MaterialsSelect XLB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Materials Select XLB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MaterialsSelect

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MaterialsSelect XLB are 88 and 88.76

Daily Target 187.38
Daily Target 287.86
Daily Target 388.14
Daily Target 488.62
Daily Target 588.9

Daily price and volume Materials Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 88.34 (0.07%) 87.92 87.66 - 88.42 0.9262 times
Tue 23 April 2024 88.28 (-0.86%) 87.94 87.77 - 88.71 1.112 times
Mon 22 April 2024 89.05 (0.1%) 88.47 88.13 - 89.52 0.8032 times
Fri 19 April 2024 88.96 (-0.08%) 89.26 88.63 - 89.64 0.9801 times
Thu 18 April 2024 89.03 (0.03%) 89.72 88.62 - 89.79 0.7269 times
Wed 17 April 2024 89.00 (0.23%) 89.40 88.74 - 89.80 0.8877 times
Tue 16 April 2024 88.80 (-0.77%) 89.00 88.49 - 89.28 1.3142 times
Mon 15 April 2024 89.49 (-0.48%) 90.88 89.18 - 91.22 1.1155 times
Fri 12 April 2024 89.92 (-1.77%) 91.27 89.52 - 91.45 1.1743 times
Thu 11 April 2024 91.54 (-0.08%) 91.70 91.07 - 91.93 0.9598 times
Wed 10 April 2024 91.61 (-1.56%) 91.63 91.28 - 92.16 1.3683 times

 Daily chart MaterialsSelect

Weekly price and charts MaterialsSelect

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MaterialsSelect XLB are 87.07 and 88.93

Weekly Target 186.65
Weekly Target 287.49
Weekly Target 388.506666666667
Weekly Target 489.35
Weekly Target 590.37

Weekly price and volumes for Materials Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 88.34 (-0.7%) 88.47 87.66 - 89.52 0.6098 times
Fri 19 April 2024 88.96 (-1.07%) 90.88 88.49 - 91.22 1.0783 times
Fri 12 April 2024 89.92 (-3.07%) 93.07 89.52 - 93.59 1.1235 times
Fri 05 April 2024 92.77 (-0.13%) 93.33 91.73 - 93.72 1.0341 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.89 (1.66%) 91.32 91.24 - 93.21 0.5944 times
Fri 22 March 2024 91.37 (0.63%) 90.76 90.26 - 92.08 1.1357 times
Fri 15 March 2024 90.80 (1.62%) 89.77 89.45 - 91.66 1.7915 times
Fri 08 March 2024 89.35 (1.58%) 88.06 87.83 - 90.29 0.9637 times
Fri 01 March 2024 87.96 (1.3%) 86.55 86.15 - 88.18 0.9685 times
Fri 23 February 2024 86.83 (1.95%) 85.12 84.65 - 86.96 0.7005 times
Fri 16 February 2024 85.17 (2.44%) 83.34 82.02 - 85.75 1.0345 times

 weekly chart MaterialsSelect

Monthly price and charts MaterialsSelect

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MaterialsSelect XLB are 84.97 and 91.03

Monthly Target 183.85
Monthly Target 286.09
Monthly Target 389.906666666667
Monthly Target 492.15
Monthly Target 595.97

Monthly price and volumes Materials Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 88.34 (-4.9%) 93.33 87.66 - 93.72 0.7749 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.89 (6.09%) 87.56 87.49 - 93.21 0.9473 times
Thu 29 February 2024 87.56 (6.51%) 83.47 80.74 - 87.80 0.9702 times
Wed 31 January 2024 82.21 (-3.89%) 84.92 81.44 - 85.53 1.0638 times
Fri 29 December 2023 85.54 (3.8%) 82.53 81.01 - 86.30 0.9692 times
Thu 30 November 2023 82.41 (8.35%) 75.95 75.32 - 82.48 0.8451 times
Tue 31 October 2023 76.06 (-3.17%) 78.24 74.33 - 79.57 1.37 times
Fri 29 September 2023 78.55 (-5.24%) 83.68 77.38 - 84.04 0.888 times
Thu 31 August 2023 82.89 (-3.3%) 85.30 80.12 - 85.69 1.1252 times
Mon 31 July 2023 85.72 (3.44%) 82.83 79.31 - 85.86 1.0463 times
Fri 30 June 2023 82.87 (10.46%) 75.40 75.06 - 83.08 1.2009 times

 monthly chart MaterialsSelect

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Materials Select XLB

DMA (daily moving average) of Materials Select XLB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 88.73
12 day DMA 89.76
20 day DMA 90.9
35 day DMA 90.81
50 day DMA 89.4
100 day DMA 86.45
150 day DMA 83.7
200 day DMA 83.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Materials Select XLB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA88.7288.9189.23
12 day EMA89.5389.7590.02
20 day EMA89.9590.1290.31
35 day EMA89.4989.5689.64
50 day EMA88.8188.8388.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Materials Select XLB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA88.7388.8688.97
12 day SMA89.7690.1390.51
20 day SMA90.991.0591.21
35 day SMA90.8190.8190.82
50 day SMA89.489.3189.2
100 day SMA86.4586.486.34
150 day SMA83.783.6483.58
200 day SMA83.4383.483.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme