StateBank 500112 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

State Bank 500112 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets StateBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for StateBank 500112 are 837.33 and 848.88

Daily Target 1835.17
Daily Target 2839.48
Daily Target 3846.71666666667
Daily Target 4851.03
Daily Target 5858.27

Daily price and volume State Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 843.80 (-1.03%) 853.95 842.40 - 853.95 0.4739 times
Wed 19 June 2024 852.60 (0.95%) 846.05 841.05 - 860.50 0.9854 times
Tue 18 June 2024 844.60 (0.08%) 843.20 840.35 - 851.50 0.8902 times
Fri 14 June 2024 843.90 (0%) 845.00 836.00 - 845.75 0.7535 times
Thu 13 June 2024 843.90 (0.57%) 845.00 836.00 - 845.75 0.7535 times
Wed 12 June 2024 839.15 (0.47%) 837.70 833.00 - 845.25 0.5638 times
Tue 11 June 2024 835.25 (0.37%) 836.75 829.10 - 839.45 0.8228 times
Mon 10 June 2024 832.15 (0.27%) 834.90 829.00 - 846.00 1.5288 times
Fri 07 June 2024 829.90 (1.59%) 820.50 810.30 - 831.00 1.9759 times
Thu 06 June 2024 816.95 (3.46%) 802.75 795.70 - 833.10 1.2522 times
Wed 05 June 2024 789.65 (1.86%) 793.95 744.10 - 793.95 3.651 times

 Daily chart StateBank

Weekly price and charts StateBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for StateBank 500112 are 842.08 and 862.23

Weekly Target 1828.07
Weekly Target 2835.93
Weekly Target 3848.21666666667
Weekly Target 4856.08
Weekly Target 5868.37

Weekly price and volumes for State Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 843.80 (-0.01%) 843.20 840.35 - 860.50 0.4832 times
Fri 14 June 2024 843.90 (1.69%) 834.90 829.00 - 846.00 0.9094 times
Fri 07 June 2024 829.90 (-0.02%) 867.95 734.25 - 912.10 3.6404 times
Fri 31 May 2024 830.10 (0.18%) 833.50 817.10 - 840.45 1.0571 times
Fri 24 May 2024 828.60 (0.94%) 824.85 813.60 - 841.00 0.5318 times
Sat 18 May 2024 820.85 (0.31%) 819.00 797.50 - 826.00 0.6846 times
Fri 10 May 2024 818.35 (-1.59%) 835.00 793.35 - 839.60 0.8016 times
Fri 03 May 2024 831.55 (3.76%) 809.00 798.75 - 836.00 0.5892 times
Fri 26 April 2024 801.40 (6.74%) 754.95 750.45 - 816.85 0.7355 times
Fri 19 April 2024 750.80 (-2.08%) 751.50 732.05 - 763.00 0.5672 times
Fri 12 April 2024 766.75 (0.31%) 767.65 761.10 - 780.70 0.5123 times

 weekly chart StateBank

Monthly price and charts StateBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for StateBank 500112 are 700.1 and 877.95

Monthly Target 1652.2
Monthly Target 2748
Monthly Target 3830.05
Monthly Target 4925.85
Monthly Target 51007.9

Monthly price and volumes State Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 843.80 (1.65%) 867.95 734.25 - 912.10 1.4734 times
Fri 31 May 2024 830.10 (0.53%) 826.60 793.35 - 841.00 0.9631 times
Tue 30 April 2024 825.70 (9.71%) 759.80 732.05 - 834.60 0.7698 times
Thu 28 March 2024 752.60 (0.44%) 753.95 720.00 - 793.50 0.8998 times
Thu 29 February 2024 749.30 (16.96%) 643.00 633.25 - 777.50 1.5923 times
Wed 31 January 2024 640.65 (-0.2%) 642.70 600.70 - 651.60 1.0445 times
Fri 29 December 2023 641.95 (13.68%) 568.25 566.95 - 660.40 1.1044 times
Thu 30 November 2023 564.70 (-0.11%) 567.05 555.25 - 589.00 0.8383 times
Tue 31 October 2023 565.35 (-5.57%) 597.60 543.15 - 604.45 0.5425 times
Fri 29 September 2023 598.70 (6.66%) 563.00 562.00 - 608.25 0.7718 times
Thu 31 August 2023 561.30 (-9.48%) 619.15 554.10 - 620.20 1.0266 times

 monthly chart StateBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of State Bank 500112

DMA (daily moving average) of State Bank 500112

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 845.76
12 day DMA 828.92
20 day DMA 832.9
35 day DMA 826.44
50 day DMA 811.72
100 day DMA 770.46
150 day DMA 718.02
200 day DMA 683.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of State Bank 500112

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA844.29844.54840.51
12 day EMA838.12837.09834.27
20 day EMA832.64831.47829.25
35 day EMA821.42820.1818.19
50 day EMA811.2809.87808.13

SMA (simple moving average) of State Bank 500112

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA845.76844.83841.36
12 day SMA828.92834.09832.21
20 day SMA832.9831.67830.57
35 day SMA826.44825.92825.17
50 day SMA811.72810.13808.26
100 day SMA770.46768.07765.86
150 day SMA718.02716.26714.43
200 day SMA683.66682.32680.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme