UraniumEnergy UEC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uranium Energy UEC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UraniumEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UraniumEnergy UEC are 6.5 and 6.73

Daily Target 16.45
Daily Target 26.54
Daily Target 36.6833333333333
Daily Target 46.77
Daily Target 56.91

Daily price and volume Uranium Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 6.62 (-1.78%) 6.77 6.60 - 6.83 0.5811 times
Tue 23 April 2024 6.74 (1.2%) 6.60 6.55 - 6.79 0.9669 times
Mon 22 April 2024 6.66 (-1.91%) 6.71 6.61 - 6.78 0.9662 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.79 (-0.59%) 6.80 6.67 - 6.89 0.8128 times
Thu 18 April 2024 6.83 (-0.73%) 6.85 6.80 - 7.00 0.6664 times
Wed 17 April 2024 6.88 (-2.69%) 7.12 6.83 - 7.22 0.8375 times
Tue 16 April 2024 7.07 (-1.39%) 7.02 6.72 - 7.18 1.1852 times
Mon 15 April 2024 7.17 (-1.24%) 7.25 7.07 - 7.50 1.3762 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.26 (-1.22%) 7.45 7.13 - 7.63 1.3502 times
Thu 11 April 2024 7.35 (3.09%) 7.18 6.93 - 7.42 1.2575 times
Wed 10 April 2024 7.13 (3.48%) 6.74 6.74 - 7.14 1.1043 times

 Daily chart UraniumEnergy

Weekly price and charts UraniumEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UraniumEnergy UEC are 6.45 and 6.73

Weekly Target 16.39
Weekly Target 26.5
Weekly Target 36.6666666666667
Weekly Target 46.78
Weekly Target 56.95

Weekly price and volumes for Uranium Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 6.62 (-2.5%) 6.71 6.55 - 6.83 0.4001 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.79 (-6.47%) 7.25 6.67 - 7.50 0.7763 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.26 (-0.27%) 7.31 6.74 - 7.63 1.0052 times
Fri 05 April 2024 7.28 (7.85%) 6.83 6.81 - 7.77 1.3401 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.75 (-3.43%) 7.05 6.61 - 7.26 0.6703 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6.99 (11.31%) 6.35 6.18 - 7.10 0.8009 times
Fri 15 March 2024 6.28 (-1.41%) 6.40 6.07 - 7.09 1.5288 times
Fri 08 March 2024 6.37 (-8.21%) 7.10 6.35 - 7.15 0.9719 times
Fri 01 March 2024 6.94 (9.29%) 6.28 6.24 - 7.09 1.3082 times
Fri 23 February 2024 6.35 (-14.07%) 7.30 6.31 - 7.36 1.1981 times
Fri 16 February 2024 7.39 (-4.15%) 7.77 7.39 - 8.01 1.0657 times

 weekly chart UraniumEnergy

Monthly price and charts UraniumEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UraniumEnergy UEC are 5.98 and 7.2

Monthly Target 15.76
Monthly Target 26.19
Monthly Target 36.98
Monthly Target 47.41
Monthly Target 58.2

Monthly price and volumes Uranium Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 6.62 (-1.93%) 6.83 6.55 - 7.77 0.7328 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.75 (4.17%) 6.50 6.07 - 7.26 0.9049 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.48 (-15.18%) 7.90 6.24 - 8.34 1.0515 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.64 (19.38%) 6.41 6.17 - 8.29 1.4194 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.40 (-1.84%) 6.55 5.83 - 6.86 1.1447 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.52 (9.58%) 5.99 5.35 - 6.54 0.858 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.95 (15.53%) 5.02 4.62 - 5.98 1.0653 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.15 (19.21%) 4.38 4.32 - 5.77 1.439 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.32 (20%) 3.62 3.35 - 4.50 0.8234 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.60 (5.88%) 3.34 2.87 - 3.65 0.5609 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.40 (31.27%) 2.73 2.71 - 3.47 1.0139 times

 monthly chart UraniumEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uranium Energy UEC

DMA (daily moving average) of Uranium Energy UEC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.73
12 day DMA 6.95
20 day DMA 7.02
35 day DMA 6.84
50 day DMA 6.84
100 day DMA 6.97
150 day DMA 6.53
200 day DMA 5.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uranium Energy UEC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.746.86.83
12 day EMA6.876.926.95
20 day EMA6.916.946.96
35 day EMA6.946.966.97
50 day EMA6.96.916.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Uranium Energy UEC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.736.786.85
12 day SMA6.956.997.03
20 day SMA7.027.037.03
35 day SMA6.846.846.84
50 day SMA6.846.866.88
100 day SMA6.976.976.96
150 day SMA6.536.526.51
200 day SMA5.925.95.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme