Laxmimach 500252 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Laxmimach 500252 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Laxmimach

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Laxmimach 500252 are 15853.48 and 16543.08

Daily Target 115705.92
Daily Target 216001.03
Daily Target 316395.516666667
Daily Target 416690.63
Daily Target 517085.12

Daily price and volume Laxmimach

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16296.15 (-2.33%) 16642.95 16100.40 - 16790.00 1.9874 times
Thu 20 June 2024 16685.00 (0.29%) 16625.05 16540.00 - 16800.00 1.2794 times
Wed 19 June 2024 16636.65 (1.56%) 16525.35 16200.00 - 16703.90 0.9962 times
Tue 18 June 2024 16380.80 (2.72%) 16477.10 16183.60 - 16477.10 0.9785 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15946.85 (0%) 15785.00 15716.00 - 16040.55 0.6271 times
Thu 13 June 2024 15946.85 (1.05%) 15785.00 15716.00 - 16040.55 0.6271 times
Wed 12 June 2024 15780.80 (-0.64%) 15948.50 15765.00 - 15950.00 0.7611 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15881.95 (-0.07%) 15895.00 15810.00 - 15979.20 0.7509 times
Mon 10 June 2024 15892.35 (0.36%) 15953.95 15800.10 - 16035.50 0.7737 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15835.00 (-1.5%) 16047.15 15753.05 - 16075.75 1.2187 times
Thu 06 June 2024 16076.95 (2.39%) 15949.85 15850.00 - 16139.00 0.8319 times

 Daily chart Laxmimach

Weekly price and charts Laxmimach

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Laxmimach 500252 are 15848.48 and 16548.08

Weekly Target 115699.25
Weekly Target 215997.7
Weekly Target 316398.85
Weekly Target 416697.3
Weekly Target 517098.45

Weekly price and volumes for Laxmimach

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16296.15 (2.19%) 16477.10 16100.40 - 16800.00 0.8282 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15946.85 (0.71%) 15953.95 15716.00 - 16040.55 0.5593 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15835.00 (-0.57%) 16151.65 14601.30 - 16294.80 1.5929 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15925.10 (-4.73%) 16779.95 15479.45 - 16900.00 1.2597 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16715.05 (-2.86%) 17400.00 16456.00 - 17507.70 1.686 times
Sat 18 May 2024 17206.70 (5.35%) 16300.10 16200.00 - 17449.00 1.1678 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16332.70 (-3.62%) 16992.55 16150.20 - 16992.55 0.6832 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16946.90 (1.6%) 16662.10 16435.00 - 17219.95 0.668 times
Fri 26 April 2024 16679.40 (-1.17%) 17012.85 16577.75 - 17276.80 0.674 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16876.30 (-0.55%) 16550.05 16342.80 - 17548.25 0.8809 times
Fri 12 April 2024 16968.90 (-0.97%) 16650.10 16552.65 - 17512.95 1.1814 times

 weekly chart Laxmimach

Monthly price and charts Laxmimach

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Laxmimach 500252 are 15448.73 and 17647.43

Monthly Target 113700.45
Monthly Target 214998.3
Monthly Target 315899.15
Monthly Target 417197
Monthly Target 518097.85

Monthly price and volumes Laxmimach

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16296.15 (2.33%) 16151.65 14601.30 - 16800.00 0.7044 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15925.10 (-5.78%) 16800.05 15479.45 - 17507.70 1.2239 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16902.90 (11.47%) 15188.00 15184.95 - 17675.00 2.0604 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15164.25 (4.84%) 14578.90 13350.20 - 16666.65 1.887 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14464.85 (5.48%) 13749.95 13532.60 - 15001.55 0.7835 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13713.40 (-0.08%) 13792.80 13000.05 - 14393.40 0.8115 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13724.15 (3.96%) 13251.80 13100.05 - 13973.05 0.5912 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13201.65 (0.25%) 13269.30 12730.10 - 14450.00 0.7852 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13168.20 (-9.68%) 14731.70 12955.00 - 14799.15 0.5458 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14579.05 (-4.75%) 15100.05 14409.00 - 15501.00 0.6072 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15305.35 (8.36%) 14130.75 12840.00 - 15450.00 1.2195 times

 monthly chart Laxmimach

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Laxmimach 500252

DMA (daily moving average) of Laxmimach 500252

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16389.09
12 day DMA 16088.38
20 day DMA 16017.49
35 day DMA 16331.72
50 day DMA 16493.01
100 day DMA 15508.49
150 day DMA 14822.39
200 day DMA 14656.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Laxmimach 500252

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16362.4216395.5516250.84
12 day EMA16210.0216194.3716105.2
20 day EMA16210.816201.8216150.98
35 day EMA16311.6116312.5216290.59
50 day EMA16527.8416537.2916531.26

SMA (simple moving average) of Laxmimach 500252

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16389.0916319.2316138.39
12 day SMA16088.3815984.3615939.09
20 day SMA16017.4916054.2316074.3
35 day SMA16331.7216350.1816356.4
50 day SMA16493.0116507.9816516.97
100 day SMA15508.4915477.8315444.78
150 day SMA14822.3914801.4314775.88
200 day SMA14656.5514645.5714631.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme