DiaminesChm 500120 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Diamines Chm 500120 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DiaminesChm

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DiaminesChm 500120 are 524.1 and 545.4

Daily Target 1519.23
Daily Target 2528.97
Daily Target 3540.53333333333
Daily Target 4550.27
Daily Target 5561.83

Daily price and volume Diamines Chm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 538.70 (0%) 552.10 530.80 - 552.10 0.7522 times
Thu 13 June 2024 538.70 (0.1%) 552.10 530.80 - 552.10 0.7522 times
Wed 12 June 2024 538.15 (6.87%) 505.00 503.90 - 558.90 3.325 times
Tue 11 June 2024 503.55 (0.55%) 503.50 500.35 - 503.80 0.3817 times
Mon 10 June 2024 500.80 (0.64%) 483.10 483.10 - 512.35 0.3393 times
Fri 07 June 2024 497.60 (1.48%) 485.25 485.25 - 503.70 0.5149 times
Thu 06 June 2024 490.35 (1.07%) 499.70 487.00 - 507.95 0.4321 times
Wed 05 June 2024 485.15 (2.27%) 471.00 464.95 - 492.05 0.4797 times
Tue 04 June 2024 474.40 (-1.69%) 480.25 450.35 - 489.90 2.1811 times
Mon 03 June 2024 482.55 (-0.62%) 505.00 480.00 - 505.00 0.8417 times
Fri 31 May 2024 485.55 (-1.39%) 496.00 479.80 - 498.55 1.1156 times

 Daily chart DiaminesChm

Weekly price and charts DiaminesChm

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DiaminesChm 500120 are 510.9 and 586.7

Weekly Target 1451.1
Weekly Target 2494.9
Weekly Target 3526.9
Weekly Target 4570.7
Weekly Target 5602.7

Weekly price and volumes for Diamines Chm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 538.70 (8.26%) 483.10 483.10 - 558.90 1.6368 times
Fri 07 June 2024 497.60 (2.48%) 505.00 450.35 - 507.95 1.3122 times
Fri 31 May 2024 485.55 (-11.9%) 522.05 479.80 - 536.05 1.8468 times
Fri 24 May 2024 551.15 (-1.74%) 562.60 547.00 - 575.00 0.6762 times
Sat 18 May 2024 560.90 (4.44%) 543.55 532.85 - 567.60 0.5859 times
Fri 10 May 2024 537.05 (-1.64%) 553.00 531.00 - 560.00 0.5043 times
Fri 03 May 2024 546.00 (-5.47%) 561.00 544.95 - 593.60 1.153 times
Fri 26 April 2024 577.60 (-0.46%) 595.95 561.05 - 600.00 0.6973 times
Fri 19 April 2024 580.25 (2.42%) 544.05 540.00 - 585.50 0.8609 times
Fri 12 April 2024 566.55 (-3.41%) 593.00 558.00 - 596.00 0.7265 times
Fri 05 April 2024 586.55 (16.54%) 519.85 508.75 - 589.40 1.0349 times

 weekly chart DiaminesChm

Monthly price and charts DiaminesChm

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DiaminesChm 500120 are 494.53 and 603.08

Monthly Target 1407.43
Monthly Target 2473.07
Monthly Target 3515.98333333333
Monthly Target 4581.62
Monthly Target 5624.53

Monthly price and volumes Diamines Chm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 538.70 (10.95%) 505.00 450.35 - 558.90 0.4348 times
Fri 31 May 2024 485.55 (-13.92%) 577.65 479.80 - 580.45 0.5865 times
Tue 30 April 2024 564.05 (12.07%) 519.85 508.75 - 600.00 0.6055 times
Thu 28 March 2024 503.30 (-7.06%) 533.75 500.00 - 628.50 1.0031 times
Thu 29 February 2024 541.55 (5.13%) 523.90 445.95 - 571.65 0.9391 times
Wed 31 January 2024 515.10 (-6.87%) 568.00 497.15 - 568.00 0.6388 times
Fri 29 December 2023 553.10 (6.27%) 519.15 480.20 - 586.35 1.341 times
Thu 30 November 2023 520.45 (4.62%) 500.10 446.70 - 540.40 1.2588 times
Tue 31 October 2023 497.45 (-6.18%) 525.10 458.00 - 540.00 0.6372 times
Fri 29 September 2023 530.20 (-4.25%) 553.80 476.00 - 564.25 2.5551 times
Thu 31 August 2023 553.75 (-5.66%) 580.35 465.00 - 599.90 5.5712 times

 monthly chart DiaminesChm

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Diamines Chm 500120

DMA (daily moving average) of Diamines Chm 500120

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 523.98
12 day DMA 502.33
20 day DMA 516.57
35 day DMA 531.64
50 day DMA 542.73
100 day DMA 531.44
150 day DMA 526.24
200 day DMA 523.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Diamines Chm 500120

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA526.41520.26511.04
12 day EMA516.46512.42507.64
20 day EMA518.58516.46514.12
35 day EMA526.61525.9525.15
50 day EMA538.86538.87538.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Diamines Chm 500120

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA523.98515.76506.09
12 day SMA502.33498.88495.83
20 day SMA516.57517.43517.52
35 day SMA531.64532.96534.42
50 day SMA542.73542.33541.99
100 day SMA531.44531.22531.09
150 day SMA526.24525.88525.62
200 day SMA523.31522.96522.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme