FtseAll VEU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ftse All VEU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FtseAll

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FtseAll VEU are 58.79 and 59.13

Daily Target 158.55
Daily Target 258.68
Daily Target 358.89
Daily Target 459.02
Daily Target 559.23

Daily price and volume Ftse All

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 58.81 (0.68%) 58.80 58.76 - 59.10 0.9953 times
Fri 21 June 2024 58.41 (-1.33%) 58.42 58.30 - 58.50 0.9662 times
Thu 20 June 2024 59.20 (-0.07%) 59.21 59.00 - 59.31 1.0933 times
Tue 18 June 2024 59.24 (0%) 58.97 58.97 - 59.29 1.6593 times
Tue 18 June 2024 59.24 (0.51%) 58.97 58.97 - 59.29 1.6593 times
Mon 17 June 2024 58.94 (0.41%) 58.57 58.45 - 58.96 0.7564 times
Fri 14 June 2024 58.70 (-0.66%) 58.60 58.38 - 58.74 0.6975 times
Thu 13 June 2024 59.09 (-1.04%) 59.43 58.89 - 59.46 0.6209 times
Wed 12 June 2024 59.71 (1.07%) 59.96 59.63 - 60.10 0.7672 times
Tue 11 June 2024 59.08 (-0.87%) 59.06 58.79 - 59.17 0.7846 times
Mon 10 June 2024 59.60 (0.2%) 59.28 59.19 - 59.67 0.7346 times

 Daily chart FtseAll

Weekly price and charts FtseAll

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FtseAll VEU are 58.79 and 59.13

Weekly Target 158.55
Weekly Target 258.68
Weekly Target 358.89
Weekly Target 459.02
Weekly Target 559.23

Weekly price and volumes for Ftse All

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 58.81 (0.68%) 58.80 58.76 - 59.10 0.2608 times
Fri 21 June 2024 58.41 (-1.4%) 58.97 58.30 - 59.31 0.9746 times
Tue 18 June 2024 59.24 (0.92%) 58.57 58.45 - 59.29 0.6331 times
Fri 14 June 2024 58.70 (-1.31%) 59.28 58.38 - 60.10 0.9447 times
Fri 07 June 2024 59.48 (0.07%) 59.85 59.16 - 60.16 1.4925 times
Fri 31 May 2024 59.44 (-0.69%) 60.10 58.84 - 60.11 0.9319 times
Fri 24 May 2024 59.85 (-1.03%) 60.46 59.34 - 60.59 0.9669 times
Fri 17 May 2024 60.47 (1.89%) 59.51 59.36 - 60.49 1.252 times
Fri 10 May 2024 59.35 (1.21%) 58.86 58.57 - 59.53 0.9375 times
Fri 03 May 2024 58.64 (1.73%) 57.86 57.03 - 58.78 1.6059 times
Fri 26 April 2024 57.64 (2.53%) 56.48 56.41 - 57.71 1.9089 times

 weekly chart FtseAll

Monthly price and charts FtseAll

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FtseAll VEU are 57.63 and 59.49

Monthly Target 157.23
Monthly Target 258.02
Monthly Target 359.09
Monthly Target 459.88
Monthly Target 560.95

Monthly price and volumes Ftse All

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 58.81 (-1.06%) 59.85 58.30 - 60.16 0.5354 times
Fri 31 May 2024 59.44 (3.95%) 57.23 57.03 - 60.59 0.6244 times
Tue 30 April 2024 57.18 (-2.51%) 58.65 56.02 - 59.00 1.4722 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.65 (2.97%) 57.29 57.09 - 58.86 0.8523 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.96 (3.17%) 55.39 54.86 - 57.38 0.9189 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.21 (-1.66%) 55.62 53.68 - 55.98 1.2027 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56.14 (3.31%) 54.20 53.99 - 56.40 1.0915 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.34 (8.23%) 50.33 50.25 - 54.47 0.9661 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.21 (-3.2%) 51.65 49.47 - 52.56 1.3715 times
Fri 29 September 2023 51.87 (-3.91%) 54.53 51.35 - 54.60 0.965 times
Thu 31 August 2023 53.98 (-4.39%) 55.99 52.43 - 56.11 1.1281 times

 monthly chart FtseAll

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ftse All VEU

DMA (daily moving average) of Ftse All VEU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 58.98
12 day DMA 59.13
20 day DMA 59.31
35 day DMA 59.48
50 day DMA 58.78
100 day DMA 58.11
150 day DMA 57.08
200 day DMA 55.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ftse All VEU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA58.8858.9259.18
12 day EMA59.159.1559.28
20 day EMA59.1759.2159.29
35 day EMA58.9658.9759
50 day EMA58.7458.7458.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Ftse All VEU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA58.9859.0159.06
12 day SMA59.1359.2459.36
20 day SMA59.3159.3659.41
35 day SMA59.4859.4759.46
50 day SMA58.7858.7458.74
100 day SMA58.1158.0758.04
150 day SMA57.0857.0557.02
200 day SMA55.7955.7755.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme