IndGlycols 500201 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ind Glycols 500201 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndGlycols

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndGlycols 500201 are 903.38 and 932.73

Daily Target 1882.03
Daily Target 2895.37
Daily Target 3911.38333333333
Daily Target 4924.72
Daily Target 5940.73

Daily price and volume Ind Glycols

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 908.70 (0%) 900.00 898.05 - 927.40 0.9217 times
Thu 13 June 2024 908.70 (1.19%) 900.00 898.05 - 927.40 0.9217 times
Wed 12 June 2024 898.05 (1.7%) 894.00 886.25 - 906.70 1.3361 times
Tue 11 June 2024 883.00 (2.65%) 869.00 854.45 - 908.10 1.6594 times
Mon 10 June 2024 860.20 (-1.09%) 890.00 852.05 - 890.00 0.4489 times
Fri 07 June 2024 869.70 (3.5%) 844.50 843.15 - 871.00 2.2637 times
Thu 06 June 2024 840.25 (10.05%) 787.00 771.75 - 852.00 0.7052 times
Wed 05 June 2024 763.50 (7.57%) 712.35 685.00 - 765.00 0.3581 times
Tue 04 June 2024 709.80 (-6.92%) 762.00 695.00 - 762.00 0.6055 times
Mon 03 June 2024 762.60 (1.21%) 760.05 752.30 - 781.25 0.7796 times
Fri 31 May 2024 753.45 (-0.53%) 757.70 748.90 - 764.75 0.2678 times

 Daily chart IndGlycols

Weekly price and charts IndGlycols

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndGlycols 500201 are 880.38 and 955.73

Weekly Target 1820.7
Weekly Target 2864.7
Weekly Target 3896.05
Weekly Target 4940.05
Weekly Target 5971.4

Weekly price and volumes for Ind Glycols

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 908.70 (4.48%) 890.00 852.05 - 927.40 2.9802 times
Fri 07 June 2024 869.70 (15.43%) 760.05 685.00 - 871.00 2.6557 times
Fri 31 May 2024 753.45 (-5.21%) 787.60 748.90 - 813.80 1.1142 times
Fri 24 May 2024 794.85 (-0.63%) 798.10 786.05 - 805.75 0.4567 times
Sat 18 May 2024 799.85 (4.98%) 777.15 745.35 - 805.00 0.5466 times
Fri 10 May 2024 761.90 (-7.18%) 815.15 754.25 - 822.45 0.4392 times
Fri 03 May 2024 820.80 (-2.34%) 837.20 814.20 - 850.00 0.3137 times
Fri 26 April 2024 840.45 (1.1%) 808.90 808.90 - 858.00 0.391 times
Fri 19 April 2024 831.30 (-0.38%) 835.00 805.00 - 851.40 0.5057 times
Fri 12 April 2024 834.50 (-3.51%) 865.55 829.65 - 875.95 0.5969 times
Fri 05 April 2024 864.85 (14.28%) 769.00 767.45 - 882.75 1.0742 times

 weekly chart IndGlycols

Monthly price and charts IndGlycols

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndGlycols 500201 are 796.85 and 1039.25

Monthly Target 1597.97
Monthly Target 2753.33
Monthly Target 3840.36666666667
Monthly Target 4995.73
Monthly Target 51082.77

Monthly price and volumes Ind Glycols

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 908.70 (20.61%) 760.05 685.00 - 927.40 0.875 times
Fri 31 May 2024 753.45 (-10.18%) 845.95 745.35 - 848.00 0.4176 times
Tue 30 April 2024 838.80 (10.84%) 769.00 767.45 - 882.75 0.4267 times
Thu 28 March 2024 756.75 (-11.77%) 858.75 750.00 - 860.45 0.4909 times
Thu 29 February 2024 857.75 (-5.57%) 905.15 828.95 - 978.90 1.157 times
Wed 31 January 2024 908.30 (18.46%) 761.05 761.05 - 968.10 2.8163 times
Fri 29 December 2023 766.75 (6.54%) 725.85 686.15 - 784.95 1.904 times
Thu 30 November 2023 719.65 (7.68%) 692.85 662.95 - 745.35 0.522 times
Tue 31 October 2023 668.30 (-4.49%) 703.95 620.75 - 723.45 0.4726 times
Fri 29 September 2023 699.70 (-7.23%) 755.00 683.05 - 802.65 0.9179 times
Thu 31 August 2023 754.20 (23.23%) 614.00 610.25 - 789.00 2.2745 times

 monthly chart IndGlycols

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ind Glycols 500201

DMA (daily moving average) of Ind Glycols 500201

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 891.73
12 day DMA 826.28
20 day DMA 812.7
35 day DMA 806.57
50 day DMA 818.28
100 day DMA 833.22
150 day DMA 811.49
200 day DMA 786.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ind Glycols 500201

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA888.57878.5863.4
12 day EMA850.76840.23827.78
20 day EMA831.63823.52814.56
35 day EMA822.77817.71812.35
50 day EMA822.68819.17815.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Ind Glycols 500201

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA891.73883.93870.24
12 day SMA826.28814.52805.84
20 day SMA812.7806.77800.45
35 day SMA806.57804.97803.23
50 day SMA818.28816.53814.49
100 day SMA833.22833.12832.87
150 day SMA811.49810.15808.79
200 day SMA786.21785.49784.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme