UltraproS UPRO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ultrapro S UPRO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UltraproS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UltraproS UPRO are 61.34 and 62.94

Daily Target 160.99
Daily Target 261.68
Daily Target 362.59
Daily Target 463.28
Daily Target 564.19

Daily price and volume Ultrapro S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 62.37 (-0.64%) 62.92 61.90 - 63.50 1.1578 times
Mon 15 April 2024 62.77 (-3.73%) 66.85 62.43 - 66.92 1.2076 times
Fri 12 April 2024 65.20 (-4.26%) 66.62 64.54 - 67.19 0.9767 times
Thu 11 April 2024 68.10 (2.13%) 67.17 65.79 - 68.66 0.8536 times
Wed 10 April 2024 66.68 (-2.94%) 66.38 65.84 - 67.45 1.1727 times
Tue 09 April 2024 68.70 (0.35%) 69.20 66.77 - 69.29 0.7411 times
Mon 08 April 2024 68.46 (0.09%) 68.70 68.19 - 69.10 1.0557 times
Fri 05 April 2024 68.40 (3.11%) 66.90 66.72 - 69.21 1.059 times
Thu 04 April 2024 66.34 (-3.81%) 70.54 66.25 - 70.68 1.045 times
Wed 03 April 2024 68.97 (0.29%) 68.31 68.28 - 69.58 0.7307 times
Tue 02 April 2024 68.77 (-2.02%) 68.53 67.82 - 68.82 0.6885 times

 Daily chart UltraproS

Weekly price and charts UltraproS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UltraproS UPRO are 59.63 and 64.65

Weekly Target 158.71
Weekly Target 260.54
Weekly Target 363.73
Weekly Target 465.56
Weekly Target 568.75

Weekly price and volumes for Ultrapro S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 62.37 (-4.34%) 66.85 61.90 - 66.92 0.6021 times
Fri 12 April 2024 65.20 (-4.68%) 68.70 64.54 - 69.29 1.2219 times
Fri 05 April 2024 68.40 (-3.05%) 70.81 66.25 - 71.03 1.1656 times
Thu 28 March 2024 70.55 (0.77%) 69.38 68.77 - 71.15 0.8437 times
Fri 22 March 2024 70.01 (6.5%) 67.36 66.25 - 71.16 1.0094 times
Fri 15 March 2024 65.74 (-0.6%) 65.60 64.84 - 68.25 1.1852 times
Fri 08 March 2024 66.14 (-0.94%) 66.42 63.63 - 68.69 1.131 times
Fri 01 March 2024 66.77 (2.69%) 65.17 63.80 - 66.95 0.8516 times
Fri 23 February 2024 65.02 (4.75%) 61.42 59.83 - 65.91 0.8386 times
Fri 16 February 2024 62.07 (-1.43%) 62.96 58.99 - 63.81 1.1508 times
Fri 09 February 2024 62.97 (3.93%) 60.34 59.07 - 63.14 0.9493 times

 weekly chart UltraproS

Monthly price and charts UltraproS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UltraproS UPRO are 57.57 and 66.7

Monthly Target 155.97
Monthly Target 259.17
Monthly Target 365.1
Monthly Target 468.3
Monthly Target 574.23

Monthly price and volumes Ultrapro S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 62.37 (-11.59%) 70.81 61.90 - 71.03 0.6652 times
Thu 28 March 2024 70.55 (8.64%) 65.29 63.63 - 71.16 0.9757 times
Thu 29 February 2024 64.94 (14.67%) 57.14 56.87 - 65.91 0.9255 times
Wed 31 January 2024 56.63 (3.45%) 53.63 51.59 - 59.80 1.1816 times
Fri 29 December 2023 54.74 (12.68%) 48.37 47.84 - 55.52 1.0256 times
Thu 30 November 2023 48.58 (28.11%) 38.17 38.03 - 49.24 1.0164 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.92 (-7.89%) 40.91 35.57 - 43.99 1.4842 times
Fri 29 September 2023 41.17 (-14.81%) 49.26 39.74 - 49.39 0.8797 times
Thu 31 August 2023 48.33 (-6.37%) 51.08 43.26 - 51.40 1.1224 times
Mon 31 July 2023 51.62 (8.95%) 47.27 45.30 - 52.22 0.7237 times
Fri 30 June 2023 47.38 (18.75%) 39.95 39.57 - 47.78 1.0009 times

 monthly chart UltraproS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ultrapro S UPRO

DMA (daily moving average) of Ultrapro S UPRO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 65.02
12 day DMA 67.08
20 day DMA 68.12
35 day DMA 67.28
50 day DMA 65.77
100 day DMA 59.69
150 day DMA 53.95
200 day DMA 52.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ultrapro S UPRO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA64.5465.6267.05
12 day EMA66.3167.0367.8
20 day EMA66.867.2767.74
35 day EMA66.2266.4566.67
50 day EMA65.1265.2365.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Ultrapro S UPRO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA65.0266.2967.43
12 day SMA67.0867.7668.41
20 day SMA68.1268.3568.5
35 day SMA67.2867.3367.39
50 day SMA65.7765.7365.65
100 day SMA59.6959.5559.4
150 day SMA53.9553.8553.74
200 day SMA52.4452.3652.28
Back to top | Use Dark Theme