JaschIndust 500220 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jasch Indust 500220 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JaschIndust

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JaschIndust 500220 are 178.95 and 178.95

Daily Target 1178.95
Daily Target 2178.95
Daily Target 3178.95
Daily Target 4178.95
Daily Target 5178.95

Daily price and volume Jasch Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 178.95 (0%) 178.95 178.95 - 178.95 0.3867 times
Thu 13 June 2024 178.95 (1.99%) 178.95 178.95 - 178.95 0.3867 times
Wed 12 June 2024 175.45 (1.98%) 168.65 168.65 - 175.45 5.211 times
Tue 11 June 2024 172.05 (-1.99%) 172.05 172.05 - 172.05 0.44 times
Mon 10 June 2024 175.55 (-1.98%) 175.55 175.55 - 175.55 0.9054 times
Fri 07 June 2024 179.10 (-2%) 179.10 179.10 - 179.10 0.3547 times
Thu 06 June 2024 182.75 (-1.98%) 182.75 182.75 - 182.75 1.044 times
Wed 05 June 2024 186.45 (-2%) 186.45 186.45 - 186.45 0.4045 times
Tue 04 June 2024 190.25 (-1.98%) 190.25 190.25 - 190.25 0.351 times
Mon 03 June 2024 194.10 (-1.99%) 194.10 194.10 - 194.10 0.5161 times
Fri 31 May 2024 198.05 (-1.98%) 198.05 198.05 - 198.05 0.0517 times

 Daily chart JaschIndust

Weekly price and charts JaschIndust

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JaschIndust 500220 are 173.8 and 184.1

Weekly Target 1165.22
Weekly Target 2172.08
Weekly Target 3175.51666666667
Weekly Target 4182.38
Weekly Target 5185.82

Weekly price and volumes for Jasch Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 178.95 (-0.08%) 175.55 168.65 - 178.95 1.0578 times
Fri 07 June 2024 179.10 (-9.57%) 194.10 179.10 - 194.10 0.3854 times
Fri 31 May 2024 198.05 (-11.9%) 235.95 198.05 - 235.95 0.2673 times
Fri 24 May 2024 224.80 (14%) 198.00 189.15 - 225.10 1.9189 times
Sat 18 May 2024 197.20 (-2.47%) 200.00 192.00 - 204.10 0.7355 times
Fri 10 May 2024 202.20 (-6.71%) 227.55 193.35 - 227.55 2.5598 times
Fri 03 May 2024 216.75 (8.21%) 204.30 204.30 - 216.75 0.4816 times
Fri 26 April 2024 200.30 (10.36%) 185.00 185.00 - 200.30 0.6571 times
Fri 19 April 2024 181.50 (-3.97%) 185.25 175.20 - 185.25 1.5161 times
Fri 12 April 2024 189.00 (-1.56%) 190.00 188.30 - 195.95 0.4205 times
Fri 05 April 2024 192.00 (-9.43%) 210.00 191.75 - 210.00 0.682 times

 weekly chart JaschIndust

Monthly price and charts JaschIndust

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JaschIndust 500220 are 161.08 and 186.53

Monthly Target 1155.12
Monthly Target 2167.03
Monthly Target 3180.56666666667
Monthly Target 4192.48
Monthly Target 5206.02

Monthly price and volumes Jasch Indust

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 178.95 (-9.64%) 194.10 168.65 - 194.10 0.11 times
Fri 31 May 2024 198.05 (-4.94%) 212.50 189.15 - 235.95 0.432 times
Tue 30 April 2024 208.35 (-1.72%) 210.00 175.20 - 210.00 0.2724 times
Thu 28 March 2024 212.00 (4%) 208.65 164.75 - 253.60 1.0658 times
Thu 29 February 2024 203.85 (-38.66%) 377.00 200.00 - 377.00 1.3301 times
Thu 05 October 2023 332.35 (15.74%) 291.95 285.00 - 332.35 0.4089 times
Fri 29 September 2023 287.15 (17.56%) 245.00 213.25 - 319.40 2.4883 times
Thu 31 August 2023 244.25 (33.51%) 185.90 180.00 - 264.10 2.1227 times
Mon 31 July 2023 182.95 (10.88%) 165.45 161.00 - 201.65 1.0846 times
Fri 30 June 2023 165.00 (-5.17%) 173.20 161.00 - 181.00 0.685 times
Wed 31 May 2023 174.00 (-5.25%) 183.30 164.05 - 187.50 0.6302 times

 monthly chart JaschIndust

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jasch Indust 500220

DMA (daily moving average) of Jasch Indust 500220

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 176.19
12 day DMA 184.48
20 day DMA 194
35 day DMA 198.57
50 day DMA 195.92
100 day DMA 222.19
150 day DMA 216.26
200 day DMA 205.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jasch Indust 500220

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA178.5178.28177.95
12 day EMA184.13185.07186.18
20 day EMA188.96190.01191.17
35 day EMA192.87193.69194.56
50 day EMA195.13195.79196.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Jasch Indust 500220

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA176.19176.22176.98
12 day SMA184.48186.74189.36
20 day SMA194194.79195.54
35 day SMA198.57199.07199.46
50 day SMA195.92196.41196.99
100 day SMA222.19222.89223.41
150 day SMA216.26216.16216.08
200 day SMA205.43205.4205.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme