VixShort VIXY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vix Short VIXY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VixShort

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VixShort VIXY are 14.45 and 15.29

Daily Target 114.26
Daily Target 214.64
Daily Target 315.103333333333
Daily Target 415.48
Daily Target 515.94

Daily price and volume Vix Short

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 15.01 (-3.35%) 15.45 14.73 - 15.57 1.3063 times
Mon 15 April 2024 15.53 (5.65%) 14.26 14.10 - 15.59 1.5965 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.70 (8.81%) 14.17 14.15 - 15.40 1.4628 times
Thu 11 April 2024 13.51 (-1.89%) 13.82 13.47 - 14.36 0.7084 times
Wed 10 April 2024 13.77 (1.55%) 13.91 13.73 - 14.30 1.1379 times
Tue 09 April 2024 13.56 (-0.44%) 13.56 13.47 - 14.13 0.7758 times
Mon 08 April 2024 13.62 (-4.02%) 13.93 13.52 - 14.03 0.4997 times
Fri 05 April 2024 14.19 (1.94%) 14.09 13.71 - 14.35 0.9222 times
Thu 04 April 2024 13.92 (4.5%) 13.09 12.96 - 14.32 1.1069 times
Wed 03 April 2024 13.32 (-0.45%) 13.57 13.15 - 13.65 0.4835 times
Tue 02 April 2024 13.38 (2.69%) 13.49 13.37 - 13.86 0.9782 times

 Daily chart VixShort

Weekly price and charts VixShort

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VixShort VIXY are 14.56 and 16.05

Weekly Target 113.41
Weekly Target 214.21
Weekly Target 314.9
Weekly Target 415.7
Weekly Target 516.39

Weekly price and volumes for Vix Short

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 15.01 (2.11%) 14.26 14.10 - 15.59 1.0289 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.70 (3.59%) 13.93 13.47 - 15.40 1.625 times
Fri 05 April 2024 14.19 (9.49%) 12.92 12.85 - 14.35 1.4132 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.96 (-0.84%) 13.08 12.66 - 13.08 0.4874 times
Fri 22 March 2024 13.07 (-7.17%) 13.92 12.85 - 13.92 0.9118 times
Fri 15 March 2024 14.08 (-2.22%) 14.53 13.32 - 14.78 1.0863 times
Fri 08 March 2024 14.40 (6.51%) 13.45 13.43 - 14.88 0.9968 times
Fri 01 March 2024 13.52 (-2.31%) 13.77 13.28 - 13.80 0.5702 times
Fri 23 February 2024 13.84 (-3.42%) 14.55 13.83 - 15.18 0.6719 times
Fri 16 February 2024 14.33 (2.36%) 13.88 13.84 - 16.24 1.2085 times
Fri 09 February 2024 14.00 (-6.04%) 14.79 13.69 - 15.10 0.4695 times

 weekly chart VixShort

Monthly price and charts VixShort

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VixShort VIXY are 13.93 and 16.67

Monthly Target 111.74
Monthly Target 213.38
Monthly Target 314.483333333333
Monthly Target 416.12
Monthly Target 517.22

Monthly price and volumes Vix Short

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 15.01 (15.82%) 12.92 12.85 - 15.59 1.1814 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.96 (-3.93%) 13.37 12.66 - 14.88 1.057 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.49 (-10.54%) 14.87 13.43 - 16.24 0.887 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.08 (-2.77%) 15.90 13.88 - 16.29 0.9576 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.51 (-10.14%) 17.20 15.35 - 17.78 0.7133 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.26 (-26.3%) 23.25 17.09 - 23.25 0.7016 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23.42 (0.52%) 23.38 21.41 - 27.33 1.3362 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23.30 (8.27%) 21.12 19.83 - 25.43 0.9339 times
Thu 31 August 2023 21.52 (-5.07%) 23.27 21.39 - 27.36 1.4963 times
Mon 31 July 2023 22.67 (-9.17%) 24.85 22.24 - 28.96 0.7358 times
Fri 30 June 2023 24.96 (261.74%) 6.80 5.21 - 27.17 1.7703 times

 monthly chart VixShort

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vix Short VIXY

DMA (daily moving average) of Vix Short VIXY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.5
12 day DMA 13.96
20 day DMA 13.58
35 day DMA 13.68
50 day DMA 13.86
100 day DMA 14.83
150 day DMA 17.37
200 day DMA 18.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vix Short VIXY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.6714.513.98
12 day EMA14.161413.72
20 day EMA13.9313.8213.64
35 day EMA13.9113.8413.74
50 day EMA14.0113.9713.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Vix Short VIXY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.514.2113.83
12 day SMA13.9613.7913.55
20 day SMA13.5813.5213.45
35 day SMA13.6813.6413.6
50 day SMA13.8613.8613.85
100 day SMA14.8314.8614.89
150 day SMA17.3717.417.44
200 day SMA18.941919.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme