TechnologyBull TECL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Technology Bull TECL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TechnologyBull

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TechnologyBull TECL are 86.1 and 91.3

Daily Target 185.11
Daily Target 287.09
Daily Target 390.313333333333
Daily Target 492.29
Daily Target 595.51

Daily price and volume Technology Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 89.06 (-4.67%) 92.06 88.34 - 93.54 1.0132 times
Thu 18 July 2024 93.42 (-0.2%) 96.55 89.91 - 96.55 1.1839 times
Wed 17 July 2024 93.61 (-11.63%) 98.53 93.32 - 98.82 1.3669 times
Tue 16 July 2024 105.93 (-0.94%) 107.64 103.53 - 107.80 0.7577 times
Mon 15 July 2024 106.94 (0.5%) 107.92 105.14 - 110.08 0.7361 times
Fri 12 July 2024 106.41 (2.47%) 104.50 103.45 - 109.74 0.5947 times
Thu 11 July 2024 103.84 (-7.38%) 112.62 102.78 - 112.78 1.8681 times
Wed 10 July 2024 112.11 (4.25%) 109.72 107.96 - 112.46 0.8728 times
Tue 09 July 2024 107.54 (-0.37%) 109.32 105.71 - 110.23 0.9512 times
Mon 08 July 2024 107.94 (1.97%) 106.64 106.18 - 108.82 0.6555 times
Fri 05 July 2024 105.85 (0.89%) 104.76 103.81 - 107.17 0.6264 times

 Daily chart TechnologyBull

Weekly price and charts TechnologyBull

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TechnologyBull TECL are 77.83 and 99.57

Weekly Target 174.09
Weekly Target 281.57
Weekly Target 395.826666666667
Weekly Target 4103.31
Weekly Target 5117.57

Weekly price and volumes for Technology Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 89.06 (-16.3%) 107.92 88.34 - 110.08 1.7919 times
Fri 12 July 2024 106.41 (0.53%) 106.64 102.78 - 112.78 1.7509 times
Fri 05 July 2024 105.85 (0.89%) 100.40 100.19 - 107.17 0.4085 times
Wed 03 July 2024 104.92 (7.74%) 97.56 93.41 - 105.03 0.5248 times
Fri 28 June 2024 97.38 (-2.39%) 97.01 92.72 - 102.66 1.2838 times
Fri 21 June 2024 99.76 (-4.43%) 104.45 98.82 - 105.97 0.6458 times
Tue 18 June 2024 104.38 (4.97%) 100.27 99.23 - 105.38 0.443 times
Fri 14 June 2024 99.44 (17.04%) 83.96 83.96 - 99.74 1.2894 times
Fri 07 June 2024 84.96 (7.48%) 80.80 76.73 - 86.01 0.9175 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.05 (-7.08%) 86.61 73.79 - 86.76 0.9446 times
Fri 24 May 2024 85.07 (4.46%) 81.61 81.54 - 88.10 1.3118 times

 weekly chart TechnologyBull

Monthly price and charts TechnologyBull

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TechnologyBull TECL are 76.48 and 100.92

Monthly Target 172.29
Monthly Target 280.67
Monthly Target 396.726666666667
Monthly Target 4105.11
Monthly Target 5121.17

Monthly price and volumes Technology Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 89.06 (-8.54%) 97.56 88.34 - 112.78 0.517 times
Fri 28 June 2024 97.38 (23.19%) 80.80 76.73 - 105.97 0.5289 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.05 (20.52%) 64.71 63.52 - 88.10 0.7919 times
Tue 30 April 2024 65.59 (-18.16%) 80.58 61.81 - 82.16 0.998 times
Thu 28 March 2024 80.14 (0.34%) 80.21 75.92 - 85.53 0.7174 times
Thu 29 February 2024 79.87 (12.86%) 71.46 69.28 - 82.49 0.7314 times
Wed 31 January 2024 70.77 (6.09%) 63.91 57.45 - 80.53 1.1139 times
Fri 29 December 2023 66.71 (11.52%) 59.34 56.11 - 68.08 1.211 times
Thu 30 November 2023 59.82 (41.22%) 42.59 42.59 - 61.63 1.5706 times
Tue 31 October 2023 42.36 (-1.69%) 43.13 39.02 - 50.12 1.82 times
Fri 29 September 2023 43.09 (-19.55%) 54.77 40.61 - 55.13 0.9365 times

 monthly chart TechnologyBull

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Technology Bull TECL

DMA (daily moving average) of Technology Bull TECL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 97.79
12 day DMA 103.13
20 day DMA 101.3
35 day DMA 97.82
50 day DMA 92.98
100 day DMA 84.33
150 day DMA 79.98
200 day DMA 73.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Technology Bull TECL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA95.8599.24102.15
12 day EMA99.81101.76103.27
20 day EMA99.76100.89101.68
35 day EMA96.2196.6396.82
50 day EMA91.891.9191.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Technology Bull TECL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA97.79101.26103.35
12 day SMA103.13104.45105.07
20 day SMA101.3101.84102.2
35 day SMA97.8297.5397.11
50 day SMA92.9892.6892.3
100 day SMA84.3384.2184.06
150 day SMA79.9879.8379.65
200 day SMA73.373.0872.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme