Hsil 500187 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hsil 500187 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Hsil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Hsil 500187 are 796.08 and 828.63

Daily Target 1790.05
Daily Target 2802.1
Daily Target 3822.6
Daily Target 4834.65
Daily Target 5855.15

Daily price and volume Hsil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 814.15 (-2.75%) 841.25 810.55 - 843.10 0.4293 times
Mon 22 April 2024 837.15 (0.81%) 831.90 819.55 - 844.00 1.023 times
Fri 19 April 2024 830.45 (1.51%) 817.95 799.70 - 835.00 0.8591 times
Thu 18 April 2024 818.10 (-0.24%) 807.20 805.60 - 833.20 1.1719 times
Tue 16 April 2024 820.05 (2.76%) 798.05 794.75 - 827.00 0.2846 times
Mon 15 April 2024 798.05 (-1.93%) 775.05 775.05 - 808.75 1.0028 times
Fri 12 April 2024 813.75 (-2.5%) 828.05 810.80 - 830.50 0.6884 times
Wed 10 April 2024 834.60 (-3.75%) 873.15 831.35 - 873.15 0.5766 times
Tue 09 April 2024 867.10 (1.52%) 854.80 850.55 - 877.95 1.0285 times
Mon 08 April 2024 854.10 (0.36%) 860.00 828.05 - 879.00 2.9356 times
Fri 05 April 2024 851.05 (3.6%) 827.95 821.25 - 859.00 4.1665 times

 Daily chart Hsil

Weekly price and charts Hsil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Hsil 500187 are 795.63 and 829.08

Weekly Target 1789.45
Weekly Target 2801.8
Weekly Target 3822.9
Weekly Target 4835.25
Weekly Target 5856.35

Weekly price and volumes for Hsil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 814.15 (-1.96%) 831.90 810.55 - 844.00 0.22 times
Fri 19 April 2024 830.45 (2.05%) 775.05 775.05 - 835.00 0.5027 times
Fri 12 April 2024 813.75 (-4.38%) 860.00 810.80 - 879.00 0.7922 times
Fri 05 April 2024 851.05 (17.21%) 730.80 730.80 - 859.00 1.5919 times
Thu 28 March 2024 726.10 (-2.86%) 759.30 720.15 - 759.30 0.8297 times
Fri 22 March 2024 747.50 (-2.18%) 764.55 705.05 - 778.35 1.1718 times
Fri 15 March 2024 764.15 (-8.24%) 826.05 698.80 - 831.50 1.4214 times
Thu 07 March 2024 832.75 (-5.32%) 895.75 814.70 - 900.00 1.0816 times
Sat 02 March 2024 879.55 (9.85%) 807.55 780.45 - 893.95 1.3953 times
Fri 23 February 2024 800.65 (4.54%) 765.85 760.00 - 849.00 0.9933 times
Fri 16 February 2024 765.90 (-6.41%) 834.80 760.00 - 834.80 0.6266 times

 weekly chart Hsil

Monthly price and charts Hsil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Hsil 500187 are 772.48 and 920.68

Monthly Target 1659.78
Monthly Target 2736.97
Monthly Target 3807.98333333333
Monthly Target 4885.17
Monthly Target 5956.18

Monthly price and volumes Hsil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 814.15 (12.13%) 730.80 730.80 - 879.00 0.5711 times
Thu 28 March 2024 726.10 (-11.45%) 822.95 698.80 - 900.00 1.0108 times
Thu 29 February 2024 819.95 (2.74%) 809.35 760.00 - 867.95 0.7001 times
Wed 31 January 2024 798.05 (-3.69%) 834.95 750.95 - 909.00 1.0626 times
Fri 29 December 2023 828.65 (-14.46%) 970.00 795.50 - 980.95 0.8616 times
Thu 30 November 2023 968.75 (9.56%) 886.20 875.00 - 1066.40 0.6453 times
Tue 31 October 2023 884.25 (-1.95%) 890.05 870.40 - 1088.00 1.4546 times
Fri 29 September 2023 901.80 (22.53%) 724.05 660.60 - 942.00 1.6868 times
Thu 31 August 2023 736.00 (19.07%) 618.15 618.15 - 756.45 0.7309 times
Mon 31 July 2023 618.10 (6.96%) 575.35 559.55 - 695.45 1.2763 times
Fri 30 June 2023 577.90 (1.16%) 577.35 562.30 - 647.95 0.8512 times

 monthly chart Hsil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hsil 500187

DMA (daily moving average) of Hsil 500187

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 823.98
12 day DMA 830
20 day DMA 796.93
35 day DMA 799.51
50 day DMA 800.76
100 day DMA 827.3
150 day DMA 859.75
200 day DMA 811.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hsil 500187

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA822.99827.41822.54
12 day EMA816.85817.34813.74
20 day EMA809.13808.6805.6
35 day EMA806.06805.58803.72
50 day EMA803.71803.28801.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Hsil 500187

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA823.98820.76816.08
12 day SMA830826.4820.71
20 day SMA796.93792.06786.69
35 day SMA799.51799.57799.58
50 day SMA800.76801.57801.3
100 day SMA827.3828.87830.4
150 day SMA859.75858.84857.95
200 day SMA811.3810.11808.81
Back to top | Use Dark Theme