EafeEtf VEA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Eafe Etf VEA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EafeEtf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EafeEtf VEA are 47.58 and 47.97

Daily Target 147.48
Daily Target 247.67
Daily Target 347.873333333333
Daily Target 448.06
Daily Target 548.26

Daily price and volume Eafe Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 47.85 (-1.05%) 47.95 47.69 - 48.08 1.0993 times
Mon 15 April 2024 48.36 (-0.35%) 49.08 48.27 - 49.13 1.3418 times
Fri 12 April 2024 48.53 (-1.74%) 48.94 48.46 - 49.09 0.9452 times
Thu 11 April 2024 49.39 (0.37%) 49.44 48.87 - 49.48 0.8661 times
Wed 10 April 2024 49.21 (-1.5%) 49.22 49.02 - 49.43 0.956 times
Tue 09 April 2024 49.96 (0.02%) 50.16 49.71 - 50.22 0.6068 times
Mon 08 April 2024 49.95 (0.48%) 49.98 49.84 - 50.05 0.9421 times
Fri 05 April 2024 49.71 (0.36%) 49.49 49.37 - 49.82 0.883 times
Thu 04 April 2024 49.53 (-0.8%) 50.26 49.48 - 50.29 1.1688 times
Wed 03 April 2024 49.93 (0.54%) 49.54 49.53 - 50.00 1.191 times
Tue 02 April 2024 49.66 (-0.62%) 49.63 49.50 - 49.66 1.0413 times

 Daily chart EafeEtf

Weekly price and charts EafeEtf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EafeEtf VEA are 47.05 and 48.49

Weekly Target 146.78
Weekly Target 247.32
Weekly Target 348.223333333333
Weekly Target 448.76
Weekly Target 549.66

Weekly price and volumes for Eafe Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 47.85 (-1.4%) 49.08 47.69 - 49.13 0.6798 times
Fri 12 April 2024 48.53 (-2.37%) 49.98 48.46 - 50.22 1.2021 times
Fri 05 April 2024 49.71 (-0.92%) 50.10 49.37 - 50.29 1.3786 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.17 (0.46%) 49.82 49.81 - 50.27 0.6673 times
Fri 22 March 2024 49.94 (0.99%) 49.61 49.32 - 50.27 1.0391 times
Fri 15 March 2024 49.45 (-1.04%) 49.65 49.30 - 50.23 0.9424 times
Fri 08 March 2024 49.97 (1.57%) 49.03 48.81 - 50.36 1.1649 times
Fri 01 March 2024 49.20 (0.72%) 48.85 48.47 - 49.22 1.0107 times
Fri 23 February 2024 48.85 (1.64%) 48.33 48.04 - 48.91 0.821 times
Fri 16 February 2024 48.06 (0.88%) 47.63 46.72 - 48.28 1.094 times
Fri 09 February 2024 47.64 (0.21%) 47.25 46.99 - 47.66 1.0326 times

 weekly chart EafeEtf

Monthly price and charts EafeEtf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EafeEtf VEA are 46.47 and 49.07

Monthly Target 146.01
Monthly Target 246.93
Monthly Target 348.61
Monthly Target 449.53
Monthly Target 551.21

Monthly price and volumes Eafe Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 47.85 (-4.62%) 50.10 47.69 - 50.29 0.7894 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.17 (3.06%) 48.89 48.71 - 50.36 0.9737 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.68 (2.74%) 47.54 46.72 - 48.91 1.0174 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.38 (-1.09%) 47.44 45.91 - 47.98 1.0955 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.90 (4.22%) 45.90 45.79 - 48.16 1.1407 times
Thu 30 November 2023 45.96 (8.81%) 42.36 42.26 - 46.15 0.9634 times
Tue 31 October 2023 42.24 (-3.39%) 43.45 41.48 - 44.19 1.264 times
Fri 29 September 2023 43.72 (-4.44%) 46.17 43.22 - 46.21 0.9517 times
Thu 31 August 2023 45.75 (-3.95%) 47.23 44.27 - 47.35 1.0515 times
Mon 31 July 2023 47.63 (3.14%) 46.22 44.71 - 47.81 0.7528 times
Fri 30 June 2023 46.18 (3.47%) 44.87 44.84 - 47.55 0.9273 times

 monthly chart EafeEtf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Eafe Etf VEA

DMA (daily moving average) of Eafe Etf VEA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 48.67
12 day DMA 49.34
20 day DMA 49.6
35 day DMA 49.53
50 day DMA 49.04
100 day DMA 48.01
150 day DMA 46.59
200 day DMA 46.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Eafe Etf VEA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA48.5748.9349.22
12 day EMA49.149.3349.51
20 day EMA49.2749.4249.53
35 day EMA49.1449.2249.27
50 day EMA48.8948.9348.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Eafe Etf VEA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA48.6749.0949.41
12 day SMA49.3449.5349.69
20 day SMA49.649.6849.73
35 day SMA49.5349.5549.57
50 day SMA49.0449.0349.02
100 day SMA48.0147.9947.96
150 day SMA46.5946.5746.55
200 day SMA46.4546.4446.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme