MahaTele 500108 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Maha Tele 500108 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MahaTele

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MahaTele 500108 are 40.87 and 43.09

Daily Target 140.43
Daily Target 241.31
Daily Target 342.653333333333
Daily Target 443.53
Daily Target 544.87

Daily price and volume Maha Tele

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 42.18 (0%) 43.19 41.78 - 44.00 1.1353 times
Thu 13 June 2024 42.18 (-1.54%) 43.19 41.78 - 44.00 1.1353 times
Wed 12 June 2024 42.84 (1.3%) 42.19 42.07 - 44.79 2.0869 times
Tue 11 June 2024 42.29 (12.12%) 38.41 38.00 - 43.10 2.3009 times
Mon 10 June 2024 37.72 (0.86%) 37.90 37.57 - 38.63 0.3956 times
Fri 07 June 2024 37.40 (3.69%) 36.70 36.39 - 37.69 0.3475 times
Thu 06 June 2024 36.07 (1.63%) 34.99 34.72 - 37.00 0.4218 times
Wed 05 June 2024 35.49 (-0.84%) 35.71 32.70 - 36.39 0.4808 times
Tue 04 June 2024 35.79 (-9.98%) 39.11 35.79 - 39.12 0.9989 times
Mon 03 June 2024 39.76 (7.58%) 39.97 38.56 - 40.40 0.6969 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.96 (0.63%) 37.29 36.31 - 37.60 0.2116 times

 Daily chart MahaTele

Weekly price and charts MahaTele

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MahaTele 500108 are 39.88 and 47.1

Weekly Target 134.29
Weekly Target 238.24
Weekly Target 341.513333333333
Weekly Target 445.46
Weekly Target 548.73

Weekly price and volumes for Maha Tele

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 42.18 (12.78%) 37.90 37.57 - 44.79 2.6173 times
Fri 07 June 2024 37.40 (1.19%) 39.97 32.70 - 40.40 1.093 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.96 (-3.04%) 38.94 36.31 - 39.47 0.7056 times
Fri 24 May 2024 38.12 (2.23%) 37.50 37.00 - 39.33 0.3687 times
Sat 18 May 2024 37.29 (8.31%) 34.79 32.95 - 38.50 0.7393 times
Fri 10 May 2024 34.43 (-9.51%) 38.16 33.82 - 38.44 0.5318 times
Fri 03 May 2024 38.05 (1.3%) 37.59 37.08 - 41.37 1.3267 times
Fri 26 April 2024 37.56 (7.47%) 35.21 35.21 - 39.67 1.1575 times
Fri 19 April 2024 34.95 (-4.85%) 36.00 34.33 - 36.88 0.6385 times
Fri 12 April 2024 36.73 (-7.64%) 39.70 36.45 - 40.70 0.8216 times
Fri 05 April 2024 39.77 (20.81%) 33.13 33.13 - 39.90 1.414 times

 weekly chart MahaTele

Monthly price and charts MahaTele

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MahaTele 500108 are 37.44 and 49.53

Monthly Target 127.8
Monthly Target 234.99
Monthly Target 339.89
Monthly Target 447.08
Monthly Target 551.98

Monthly price and volumes Maha Tele

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 42.18 (14.12%) 39.97 32.70 - 44.79 0.4432 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.96 (-5.11%) 39.24 32.95 - 39.62 0.3371 times
Tue 30 April 2024 38.95 (18.32%) 33.13 33.13 - 41.37 0.5831 times
Thu 28 March 2024 32.92 (-23.41%) 43.70 31.24 - 44.38 0.4606 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.98 (-13.83%) 50.59 36.45 - 52.35 1.2863 times
Wed 31 January 2024 49.88 (48.28%) 33.33 32.38 - 51.83 2.2069 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.64 (17.42%) 28.31 28.31 - 35.75 1.4561 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.65 (3.21%) 27.31 26.91 - 30.08 0.5094 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.76 (-12.9%) 31.86 25.22 - 33.35 1.1388 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.87 (41.58%) 22.97 22.52 - 33.80 1.5786 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.51 (12.21%) 20.01 19.71 - 24.31 0.8328 times

 monthly chart MahaTele

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Maha Tele 500108

DMA (daily moving average) of Maha Tele 500108

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.44
12 day DMA 38.78
20 day DMA 38.3
35 day DMA 37.53
50 day DMA 37.38
100 day DMA 39.23
150 day DMA 36.67
200 day DMA 34.42

EMA (exponential moving average) of Maha Tele 500108

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.2940.8440.17
12 day EMA39.6439.1838.63
20 day EMA38.7738.4138.01
35 day EMA3837.7537.49
50 day EMA37.537.3137.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Maha Tele 500108

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.4440.4939.26
12 day SMA38.7838.4338.03
20 day SMA38.338.0437.74
35 day SMA37.5337.437.26
50 day SMA37.3837.2537.1
100 day SMA39.2339.1639.08
150 day SMA36.6736.5736.48
200 day SMA34.4234.3234.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme