Gfllimited 500173 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gfllimited 500173 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Gfllimited

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Gfllimited 500173 are 73 and 76.89

Daily Target 172.26
Daily Target 273.74
Daily Target 376.146666666667
Daily Target 477.63
Daily Target 580.04

Daily price and volume Gfllimited

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 75.23 (-3.22%) 76.51 74.66 - 78.55 1.8777 times
Thu 18 July 2024 77.73 (-2.56%) 79.46 77.45 - 79.79 1.0152 times
Tue 16 July 2024 79.77 (1.73%) 79.98 78.68 - 82.83 3.0045 times
Mon 15 July 2024 78.41 (0.1%) 81.90 78.11 - 81.90 0.2955 times
Fri 12 July 2024 78.33 (-0.47%) 81.00 78.15 - 81.00 0.6159 times
Thu 11 July 2024 78.70 (1.8%) 76.01 76.01 - 79.05 0.3043 times
Wed 10 July 2024 77.31 (-3.63%) 81.80 76.37 - 81.82 0.9085 times
Tue 09 July 2024 80.22 (0.19%) 81.60 80.00 - 81.60 1.1205 times
Mon 08 July 2024 80.07 (0.64%) 80.50 79.43 - 80.90 0.5804 times
Fri 05 July 2024 79.56 (0.65%) 78.20 78.20 - 80.07 0.2774 times
Thu 04 July 2024 79.05 (-1.72%) 80.46 78.98 - 80.56 0.5264 times

 Daily chart Gfllimited

Weekly price and charts Gfllimited

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Gfllimited 500173 are 70.86 and 79.03

Weekly Target 169.4
Weekly Target 272.32
Weekly Target 377.573333333333
Weekly Target 480.49
Weekly Target 585.74

Weekly price and volumes for Gfllimited

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 75.23 (-3.96%) 81.90 74.66 - 82.83 0.974 times
Fri 12 July 2024 78.33 (-1.55%) 80.50 76.01 - 81.82 0.5551 times
Fri 05 July 2024 79.56 (0.11%) 78.40 78.20 - 83.62 0.686 times
Fri 28 June 2024 79.47 (3.03%) 76.47 73.55 - 86.75 4.2401 times
Fri 21 June 2024 77.13 (2.51%) 74.06 71.71 - 79.80 0.7119 times
Fri 14 June 2024 75.24 (1.69%) 77.00 72.46 - 78.48 1.1336 times
Fri 07 June 2024 73.99 (6.28%) 70.10 65.95 - 76.25 0.5024 times
Fri 31 May 2024 69.62 (-5.27%) 73.26 69.20 - 75.00 0.4328 times
Fri 24 May 2024 73.49 (-2.93%) 75.60 73.25 - 76.15 0.4439 times
Sat 18 May 2024 75.71 (-2.07%) 77.75 75.20 - 79.00 0.3201 times
Fri 10 May 2024 77.31 (-6.13%) 84.00 76.60 - 84.00 0.8928 times

 weekly chart Gfllimited

Monthly price and charts Gfllimited

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Gfllimited 500173 are 70.47 and 79.43

Monthly Target 168.88
Monthly Target 272.05
Monthly Target 377.836666666667
Monthly Target 481.01
Monthly Target 586.8

Monthly price and volumes Gfllimited

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 75.23 (-5.34%) 78.40 74.66 - 83.62 0.324 times
Fri 28 June 2024 79.47 (14.15%) 70.10 65.95 - 86.75 0.9637 times
Fri 31 May 2024 69.62 (-15.63%) 83.00 69.20 - 84.00 0.351 times
Tue 30 April 2024 82.52 (21.59%) 69.23 69.05 - 85.44 0.656 times
Thu 28 March 2024 67.87 (-18.4%) 84.00 67.25 - 85.73 1.0027 times
Thu 29 February 2024 83.17 (-11.11%) 94.03 81.65 - 99.55 0.8494 times
Wed 31 January 2024 93.56 (-3.91%) 99.00 90.91 - 103.90 0.7994 times
Fri 29 December 2023 97.37 (-0.3%) 99.89 92.50 - 108.25 1.0807 times
Thu 30 November 2023 97.66 (7.45%) 99.00 91.45 - 106.75 1.0902 times
Tue 31 October 2023 90.89 (4.58%) 85.76 83.81 - 118.09 2.883 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.91 (2.42%) 84.00 80.00 - 95.70 1.1234 times

 monthly chart Gfllimited

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gfllimited 500173

DMA (daily moving average) of Gfllimited 500173

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 77.89
12 day DMA 78.73
20 day DMA 79.36
35 day DMA 76.39
50 day DMA 76.07
100 day DMA 77.33
150 day DMA 83.2
200 day DMA 86.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gfllimited 500173

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA77.4778.5979.02
12 day EMA78.2378.7878.97
20 day EMA78.1378.4478.51
35 day EMA77.7377.8877.89
50 day EMA76.6676.7276.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Gfllimited 500173

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA77.8978.5978.5
12 day SMA78.7379.279.64
20 day SMA79.3679.2679
35 day SMA76.3976.3176.19
50 day SMA76.0776.1876.21
100 day SMA77.3377.4777.55
150 day SMA83.283.3683.49
200 day SMA86.5886.6486.69
Back to top | Use Dark Theme