BasfIndia 500042 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Basf India 500042 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BasfIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BasfIndia 500042 are 4804.98 and 4996.73

Daily Target 14766.07
Daily Target 24843.88
Daily Target 34957.8166666667
Daily Target 45035.63
Daily Target 55149.57

Daily price and volume Basf India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 4921.70 (-1.15%) 4989.05 4880.00 - 5071.75 0.222 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4978.75 (1.61%) 4975.00 4954.70 - 5091.95 0.516 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4899.80 (0%) 4999.95 4860.00 - 4999.95 1.8192 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4899.80 (1.04%) 4999.95 4860.00 - 4999.95 1.8192 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4849.60 (3.33%) 4775.05 4775.00 - 4918.40 1.8814 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4693.25 (2.67%) 4624.55 4608.55 - 4849.00 2.0628 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4571.30 (5.74%) 4371.00 4330.00 - 4651.35 0.2648 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4323.00 (-0.18%) 4384.95 4291.10 - 4384.95 0.154 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4330.80 (3.75%) 4257.90 4180.85 - 4383.95 0.5457 times
Wed 05 June 2024 4174.40 (6.62%) 3915.25 3847.45 - 4196.00 0.7149 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3915.25 (-10.08%) 4339.00 3751.95 - 4339.00 0.9295 times

 Daily chart BasfIndia

Weekly price and charts BasfIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BasfIndia 500042 are 4794.88 and 5006.83

Weekly Target 14752.6
Weekly Target 24837.15
Weekly Target 34964.55
Weekly Target 45049.1
Weekly Target 55176.5

Weekly price and volumes for Basf India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 4921.70 (0.45%) 4975.00 4880.00 - 5091.95 0.2798 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4899.80 (13.34%) 4371.00 4330.00 - 4999.95 2.9757 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4323.00 (1.38%) 4308.30 3751.95 - 4384.95 0.9791 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4264.25 (-3.7%) 4428.00 4198.15 - 4519.95 0.5984 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4427.90 (-4.76%) 4650.00 4283.00 - 4650.00 0.7185 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4649.20 (10.25%) 4260.00 4033.00 - 4735.30 1.7414 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4216.90 (3.74%) 4080.00 3950.50 - 4375.00 1.2621 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4065.05 (9.74%) 3720.35 3715.95 - 4095.95 0.5841 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3704.40 (2.64%) 3639.95 3539.00 - 3718.40 0.3266 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3609.15 (-2.77%) 3680.05 3535.80 - 3728.00 0.5342 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3711.90 (2.2%) 3649.95 3600.00 - 3853.95 0.699 times

 weekly chart BasfIndia

Monthly price and charts BasfIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BasfIndia 500042 are 4336.83 and 5676.83

Monthly Target 13248.53
Monthly Target 24085.12
Monthly Target 34588.5333333333
Monthly Target 45425.12
Monthly Target 55928.53

Monthly price and volumes Basf India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 4921.70 (15.42%) 4308.30 3751.95 - 5091.95 1.952 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4264.25 (14.17%) 3775.00 3729.10 - 4735.30 2.1658 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3735.05 (11.93%) 3337.40 3337.40 - 3853.95 1.1849 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3336.90 (1.34%) 3300.00 3107.05 - 3379.60 0.5031 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3292.90 (8.5%) 3038.00 3000.00 - 3495.00 0.9323 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3034.95 (-1.03%) 3070.00 2870.00 - 3094.45 0.5771 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3066.45 (4.44%) 2942.55 2911.00 - 3195.00 0.9136 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2936.15 (16.66%) 2526.10 2492.00 - 3167.15 1.0369 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2516.90 (-1.42%) 2550.00 2421.35 - 2630.00 0.2719 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2553.05 (-3.34%) 2635.00 2509.00 - 2874.95 0.4625 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2641.20 (-3.55%) 2740.00 2480.00 - 2787.95 0.4623 times

 monthly chart BasfIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Basf India 500042

DMA (daily moving average) of Basf India 500042

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4909.93
12 day DMA 4575.99
20 day DMA 4488.15
35 day DMA 4405
50 day DMA 4179.34
100 day DMA 3709.89
150 day DMA 3471.52
200 day DMA 3257.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Basf India 500042

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4865.514837.424766.76
12 day EMA4686.254643.464582.52
20 day EMA4561.984524.134476.3
35 day EMA4352.174318.644279.78
50 day EMA4198.964169.474136.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Basf India 500042

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4909.934864.244782.75
12 day SMA4575.994521.24463.82
20 day SMA4488.154468.214451.73
35 day SMA44054371.34334.89
50 day SMA4179.344152.624124.1
100 day SMA3709.893690.613670.99
150 day SMA3471.523457.73442.24
200 day SMA3257.283245.253232.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme