ConsumerDiscret XLY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Consumer Discret XLY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ConsumerDiscret

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ConsumerDiscret XLY are 171.87 and 173.66

Daily Target 1171.43
Daily Target 2172.3
Daily Target 3173.22
Daily Target 4174.09
Daily Target 5175.01

Daily price and volume Consumer Discret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 173.17 (-0.57%) 173.26 172.35 - 174.14 1.2777 times
Mon 15 April 2024 174.16 (-1.67%) 178.40 174.00 - 178.53 1.1056 times
Fri 12 April 2024 177.11 (-1.62%) 178.63 176.53 - 178.75 1.0651 times
Thu 11 April 2024 180.03 (0.81%) 179.20 177.70 - 180.68 0.8372 times
Wed 10 April 2024 178.59 (-1.54%) 178.44 177.76 - 179.32 1.0727 times
Tue 09 April 2024 181.39 (0.47%) 181.43 179.88 - 181.49 0.85 times
Mon 08 April 2024 180.54 (0.95%) 179.90 179.76 - 181.13 0.8235 times
Fri 05 April 2024 178.84 (0.56%) 178.44 178.07 - 180.00 1.0009 times
Thu 04 April 2024 177.85 (-1.17%) 181.32 177.83 - 182.00 0.958 times
Wed 03 April 2024 179.96 (0.07%) 178.82 178.82 - 180.59 1.0091 times
Tue 02 April 2024 179.83 (-1.47%) 179.58 179.02 - 179.92 1.2182 times

 Daily chart ConsumerDiscret

Weekly price and charts ConsumerDiscret

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ConsumerDiscret XLY are 169.67 and 175.85

Weekly Target 1168.5
Weekly Target 2170.84
Weekly Target 3174.68333333333
Weekly Target 4177.02
Weekly Target 5180.86

Weekly price and volumes for Consumer Discret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 173.17 (-2.22%) 178.40 172.35 - 178.53 0.5946 times
Fri 12 April 2024 177.11 (-0.97%) 179.90 176.53 - 181.49 1.1597 times
Fri 05 April 2024 178.84 (-2.75%) 184.09 177.83 - 184.29 1.2906 times
Thu 28 March 2024 183.89 (0.64%) 182.01 182.01 - 184.77 0.5652 times
Fri 22 March 2024 182.72 (2.62%) 179.45 178.20 - 185.22 0.9287 times
Fri 15 March 2024 178.05 (-1.25%) 179.81 177.57 - 182.13 1.0553 times
Fri 08 March 2024 180.31 (-2.55%) 184.11 179.10 - 184.73 1.3065 times
Fri 01 March 2024 185.02 (2.06%) 181.82 181.57 - 185.29 0.9819 times
Fri 23 February 2024 181.29 (1.27%) 177.38 176.21 - 182.40 0.8425 times
Fri 16 February 2024 179.02 (-0.49%) 179.96 175.23 - 180.88 1.275 times
Fri 09 February 2024 179.90 (1.45%) 175.50 172.76 - 180.19 1.1937 times

 weekly chart ConsumerDiscret

Monthly price and charts ConsumerDiscret

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ConsumerDiscret XLY are 166.79 and 178.73

Monthly Target 1164.66
Monthly Target 2168.92
Monthly Target 3176.60333333333
Monthly Target 4180.86
Monthly Target 5188.54

Monthly price and volumes Consumer Discret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 173.17 (-5.83%) 184.09 172.35 - 184.29 0.6067 times
Thu 28 March 2024 183.89 (-0.28%) 184.25 177.57 - 185.29 0.8229 times
Thu 29 February 2024 184.41 (7.89%) 171.72 171.12 - 184.84 0.9758 times
Wed 31 January 2024 170.92 (-4.41%) 178.25 169.72 - 178.33 1.0433 times
Fri 29 December 2023 178.81 (5.94%) 168.06 167.73 - 182.19 1.0252 times
Thu 30 November 2023 168.78 (10.97%) 152.99 151.79 - 171.60 1.1531 times
Tue 31 October 2023 152.10 (-5.52%) 160.02 147.83 - 164.08 1.3756 times
Fri 29 September 2023 160.98 (-5.7%) 171.68 156.74 - 175.23 1.0679 times
Thu 31 August 2023 170.71 (-1.74%) 172.87 160.93 - 174.62 0.9339 times
Mon 31 July 2023 173.74 (2.31%) 171.51 168.37 - 177.80 0.9956 times
Fri 30 June 2023 169.81 (12%) 151.48 150.43 - 170.35 1.1204 times

 monthly chart ConsumerDiscret

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Consumer Discret XLY

DMA (daily moving average) of Consumer Discret XLY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 176.61
12 day DMA 178.67
20 day DMA 180.38
35 day DMA 180.73
50 day DMA 180.14
100 day DMA 177.35
150 day DMA 171.8
200 day DMA 171.34

EMA (exponential moving average) of Consumer Discret XLY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA175.97177.37178.97
12 day EMA178.12179.02179.9
20 day EMA179.08179.7180.28
35 day EMA179.42179.79180.12
50 day EMA179.27179.52179.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Consumer Discret XLY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA176.61178.26179.53
12 day SMA178.67179.56180.42
20 day SMA180.38180.68180.87
35 day SMA180.73180.98181.18
50 day SMA180.14180.22180.22
100 day SMA177.35177.3177.24
150 day SMA171.8171.8171.78
200 day SMA171.34171.32171.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme