Cockerill 500147 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cockerill 500147 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Cockerill

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Cockerill 500147 are 4025.53 and 4252.48

Daily Target 13979.03
Daily Target 24072.02
Daily Target 34205.9833333333
Daily Target 44298.97
Daily Target 54432.93

Daily price and volume Cockerill

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4165.00 (0%) 4175.00 4113.00 - 4339.95 1.4688 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4165.00 (0.33%) 4175.00 4113.00 - 4339.95 1.4688 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4151.15 (4.58%) 3903.35 3903.35 - 4200.00 1.4184 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3969.20 (0.1%) 3921.10 3855.10 - 3990.00 0.2735 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3965.15 (1.79%) 3895.25 3805.00 - 4039.00 1.0253 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3895.25 (3.51%) 3795.35 3722.10 - 3939.95 0.4531 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3763.10 (4.65%) 3611.05 3611.00 - 3900.25 0.8237 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3595.80 (4.9%) 3427.85 3250.50 - 3635.95 0.7734 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3427.85 (-6.75%) 3732.40 3255.00 - 3732.40 1.865 times
Mon 03 June 2024 3675.85 (1.01%) 3712.00 3657.00 - 3780.00 0.43 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3639.15 (-1.14%) 3681.30 3625.00 - 3695.00 0.2942 times

 Daily chart Cockerill

Weekly price and charts Cockerill

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Cockerill 500147 are 3985 and 4519.95

Weekly Target 13568.37
Weekly Target 23866.68
Weekly Target 34103.3166666667
Weekly Target 44401.63
Weekly Target 54638.27

Weekly price and volumes for Cockerill

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4165.00 (6.93%) 3895.25 3805.00 - 4339.95 1.0489 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3895.25 (7.04%) 3712.00 3250.50 - 3939.95 0.806 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3639.15 (-4.42%) 3815.00 3600.00 - 3847.90 0.4488 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3807.55 (-2.05%) 3850.00 3702.55 - 4064.00 0.7014 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3887.20 (10.89%) 3515.00 3126.10 - 3949.95 3.0787 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3505.35 (-6.84%) 3765.00 3461.00 - 3785.00 0.819 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3762.55 (1.03%) 3750.00 3665.00 - 3765.00 0.6636 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3724.35 (6.42%) 3585.00 3515.05 - 3759.60 1.4616 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3499.80 (4.45%) 3350.00 3226.00 - 3601.00 0.6931 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3350.80 (-1.67%) 3405.00 3257.85 - 3456.85 0.279 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3407.70 (3.37%) 3296.40 3201.00 - 3470.00 0.4972 times

 weekly chart Cockerill

Monthly price and charts Cockerill

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Cockerill 500147 are 3707.75 and 4797.2

Monthly Target 12829.03
Monthly Target 23497.02
Monthly Target 33918.4833333333
Monthly Target 44586.47
Monthly Target 55007.93

Monthly price and volumes Cockerill

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4165.00 (14.45%) 3712.00 3250.50 - 4339.95 0.5669 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3639.15 (-1.89%) 3725.00 3126.10 - 4064.00 1.6459 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3709.15 (12.52%) 3296.40 3201.00 - 3759.60 0.9954 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3296.45 (1.88%) 3253.50 3150.00 - 3510.00 0.7033 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3235.55 (-4.4%) 3414.00 3051.25 - 3570.00 1.2945 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3384.45 (10.36%) 3096.35 2910.00 - 3659.00 1.3568 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3066.75 (2.3%) 3000.05 2933.30 - 3275.00 0.559 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2997.80 (4.52%) 2875.00 2750.00 - 3250.00 0.9033 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2868.15 (-0.38%) 2879.00 2660.00 - 3290.00 1.3815 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2879.00 (-3.14%) 2973.00 2374.00 - 2989.80 0.5934 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2972.25 (9.41%) 2691.00 2500.00 - 3030.00 1.2733 times

 monthly chart Cockerill

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cockerill 500147

DMA (daily moving average) of Cockerill 500147

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4083.1
12 day DMA 3841.15
20 day DMA 3837.54
35 day DMA 3750.46
50 day DMA 3665.75
100 day DMA 3501.66
150 day DMA 3357.81
200 day DMA 3237.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cockerill 500147

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4073.594027.893959.35
12 day EMA3929.243886.393835.75
20 day EMA3848.053814.73777.84
35 day EMA3755.523731.413705.88
50 day EMA3681.413661.683641.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Cockerill 500147

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4083.14029.153948.77
12 day SMA3841.153796.383756.28
20 day SMA3837.543819.283780.23
35 day SMA3750.463736.873718.55
50 day SMA3665.753648.053631.58
100 day SMA3501.663495.473487.79
150 day SMA3357.813349.53341
200 day SMA3237.843230.693223.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme