts UltraproShort

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UltraproShort SPXU are 35.16 and 37.88

Weekly Target 132.94
Weekly Target 234.66
Weekly Target 335.66
Weekly Target 437.38
Weekly Target 538.38

Weekly price and volumes for Ultrapro Short

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 36.38 (4.36%) 33.97 33.94 - 36.66 0.2433 times
Fri 12 April 2024 34.86 (424.21%) 6.64 6.57 - 35.16 0.8611 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.65 (2.94%) 6.44 6.42 - 6.88 1.2428 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.46 (-0.77%) 6.57 6.41 - 6.63 0.5297 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6.51 (-7.92%) 6.91 6.40 - 7.03 0.9882 times
Fri 15 March 2024 7.07 (0.43%) 7.10 6.81 - 7.18 1.2336 times
Fri 08 March 2024 7.04 (0.86%) 7.01 6.78 - 7.32 1.3569 times
Fri 01 March 2024 6.98 (-2.65%) 7.16 6.96 - 7.31 0.9577 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.17 (-4.91%) 7.62 7.07 - 7.82 1.1407 times
Fri 16 February 2024 7.54 (1.34%) 7.45 7.34 - 7.92 1.4462 times
Fri 09 February 2024 7.44 (-3.75%) 7.77 7.42 - 7.93 1.1377 times

 weekly chart UltraproShort

Monthly price and charts UltraproShort

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UltraproShort SPXU are 21.4 and 51.64

Monthly Target 1-3.75
Monthly Target 216.31
Monthly Target 326.486666666667
Monthly Target 446.55
Monthly Target 556.73

Monthly price and volumes Ultrapro Short

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 36.38 (463.16%) 6.44 6.42 - 36.66 0.4571 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.46 (-10.03%) 7.14 6.40 - 7.32 0.8534 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.18 (-13.29%) 8.22 7.07 - 8.26 1.0083 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.28 (-3.72%) 8.79 7.86 - 9.14 1.2589 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.60 (-13.39%) 10.00 8.48 - 10.10 1.1342 times
Thu 30 November 2023 9.93 (-22.54%) 12.74 9.80 - 12.78 1.0266 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.82 (7.28%) 12.00 11.13 - 13.68 1.396 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.95 (15.13%) 10.19 10.15 - 12.35 0.921 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.38 (6.24%) 9.89 9.82 - 11.64 1.21 times
Mon 31 July 2023 9.77 (-8.35%) 10.68 9.66 - 11.13 0.7346 times
Fri 30 June 2023 10.66 (-17.17%) 12.87 10.57 - 12.99 0.9507 times

 monthly chart UltraproShort

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ultrapro Short SPXU

DMA (daily moving average) of Ultrapro Short SPXU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.99
12 day DMA 18.46
20 day DMA 13.7
35 day DMA 10.85
50 day DMA 9.85
100 day DMA 9.37
150 day DMA 10.1
200 day DMA 10.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ultrapro Short SPXU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA31.7529.4326.07
12 day EMA22.8420.3817.51
20 day EMA17.915.9613.84
35 day EMA13.9212.611.21
50 day EMA12.2211.2310.21

SMA (simple moving average) of Ultrapro Short SPXU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.9929.0423.14
12 day SMA18.4615.9713.49
20 day SMA13.712.2310.77
35 day SMA10.8510.019.19
50 day SMA9.859.288.71
100 day SMA9.379.118.85
150 day SMA10.19.939.76
200 day SMA10.2110.089.96
Back to top | Use Dark Theme