KirlFerrous 500245 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kirl Ferrous 500245 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KirlFerrous

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KirlFerrous 500245 are 718.53 and 735.03

Daily Target 1705.02
Daily Target 2715.53
Daily Target 3721.51666666667
Daily Target 4732.03
Daily Target 5738.02

Daily price and volume Kirl Ferrous

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 726.05 (0%) 726.00 711.00 - 727.50 1.2386 times
Thu 13 June 2024 726.05 (1.2%) 726.00 711.00 - 727.50 1.2386 times
Wed 12 June 2024 717.45 (1.04%) 716.00 696.55 - 727.00 1.1644 times
Tue 11 June 2024 710.10 (1.96%) 702.00 694.00 - 714.00 0.4525 times
Mon 10 June 2024 696.45 (-1.39%) 706.25 695.10 - 712.40 0.6792 times
Fri 07 June 2024 706.25 (1.91%) 681.10 681.10 - 727.75 1.876 times
Thu 06 June 2024 693.00 (0.62%) 690.00 686.05 - 702.40 0.9 times
Wed 05 June 2024 688.75 (2.09%) 668.00 661.10 - 702.45 0.5699 times
Tue 04 June 2024 674.65 (-3.44%) 691.70 644.95 - 691.70 0.9442 times
Mon 03 June 2024 698.65 (1.87%) 699.00 685.00 - 710.00 0.9364 times
Fri 31 May 2024 685.80 (2.79%) 670.00 670.00 - 694.95 0.4799 times

 Daily chart KirlFerrous

Weekly price and charts KirlFerrous

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KirlFerrous 500245 are 710.03 and 743.53

Weekly Target 1682.35
Weekly Target 2704.2
Weekly Target 3715.85
Weekly Target 4737.7
Weekly Target 5749.35

Weekly price and volumes for Kirl Ferrous

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 726.05 (2.8%) 706.25 694.00 - 727.50 1.2446 times
Fri 07 June 2024 706.25 (2.98%) 699.00 644.95 - 727.75 1.3628 times
Fri 31 May 2024 685.80 (4.45%) 660.00 648.05 - 739.40 1.0753 times
Fri 24 May 2024 656.60 (-4.88%) 656.00 640.05 - 725.25 1.3973 times
Sat 18 May 2024 690.30 (22.94%) 581.00 541.50 - 725.25 3.1324 times
Fri 10 May 2024 561.50 (-6.35%) 604.80 550.00 - 604.80 0.3618 times
Fri 03 May 2024 599.60 (-1.19%) 610.00 595.15 - 626.95 0.4047 times
Fri 26 April 2024 606.80 (0.07%) 602.50 586.05 - 615.00 0.3608 times
Fri 19 April 2024 606.40 (3.38%) 585.00 575.55 - 622.00 0.3442 times
Fri 12 April 2024 586.60 (-1.05%) 592.80 579.05 - 615.00 0.316 times
Fri 05 April 2024 592.80 (8.84%) 535.25 527.25 - 628.35 0.64 times

 weekly chart KirlFerrous

Monthly price and charts KirlFerrous

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KirlFerrous 500245 are 685.5 and 768.3

Monthly Target 1616.78
Monthly Target 2671.42
Monthly Target 3699.58333333333
Monthly Target 4754.22
Monthly Target 5782.38

Monthly price and volumes Kirl Ferrous

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 726.05 (5.87%) 699.00 644.95 - 727.75 0.8098 times
Fri 31 May 2024 685.80 (11.53%) 623.00 541.50 - 739.40 1.9224 times
Tue 30 April 2024 614.90 (12.9%) 535.25 527.25 - 628.35 0.5721 times
Thu 28 March 2024 544.65 (2.66%) 522.00 496.10 - 570.00 0.7699 times
Thu 29 February 2024 530.55 (-16.89%) 638.35 515.55 - 650.00 1.1323 times
Wed 31 January 2024 638.35 (15.23%) 553.00 525.00 - 640.00 1.3648 times
Fri 29 December 2023 554.00 (3.23%) 544.00 524.00 - 564.25 1.3678 times
Thu 30 November 2023 536.65 (13.41%) 472.95 433.00 - 538.50 1.5519 times
Tue 31 October 2023 473.20 (-1.29%) 485.00 400.00 - 489.35 0.3326 times
Fri 29 September 2023 479.40 (1.47%) 466.65 441.60 - 501.80 0.1764 times
Thu 31 August 2023 472.45 (-9.21%) 514.05 462.25 - 533.50 0.3725 times

 monthly chart KirlFerrous

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kirl Ferrous 500245

DMA (daily moving average) of Kirl Ferrous 500245

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 715.22
12 day DMA 699.2
20 day DMA 691.88
35 day DMA 651.21
50 day DMA 635.91
100 day DMA 602.69
150 day DMA 579.77
200 day DMA 552.51

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kirl Ferrous 500245

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA716.94712.39705.56
12 day EMA701.72697.3692.07
20 day EMA686.1681.9677.25
35 day EMA662.49658.75654.79
50 day EMA635.98632.3628.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Kirl Ferrous 500245

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA715.22711.26704.65
12 day SMA699.2697.16691.78
20 day SMA691.88691.84685.76
35 day SMA651.21647.48643.79
50 day SMA635.91632.52628.68
100 day SMA602.69601.2599.52
150 day SMA579.77578.11576.44
200 day SMA552.51551.28550.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme