DrReddy 500124 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dr Reddy 500124 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DrReddy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DrReddy 500124 are 5898.95 and 5976.35

Daily Target 15880.33
Daily Target 25917.57
Daily Target 35957.7333333333
Daily Target 45994.97
Daily Target 56035.13

Daily price and volume Dr Reddy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 5954.80 (-0.65%) 5997.90 5920.50 - 5997.90 1.0159 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5993.95 (-1.66%) 6028.90 5982.00 - 6050.00 2.5994 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6095.10 (0%) 6129.95 6035.00 - 6129.95 0.8988 times
Thu 13 June 2024 6095.10 (0.53%) 6129.95 6035.00 - 6129.95 0.8988 times
Wed 12 June 2024 6063.25 (0.46%) 6037.50 5999.65 - 6085.00 1.3318 times
Tue 11 June 2024 6035.75 (-1.07%) 6101.20 6026.85 - 6101.20 0.6221 times
Mon 10 June 2024 6101.25 (0.7%) 6065.00 6010.05 - 6157.00 0.462 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6059.05 (2.75%) 5895.00 5879.75 - 6083.80 1.284 times
Thu 06 June 2024 5897.05 (1.27%) 5868.00 5786.05 - 5925.00 0.2759 times
Wed 05 June 2024 5822.90 (1.61%) 5797.95 5726.85 - 5882.65 0.6114 times
Tue 04 June 2024 5730.85 (-0.92%) 5800.05 5600.05 - 5827.95 1.3768 times

 Daily chart DrReddy

Weekly price and charts DrReddy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DrReddy 500124 are 5872.9 and 6002.4

Weekly Target 15845.6
Weekly Target 25900.2
Weekly Target 35975.1
Weekly Target 46029.7
Weekly Target 56104.6

Weekly price and volumes for Dr Reddy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 5954.80 (-2.3%) 6028.90 5920.50 - 6050.00 1.0753 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6095.10 (0.59%) 6065.00 5999.65 - 6157.00 1.2532 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6059.05 (4.69%) 5976.95 5600.05 - 6083.80 1.1348 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5787.55 (-1.31%) 5864.50 5757.45 - 6015.00 1.2273 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5864.50 (0.85%) 5814.80 5775.00 - 5932.00 0.5355 times
Sat 18 May 2024 5814.80 (-1.72%) 5927.00 5710.50 - 5964.65 0.5834 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5916.80 (-6.82%) 6410.35 5820.00 - 6410.35 1.484 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6349.95 (1.55%) 6263.20 6188.55 - 6420.00 0.9015 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6253.25 (5.23%) 5960.50 5923.00 - 6310.00 0.8624 times
Fri 19 April 2024 5942.65 (-2.33%) 6060.05 5881.15 - 6121.25 0.9426 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6084.45 (-1.47%) 6233.95 6075.00 - 6233.95 0.5817 times

 weekly chart DrReddy

Monthly price and charts DrReddy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DrReddy 500124 are 5498.95 and 6055.9

Monthly Target 15347
Monthly Target 25650.9
Monthly Target 35903.95
Monthly Target 46207.85
Monthly Target 56460.9

Monthly price and volumes Dr Reddy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 5954.80 (2.89%) 5976.95 5600.05 - 6157.00 0.7182 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5787.55 (-6.73%) 6201.55 5710.50 - 6420.00 0.9174 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6205.10 (0.81%) 6178.90 5881.15 - 6325.30 0.6725 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6155.15 (-4.13%) 6449.00 6022.00 - 6471.00 1.3764 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6420.40 (4.88%) 6096.95 5952.55 - 6505.50 0.6364 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6121.45 (5.58%) 5818.95 5523.45 - 6137.45 1.1262 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5797.90 (0.18%) 5780.05 5371.75 - 5889.90 1.1556 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5787.75 (7.94%) 5398.20 5246.80 - 5798.95 1.0426 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5361.90 (-4.02%) 5578.00 5212.10 - 5692.00 1.4569 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5586.75 (-0.52%) 5649.95 5412.00 - 5845.00 0.8977 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5615.90 (-0.54%) 5557.60 5557.60 - 5986.20 1.8693 times

 monthly chart DrReddy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dr Reddy 500124

DMA (daily moving average) of Dr Reddy 500124

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6040.44
12 day DMA 5969.41
20 day DMA 5938.31
35 day DMA 5969.12
50 day DMA 6006.51
100 day DMA 6108
150 day DMA 5963.57
200 day DMA 5854.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dr Reddy 500124

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6010.666038.596060.91
12 day EMA5989.995996.395996.83
20 day EMA5974.415976.475974.63
35 day EMA5994.675997.025997.2
50 day EMA6023.696026.56027.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Dr Reddy 500124

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6040.446056.636078.09
12 day SMA5969.415955.475945.7
20 day SMA5938.315929.615920.65
35 day SMA5969.125978.795986.2
50 day SMA6006.516010.246012.81
100 day SMA61086104.786101.54
150 day SMA5963.575960.225956.54
200 day SMA5854.745853.885852.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme