UltraS SSO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ultra S SSO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UltraS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UltraS SSO are 71.42 and 72.77

Daily Target 170.31
Daily Target 271.18
Daily Target 371.663333333333
Daily Target 472.53
Daily Target 573.01

Daily price and volume Ultra S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 72.04 (2.43%) 70.95 70.80 - 72.15 1.2255 times
Mon 22 April 2024 70.33 (1.77%) 69.84 69.18 - 71.13 0.6113 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.11 (-1.73%) 70.32 68.75 - 70.61 0.8023 times
Thu 18 April 2024 70.33 (-0.47%) 71.03 70.08 - 71.65 0.7054 times
Wed 17 April 2024 70.66 (-1.24%) 72.25 70.28 - 72.29 0.8817 times
Tue 16 April 2024 71.55 (-0.36%) 71.92 71.17 - 72.39 1.7454 times
Mon 15 April 2024 71.81 (-2.51%) 74.92 71.58 - 74.95 1.0934 times
Fri 12 April 2024 73.66 (-2.82%) 74.71 73.18 - 75.14 0.816 times
Thu 11 April 2024 75.80 (1.46%) 75.11 74.07 - 76.22 1.1344 times
Wed 10 April 2024 74.71 (-1.99%) 74.52 74.12 - 75.30 0.9848 times
Tue 09 April 2024 76.23 (0.21%) 76.62 74.80 - 76.67 0.6432 times

 Daily chart UltraS

Weekly price and charts UltraS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UltraS SSO are 70.61 and 73.58

Weekly Target 168.15
Weekly Target 270.1
Weekly Target 371.123333333333
Weekly Target 473.07
Weekly Target 574.09

Weekly price and volumes for Ultra S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 72.04 (4.24%) 69.84 69.18 - 72.15 0.6596 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.11 (-6.18%) 74.92 68.75 - 74.95 1.8775 times
Fri 12 April 2024 73.66 (-3.1%) 76.20 73.18 - 76.67 1.4251 times
Fri 05 April 2024 76.02 (-1.93%) 77.73 74.39 - 77.89 1.2516 times
Thu 28 March 2024 77.52 (0.53%) 76.63 76.22 - 77.96 0.4891 times
Fri 22 March 2024 77.11 (4.19%) 75.20 74.38 - 77.94 0.867 times
Fri 15 March 2024 74.01 (-0.32%) 73.83 73.27 - 75.82 0.869 times
Fri 08 March 2024 74.25 (-0.55%) 74.42 72.32 - 76.12 0.9774 times
Fri 01 March 2024 74.66 (1.81%) 73.43 72.40 - 74.78 0.8818 times
Fri 23 February 2024 73.33 (3.22%) 70.53 69.32 - 73.98 0.702 times
Fri 16 February 2024 71.04 (-0.88%) 71.65 68.63 - 72.29 1.2377 times

 weekly chart UltraS

Monthly price and charts UltraS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UltraS SSO are 65.83 and 74.97

Monthly Target 163.75
Monthly Target 267.9
Monthly Target 372.893333333333
Monthly Target 477.04
Monthly Target 582.03

Monthly price and volumes Ultra S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 72.04 (-7.07%) 77.73 68.75 - 77.89 1.144 times
Thu 28 March 2024 77.52 (5.77%) 73.53 72.32 - 77.96 0.7365 times
Thu 29 February 2024 73.29 (9.9%) 67.11 66.89 - 73.98 0.9284 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.69 (2.49%) 64.17 62.54 - 69.14 1.2476 times
Fri 29 December 2023 65.07 (8.5%) 59.80 59.37 - 65.66 0.7706 times
Thu 30 November 2023 59.97 (18.26%) 50.92 50.81 - 60.50 0.8907 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.71 (-5%) 53.15 48.59 - 55.88 1.5909 times
Fri 29 September 2023 53.38 (-9.85%) 59.94 52.15 - 60.09 0.8234 times
Thu 31 August 2023 59.21 (-4.02%) 61.24 54.92 - 61.51 1.0904 times
Mon 31 July 2023 61.69 (6.09%) 58.04 56.46 - 62.14 0.7774 times
Fri 30 June 2023 58.15 (12.61%) 51.66 51.35 - 58.41 1.0726 times

 monthly chart UltraS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ultra S SSO

DMA (daily moving average) of Ultra S SSO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 70.49
12 day DMA 72.69
20 day DMA 74.2
35 day DMA 74.66
50 day DMA 73.92
100 day DMA 69.57
150 day DMA 64.64
200 day DMA 63.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ultra S SSO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA71.1170.6470.8
12 day EMA72.2772.3172.67
20 day EMA73.1373.2473.55
35 day EMA73.3673.4473.62
50 day EMA73.373.3573.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Ultra S SSO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA70.4970.470.69
12 day SMA72.6973.0273.37
20 day SMA74.274.4374.77
35 day SMA74.6674.7374.85
50 day SMA73.9273.9173.92
100 day SMA69.5769.4569.34
150 day SMA64.6464.5464.45
200 day SMA63.1663.163.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme