IG 500199 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

I G 500199 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IG

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IG 500199 are 513.1 and 520.55

Daily Target 1506.95
Daily Target 2511.8
Daily Target 3514.4
Daily Target 4519.25
Daily Target 5521.85

Daily price and volume I G

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 516.65 (0.6%) 511.55 509.55 - 517.00 0.223 times
Mon 22 April 2024 513.55 (0.66%) 507.35 506.55 - 516.00 0.5391 times
Fri 19 April 2024 510.20 (0.29%) 498.85 498.85 - 515.00 2.2923 times
Thu 18 April 2024 508.70 (-1.4%) 517.00 505.00 - 527.90 0.8211 times
Tue 16 April 2024 515.90 (1.94%) 505.75 505.75 - 530.55 1.7841 times
Mon 15 April 2024 506.10 (0.14%) 495.30 493.00 - 517.10 1.3322 times
Fri 12 April 2024 505.40 (-0.02%) 514.95 503.50 - 514.95 0.332 times
Wed 10 April 2024 505.50 (-0.19%) 507.55 502.15 - 516.05 1.2952 times
Tue 09 April 2024 506.45 (-0.06%) 506.45 503.20 - 508.45 0.1892 times
Mon 08 April 2024 506.75 (1.25%) 500.00 498.45 - 511.50 1.1917 times
Fri 05 April 2024 500.50 (-0.41%) 508.25 497.40 - 508.25 2.1119 times

 Daily chart IG

Weekly price and charts IG

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IG 500199 are 511.6 and 522.05

Weekly Target 1502.95
Weekly Target 2509.8
Weekly Target 3513.4
Weekly Target 4520.25
Weekly Target 5523.85

Weekly price and volumes for I G

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 516.65 (1.26%) 507.35 506.55 - 517.00 0.1382 times
Fri 19 April 2024 510.20 (0.95%) 495.30 493.00 - 530.55 1.13 times
Fri 12 April 2024 505.40 (0.98%) 500.00 498.45 - 516.05 0.5456 times
Fri 05 April 2024 500.50 (16.37%) 430.75 430.75 - 515.00 2.077 times
Thu 28 March 2024 430.10 (-0.5%) 432.25 428.30 - 458.70 1.3007 times
Fri 22 March 2024 432.25 (3.14%) 419.10 407.00 - 445.00 0.9983 times
Fri 15 March 2024 419.10 (-4.79%) 440.65 406.65 - 442.30 1.5703 times
Thu 07 March 2024 440.20 (-6.42%) 466.95 440.00 - 475.00 0.8293 times
Sat 02 March 2024 470.40 (-1.4%) 477.60 452.35 - 485.00 0.7154 times
Fri 23 February 2024 477.10 (3.89%) 454.55 454.55 - 479.85 0.6952 times
Fri 16 February 2024 459.25 (-7.28%) 485.50 451.95 - 501.15 1.0295 times

 weekly chart IG

Monthly price and charts IG

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IG 500199 are 473.7 and 573.5

Monthly Target 1392.85
Monthly Target 2454.75
Monthly Target 3492.65
Monthly Target 4554.55
Monthly Target 5592.45

Monthly price and volumes I G

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 516.65 (20.12%) 430.75 430.75 - 530.55 0.7886 times
Thu 28 March 2024 430.10 (-6.45%) 452.35 406.65 - 485.00 0.9692 times
Thu 29 February 2024 459.75 (-8.13%) 501.00 451.95 - 515.55 0.7004 times
Wed 31 January 2024 500.45 (6.82%) 469.00 466.75 - 537.00 1.4582 times
Fri 29 December 2023 468.50 (4.93%) 447.45 445.00 - 475.15 0.7349 times
Thu 30 November 2023 446.50 (-8.36%) 481.60 432.05 - 496.45 0.4978 times
Tue 31 October 2023 487.25 (-8%) 546.30 459.05 - 548.00 0.4744 times
Fri 29 September 2023 529.60 (5.35%) 503.05 477.00 - 588.55 1.2651 times
Thu 31 August 2023 502.70 (16.41%) 435.00 426.60 - 530.60 1.1763 times
Mon 31 July 2023 431.85 (-15.93%) 513.90 426.60 - 555.00 1.9351 times
Fri 30 June 2023 513.70 (11.12%) 461.80 457.95 - 520.00 5.5486 times

 monthly chart IG

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of I G 500199

DMA (daily moving average) of I G 500199

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 513
12 day DMA 508.19
20 day DMA 482.95
35 day DMA 464.15
50 day DMA 467.13
100 day DMA 474.51
150 day DMA 480.71
200 day DMA 480.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of I G 500199

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA512.31510.14508.43
12 day EMA501.58498.84496.17
20 day EMA490.22487.44484.69
35 day EMA482.84480.85478.92
50 day EMA474.57472.85471.19

SMA (simple moving average) of I G 500199

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA513510.89509.26
12 day SMA508.19504.26499.41
20 day SMA482.95477.73472.92
35 day SMA464.15462.74461.42
50 day SMA467.13466.74466.62
100 day SMA474.51473.77473.08
150 day SMA480.71480.49480.42
200 day SMA480.35480.33480.33
Back to top | Use Dark Theme