Asianhotnr 500023 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Asianhotnr 500023 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Asianhotnr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Asianhotnr 500023 are 133.25 and 139.15

Daily Target 1131.88
Daily Target 2134.62
Daily Target 3137.78333333333
Daily Target 4140.52
Daily Target 5143.68

Daily price and volume Asianhotnr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 137.35 (-2.55%) 140.95 135.05 - 140.95 1.7309 times
Thu 20 June 2024 140.95 (-0.39%) 141.00 136.50 - 141.00 0.1428 times
Wed 19 June 2024 141.50 (1.65%) 139.20 136.30 - 141.50 0.2891 times
Tue 18 June 2024 139.20 (-3.73%) 137.50 134.90 - 139.20 2.9426 times
Fri 14 June 2024 144.60 (0%) 140.70 137.15 - 145.85 0.2312 times
Thu 13 June 2024 144.60 (2.77%) 140.70 137.15 - 145.85 0.2312 times
Wed 12 June 2024 140.70 (-4.19%) 140.05 140.05 - 146.75 0.6325 times
Tue 11 June 2024 146.85 (-0.27%) 140.50 140.50 - 146.85 0.0136 times
Mon 10 June 2024 147.25 (1.48%) 142.30 140.05 - 147.50 0.0986 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.10 (2.83%) 148.00 137.45 - 148.15 3.6874 times
Thu 06 June 2024 141.10 (4.52%) 133.00 133.00 - 141.10 0.4183 times

 Daily chart Asianhotnr

Weekly price and charts Asianhotnr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Asianhotnr 500023 are 132.83 and 139.43

Weekly Target 1131.32
Weekly Target 2134.33
Weekly Target 3137.91666666667
Weekly Target 4140.93
Weekly Target 5144.52

Weekly price and volumes for Asianhotnr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 137.35 (-5.01%) 137.50 134.90 - 141.50 2.3811 times
Fri 14 June 2024 144.60 (-0.34%) 142.30 137.15 - 147.50 0.563 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.10 (6.69%) 132.30 132.30 - 148.15 2.3033 times
Fri 31 May 2024 136.00 (-4.83%) 140.10 136.00 - 148.50 0.9918 times
Fri 24 May 2024 142.90 (-1.41%) 144.90 135.00 - 144.90 0.7042 times
Sat 18 May 2024 144.95 (4.09%) 136.50 133.20 - 145.00 0.489 times
Fri 10 May 2024 139.25 (-3.97%) 137.75 135.15 - 148.95 0.6243 times
Fri 03 May 2024 145.00 (-1.83%) 145.00 144.55 - 147.60 0.2257 times
Fri 26 April 2024 147.70 (1.16%) 148.80 147.70 - 148.80 0.0074 times
Fri 19 April 2024 146.00 (-5.07%) 151.00 146.00 - 151.00 1.7102 times
Fri 12 April 2024 153.80 (3.71%) 151.25 148.20 - 157.30 38.9131 times

 weekly chart Asianhotnr

Monthly price and charts Asianhotnr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Asianhotnr 500023 are 134.83 and 150.68

Monthly Target 1123.42
Monthly Target 2130.38
Monthly Target 3139.26666666667
Monthly Target 4146.23
Monthly Target 5155.12

Monthly price and volumes Asianhotnr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 137.35 (0.99%) 132.30 132.30 - 148.15 0.2101 times
Fri 31 May 2024 136.00 (-7.8%) 144.55 133.20 - 148.95 0.116 times
Tue 30 April 2024 147.50 (9.67%) 137.05 137.05 - 157.30 1.8572 times
Thu 28 March 2024 134.50 (1.2%) 133.00 108.25 - 141.00 0.9774 times
Thu 29 February 2024 132.90 (-28.1%) 191.00 128.25 - 191.00 2.2147 times
Wed 31 January 2024 184.85 (-18.23%) 226.00 181.25 - 227.90 0.1617 times
Fri 29 December 2023 226.05 (-2.63%) 232.15 216.50 - 241.20 0.1758 times
Thu 30 November 2023 232.15 (38.97%) 175.00 175.00 - 234.00 2.2561 times
Tue 31 October 2023 167.05 (19.32%) 142.80 129.10 - 175.00 1.9009 times
Fri 29 September 2023 140.00 (-7.32%) 158.60 135.70 - 158.60 0.1302 times
Thu 31 August 2023 151.05 (-1.31%) 160.70 136.20 - 167.00 1.0338 times

 monthly chart Asianhotnr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Asianhotnr 500023

DMA (daily moving average) of Asianhotnr 500023

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 140.72
12 day DMA 142.02
20 day DMA 141.42
35 day DMA 141.65
50 day DMA 143.38
100 day DMA 145.54
150 day DMA 167.84
200 day DMA 162.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Asianhotnr 500023

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA140.26141.71142.09
12 day EMA141.29142.01142.2
20 day EMA141.42141.85141.95
35 day EMA141.52141.77141.82
50 day EMA141.46141.63141.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Asianhotnr 500023

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA140.72142.17142.12
12 day SMA142.02142.4141.98
20 day SMA141.42141.72141.58
35 day SMA141.65141.94142.17
50 day SMA143.38143.32143.07
100 day SMA145.54146.22146.76
150 day SMA167.84167.93167.98
200 day SMA162.88162.99163.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme