BancoProd 500039 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Banco Prod 500039 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BancoProd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BancoProd 500039 are 621.23 and 633.23

Daily Target 1611.88
Daily Target 2618.57
Daily Target 3623.88333333333
Daily Target 4630.57
Daily Target 5635.88

Daily price and volume Banco Prod

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 625.25 (1.47%) 619.00 617.20 - 629.20 0.4173 times
Mon 22 April 2024 616.20 (0.83%) 615.00 613.85 - 623.00 0.8861 times
Fri 19 April 2024 611.15 (-1.59%) 617.45 606.50 - 627.00 0.4564 times
Thu 18 April 2024 621.05 (3.51%) 600.05 600.05 - 633.50 1.5842 times
Tue 16 April 2024 600.00 (0.77%) 596.00 591.00 - 609.25 1.1115 times
Mon 15 April 2024 595.40 (-2.03%) 515.10 515.10 - 607.30 1.1571 times
Fri 12 April 2024 607.75 (-1.83%) 639.95 604.10 - 639.95 0.7978 times
Wed 10 April 2024 619.10 (0.41%) 619.00 610.10 - 624.95 1.1473 times
Tue 09 April 2024 616.55 (-0.91%) 620.70 611.00 - 628.65 1.228 times
Mon 08 April 2024 622.20 (-1.38%) 635.95 619.35 - 635.95 1.2142 times
Fri 05 April 2024 630.90 (0.27%) 621.10 621.10 - 632.95 1.3144 times

 Daily chart BancoProd

Weekly price and charts BancoProd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BancoProd 500039 are 619.55 and 634.9

Weekly Target 1607.42
Weekly Target 2616.33
Weekly Target 3622.76666666667
Weekly Target 4631.68
Weekly Target 5638.12

Weekly price and volumes for Banco Prod

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 625.25 (2.31%) 615.00 613.85 - 629.20 0.1752 times
Fri 19 April 2024 611.15 (0.56%) 515.10 515.10 - 633.50 0.5792 times
Fri 12 April 2024 607.75 (-3.67%) 635.95 604.10 - 639.95 0.5897 times
Fri 05 April 2024 630.90 (6.08%) 595.65 594.75 - 638.80 0.9128 times
Thu 28 March 2024 594.75 (1.42%) 576.40 569.10 - 607.50 0.5561 times
Fri 22 March 2024 586.40 (2.39%) 567.80 567.80 - 614.05 1.3554 times
Fri 15 March 2024 572.70 (-9.48%) 628.45 505.35 - 633.55 1.2639 times
Thu 07 March 2024 632.70 (-5.59%) 676.05 630.00 - 678.60 1.0066 times
Sat 02 March 2024 670.15 (0.19%) 674.50 639.15 - 700.00 1.5201 times
Fri 23 February 2024 668.85 (-2.68%) 686.50 656.00 - 686.50 2.0411 times
Fri 16 February 2024 687.30 (-1.63%) 704.15 670.65 - 720.00 1.2296 times

 weekly chart BancoProd

Monthly price and charts BancoProd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BancoProd 500039 are 570.18 and 695.03

Monthly Target 1468.58
Monthly Target 2546.92
Monthly Target 3593.43333333333
Monthly Target 4671.77
Monthly Target 5718.28

Monthly price and volumes Banco Prod

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 625.25 (5.13%) 595.65 515.10 - 639.95 0.4922 times
Thu 28 March 2024 594.75 (-10.34%) 673.35 505.35 - 700.00 0.9579 times
Thu 29 February 2024 663.35 (-7.13%) 728.40 627.70 - 730.00 1.8307 times
Wed 31 January 2024 714.30 (11.84%) 645.00 612.05 - 733.00 1.4215 times
Fri 29 December 2023 638.70 (12.99%) 565.60 540.00 - 675.50 0.9225 times
Thu 30 November 2023 565.25 (26.05%) 443.75 443.75 - 617.00 1.3252 times
Tue 31 October 2023 448.45 (-10.06%) 498.00 413.75 - 511.85 0.37 times
Fri 29 September 2023 498.60 (-2.35%) 512.10 438.05 - 541.45 0.5365 times
Thu 31 August 2023 510.60 (44.38%) 358.80 327.20 - 540.80 1.4416 times
Mon 31 July 2023 353.65 (16.91%) 305.00 298.30 - 355.75 0.702 times
Fri 30 June 2023 302.50 (10.2%) 276.95 275.65 - 321.65 0.6959 times

 monthly chart BancoProd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Banco Prod 500039

DMA (daily moving average) of Banco Prod 500039

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 614.73
12 day DMA 616.23
20 day DMA 609.15
35 day DMA 612.67
50 day DMA 631.97
100 day DMA 632.88
150 day DMA 587.73
200 day DMA 542.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Banco Prod 500039

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA616.92612.76611.04
12 day EMA613.75611.66610.83
20 day EMA613.75612.54612.16
35 day EMA624.26624.2624.67
50 day EMA634.06634.42635.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Banco Prod 500039

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA614.73608.76607.07
12 day SMA616.23616.87616.05
20 day SMA609.15606.94605.64
35 day SMA612.67613.67615
50 day SMA631.97633.11633.65
100 day SMA632.88632.37631.96
150 day SMA587.73586.52585.59
200 day SMA542.76541.18539.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme