SpdrS XHB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr S XHB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrS XHB are 110.97 and 112.75

Daily Target 1110.6
Daily Target 2111.34
Daily Target 3112.38
Daily Target 4113.12
Daily Target 5114.16

Daily price and volume Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 112.08 (-0.4%) 112.47 111.64 - 113.42 0.4278 times
Thu 18 July 2024 112.53 (0.28%) 112.89 112.15 - 117.17 1.1704 times
Wed 17 July 2024 112.22 (-2.42%) 113.75 112.21 - 114.91 0.8807 times
Tue 16 July 2024 115.00 (5.76%) 110.17 110.17 - 115.18 1.6529 times
Mon 15 July 2024 108.74 (0.17%) 109.28 108.53 - 110.55 0.6827 times
Fri 12 July 2024 108.56 (1.73%) 107.80 107.66 - 109.91 1.3165 times
Thu 11 July 2024 106.71 (5.88%) 103.27 103.27 - 107.14 2.0443 times
Wed 10 July 2024 100.78 (2.22%) 98.96 98.96 - 100.84 0.826 times
Tue 09 July 2024 98.59 (-0.69%) 98.81 98.55 - 99.89 0.4222 times
Mon 08 July 2024 99.27 (1.34%) 98.64 98.34 - 99.74 0.5764 times
Fri 05 July 2024 97.96 (-0.81%) 98.87 97.40 - 98.98 0.5658 times

 Daily chart SpdrS

Weekly price and charts SpdrS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrS XHB are 110.31 and 118.95

Weekly Target 1103.95
Weekly Target 2108.02
Weekly Target 3112.59333333333
Weekly Target 4116.66
Weekly Target 5121.23

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 112.08 (3.24%) 109.28 108.53 - 117.17 1.5071 times
Fri 12 July 2024 108.56 (10.82%) 98.64 98.34 - 109.91 1.6232 times
Fri 05 July 2024 97.96 (-0.81%) 98.53 97.40 - 99.89 0.3468 times
Wed 03 July 2024 98.76 (-2.3%) 101.46 97.50 - 101.69 0.6787 times
Fri 28 June 2024 101.08 (-1.77%) 103.12 100.17 - 104.61 1.0634 times
Fri 21 June 2024 102.90 (-1.7%) 104.45 101.30 - 104.87 0.7346 times
Tue 18 June 2024 104.68 (0.66%) 103.56 103.16 - 104.89 0.4976 times
Fri 14 June 2024 103.99 (2.24%) 101.06 100.67 - 107.11 1.2939 times
Fri 07 June 2024 101.71 (-3.41%) 105.82 100.61 - 105.84 1.2765 times
Fri 31 May 2024 105.30 (0.14%) 105.22 101.92 - 105.66 0.9782 times
Fri 24 May 2024 105.15 (-1.88%) 107.66 103.62 - 108.03 1.0426 times

 weekly chart SpdrS

Monthly price and charts SpdrS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrS XHB are 104.74 and 124.51

Monthly Target 189.11
Monthly Target 2100.6
Monthly Target 3108.88333333333
Monthly Target 4120.37
Monthly Target 5128.65

Monthly price and volumes Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 112.08 (10.88%) 101.46 97.40 - 117.17 0.6275 times
Fri 28 June 2024 101.08 (-4.01%) 105.82 100.17 - 107.11 0.7347 times
Fri 31 May 2024 105.30 (2.62%) 102.45 101.35 - 110.08 0.7945 times
Tue 30 April 2024 102.61 (-8.05%) 111.72 99.58 - 111.74 1.0441 times
Thu 28 March 2024 111.59 (8.27%) 103.04 102.56 - 111.96 0.7703 times
Thu 29 February 2024 103.07 (9.88%) 94.79 93.80 - 103.33 0.9513 times
Wed 31 January 2024 93.80 (-1.94%) 94.62 90.96 - 97.49 1.0936 times
Fri 29 December 2023 95.66 (15.32%) 82.99 82.84 - 96.92 1.0158 times
Thu 30 November 2023 82.95 (15.82%) 71.86 71.28 - 83.52 1.2981 times
Tue 31 October 2023 71.62 (-6.46%) 76.18 69.32 - 77.68 1.6701 times
Fri 29 September 2023 76.57 (-7.82%) 83.62 75.62 - 84.51 1.3319 times

 monthly chart SpdrS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr S XHB

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr S XHB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 112.11
12 day DMA 105.93
20 day DMA 103.73
35 day DMA 103.67
50 day DMA 104.35
100 day DMA 104.92
150 day DMA 102.03
200 day DMA 96.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr S XHB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA111.22110.79109.92
12 day EMA107.87107.11106.12
20 day EMA106.07105.44104.69
35 day EMA105.13104.72104.26
50 day EMA105.29105.01104.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr S XHB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA112.11111.41110.25
12 day SMA105.93104.82103.65
20 day SMA103.73103.27102.8
35 day SMA103.67103.48103.23
50 day SMA104.35104.26104.12
100 day SMA104.92104.82104.72
150 day SMA102.03101.91101.79
200 day SMA96.4496.2596.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme