TasekoMines TGB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Taseko Mines TGB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TasekoMines

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TasekoMines TGB are 2.94 and 3.05

Daily Target 12.86
Daily Target 22.9
Daily Target 32.9666666666667
Daily Target 43.01
Daily Target 53.08

Daily price and volume Taseko Mines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2.95 (3.51%) 2.94 2.92 - 3.03 0.7277 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.85 (2.52%) 2.81 2.80 - 2.90 0.3607 times
Thu 23 May 2024 2.78 (-3.14%) 2.89 2.75 - 2.91 0.4449 times
Wed 22 May 2024 2.87 (-5.28%) 2.94 2.81 - 2.95 1.4223 times
Tue 21 May 2024 3.03 (-0.66%) 3.09 2.98 - 3.09 0.8491 times
Mon 20 May 2024 3.05 (2.69%) 3.09 2.97 - 3.15 1.1864 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.97 (9.19%) 2.77 2.76 - 2.98 3.2904 times
Thu 16 May 2024 2.72 (0%) 2.74 2.63 - 2.74 0.4722 times
Wed 15 May 2024 2.72 (-0.73%) 2.75 2.61 - 2.77 0.5869 times
Tue 14 May 2024 2.74 (6.61%) 2.60 2.59 - 2.74 0.6594 times
Mon 13 May 2024 2.57 (0.78%) 2.57 2.53 - 2.60 0.2446 times

 Daily chart TasekoMines

Weekly price and charts TasekoMines

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TasekoMines TGB are 2.94 and 3.05

Weekly Target 12.86
Weekly Target 22.9
Weekly Target 32.9666666666667
Weekly Target 43.01
Weekly Target 53.08

Weekly price and volumes for Taseko Mines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2.95 (3.51%) 2.94 2.92 - 3.03 0.2546 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.85 (-4.04%) 3.09 2.75 - 3.15 1.4916 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.97 (16.47%) 2.57 2.53 - 2.98 1.838 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.55 (5.81%) 2.43 2.42 - 2.66 0.5819 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.41 (-7.31%) 2.62 2.34 - 2.71 1.0196 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.60 (5.69%) 2.44 2.26 - 2.60 0.7672 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.46 (-1.2%) 2.58 2.35 - 2.61 0.989 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.49 (4.62%) 2.41 2.38 - 2.58 1.1619 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.38 (9.68%) 2.21 2.15 - 2.48 1.063 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.17 (9.05%) 1.95 1.90 - 2.25 0.8331 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.99 (4.19%) 1.93 1.87 - 2.08 0.6995 times

 weekly chart TasekoMines

Monthly price and charts TasekoMines

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TasekoMines TGB are 2.65 and 3.46

Monthly Target 12
Monthly Target 22.48
Monthly Target 32.8133333333333
Monthly Target 43.29
Monthly Target 53.62

Monthly price and volumes Taseko Mines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2.95 (19.92%) 2.50 2.34 - 3.15 2.2623 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.46 (13.36%) 2.21 2.15 - 2.71 2.1532 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.17 (40%) 1.57 1.50 - 2.25 1.6262 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.55 (4.73%) 1.49 1.33 - 1.57 0.5307 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.48 (5.71%) 1.39 1.27 - 1.58 0.8212 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.40 (17.65%) 1.20 1.15 - 1.50 0.6386 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.19 (10.19%) 1.10 1.06 - 1.39 0.4024 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.08 (-14.96%) 1.26 1.05 - 1.26 0.4017 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.27 (-11.19%) 1.44 1.23 - 1.60 0.6991 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.43 (-5.92%) 1.49 1.27 - 1.49 0.4648 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.52 (6.29%) 1.44 1.34 - 1.55 0.4903 times

 monthly chart TasekoMines

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Taseko Mines TGB

DMA (daily moving average) of Taseko Mines TGB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.9
12 day DMA 2.82
20 day DMA 2.68
35 day DMA 2.59
50 day DMA 2.46
100 day DMA 1.98
150 day DMA 1.74
200 day DMA 1.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Taseko Mines TGB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.892.862.86
12 day EMA2.812.792.78
20 day EMA2.722.72.68
35 day EMA2.582.562.54
50 day EMA2.462.442.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Taseko Mines TGB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.92.922.94
12 day SMA2.822.792.75
20 day SMA2.682.662.65
35 day SMA2.592.582.56
50 day SMA2.462.442.42
100 day SMA1.981.961.95
150 day SMA1.741.731.72
200 day SMA1.631.621.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme