CenturyEnka 500280 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Century Enka 500280 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CenturyEnka

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CenturyEnka 500280 are 623.2 and 653.85

Daily Target 1617.03
Daily Target 2629.37
Daily Target 3647.68333333333
Daily Target 4660.02
Daily Target 5678.33

Daily price and volume Century Enka

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 641.70 (0%) 643.90 635.35 - 666.00 0.7054 times
Thu 13 June 2024 641.70 (1.43%) 643.90 635.35 - 666.00 0.7054 times
Wed 12 June 2024 632.65 (0.34%) 633.05 625.05 - 637.55 0.8224 times
Tue 11 June 2024 630.50 (2.05%) 617.85 617.85 - 639.00 0.9539 times
Mon 10 June 2024 617.85 (3.73%) 596.00 596.00 - 630.00 0.9843 times
Fri 07 June 2024 595.65 (0.68%) 594.40 591.25 - 605.10 0.644 times
Thu 06 June 2024 591.60 (-0.19%) 589.65 585.00 - 609.15 1.6794 times
Wed 05 June 2024 592.70 (7.58%) 562.00 535.50 - 595.30 1.2711 times
Tue 04 June 2024 550.95 (-9.63%) 615.00 524.30 - 615.00 0.6193 times
Mon 03 June 2024 609.65 (1.15%) 610.00 606.05 - 621.70 1.6149 times
Fri 31 May 2024 602.70 (-2.44%) 629.95 600.20 - 629.95 1.0302 times

 Daily chart CenturyEnka

Weekly price and charts CenturyEnka

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CenturyEnka 500280 are 618.85 and 688.85

Weekly Target 1564.57
Weekly Target 2603.13
Weekly Target 3634.56666666667
Weekly Target 4673.13
Weekly Target 5704.57

Weekly price and volumes for Century Enka

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 641.70 (7.73%) 596.00 596.00 - 666.00 0.4664 times
Fri 07 June 2024 595.65 (-1.17%) 610.00 524.30 - 621.70 0.6517 times
Fri 31 May 2024 602.70 (1.72%) 599.95 585.55 - 664.00 1.3071 times
Fri 24 May 2024 592.50 (-2.29%) 597.05 560.75 - 601.85 0.9226 times
Sat 18 May 2024 606.40 (4.19%) 588.15 561.00 - 630.95 1.7347 times
Fri 10 May 2024 582.00 (13.68%) 513.95 513.95 - 591.30 3.0269 times
Fri 03 May 2024 511.95 (10.74%) 463.00 458.45 - 539.00 1.1388 times
Fri 26 April 2024 462.30 (6.19%) 439.95 434.65 - 483.00 0.4076 times
Fri 19 April 2024 435.35 (0.54%) 425.90 416.00 - 445.40 0.165 times
Fri 12 April 2024 433.00 (-1.81%) 435.00 425.00 - 447.40 0.1792 times
Fri 05 April 2024 441.00 (9.89%) 409.35 406.35 - 450.60 0.4223 times

 weekly chart CenturyEnka

Monthly price and charts CenturyEnka

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CenturyEnka 500280 are 583 and 724.7

Monthly Target 1468.97
Monthly Target 2555.33
Monthly Target 3610.66666666667
Monthly Target 4697.03
Monthly Target 5752.37

Monthly price and volumes Century Enka

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 641.70 (6.47%) 610.00 524.30 - 666.00 0.59 times
Fri 31 May 2024 602.70 (27.31%) 478.00 470.00 - 664.00 4.1932 times
Tue 30 April 2024 473.40 (17.97%) 409.35 406.35 - 483.00 0.7161 times
Thu 28 March 2024 401.30 (-9.99%) 459.95 379.90 - 459.95 0.517 times
Thu 29 February 2024 445.85 (-0.11%) 446.60 419.95 - 476.00 0.6709 times
Wed 31 January 2024 446.35 (2.8%) 434.50 429.00 - 503.00 1.4822 times
Fri 29 December 2023 434.20 (3.78%) 419.50 415.80 - 447.25 0.4305 times
Thu 30 November 2023 418.40 (-7.17%) 451.40 408.00 - 462.25 0.5666 times
Tue 31 October 2023 450.70 (7.67%) 418.20 412.10 - 483.50 0.4706 times
Fri 29 September 2023 418.60 (-2.04%) 428.05 416.00 - 453.20 0.363 times
Thu 31 August 2023 427.30 (-0.43%) 431.45 409.35 - 464.90 0.7799 times

 monthly chart CenturyEnka

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Century Enka 500280

DMA (daily moving average) of Century Enka 500280

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 632.88
12 day DMA 610.45
20 day DMA 605.79
35 day DMA 578.09
50 day DMA 537.09
100 day DMA 484.52
150 day DMA 467.75
200 day DMA 459.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Century Enka 500280

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA631.25626.03618.2
12 day EMA616.57612606.6
20 day EMA602.57598.45593.9
35 day EMA568.68564.38559.83
50 day EMA536.4532.1527.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Century Enka 500280

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA632.88623.67613.65
12 day SMA610.45611.79608.16
20 day SMA605.79603.92601.91
35 day SMA578.09573567.9
50 day SMA537.09533.07528.51
100 day SMA484.52482.78480.96
150 day SMA467.75466.22464.7
200 day SMA459.32458.26457.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme